Contact

Goethe-Institut im Exil
Kunsthaus ACUD
Veteranenstraße 21
10119 Berlin

​​​​​​​Do you have questions about the project? Feel free to contact us by
im-exil@goethe.de

The team

Profilbild Olga Sievers © Lisa Vlasenko

Olga Sievers

Project head
Tel.: +49 89 15921 961
olga.sievers@goethe.de
Marc-André Schmachtel Foto: privat

Marc-André Schmachtel

Program management
Tel.: +49 89 15921 455
marc-andre.schmachtel@goethe.de
Anja Dunkel © Lisa Vlasenko

Anja Dunkel

Coordination and guest management
Tel.: +49 175 41 82 147 
anja.dunkel@goethe.de
Antonia Fuchs © Lisa Vlasenko

Antonia Fuchs

Project assistance
Tel.: +49 89 15921 524
antonia.fuchs@goethe.de
Ibrahim Hotak © Lisa Vlasenko

IBRAHIM HOTAK

Curator focus on Afghanistan
Tel.: +49 30 25906 546
ibrahim.hotak@goethe.de
Lien Heidenreich-Seleme © Armando Rodriguez

Lien Heidenreich-Seleme

Project management
Tel.: +49 89 15921 068
lien.heidenreich@goethe.de

Mascha Breuer © Foto: privat

Mascha Breuer

Supervision Social Media
Tel.: +49 89 15921 218
mascha.breuer@goethe.de

Sebastian Korn © Zebu Kluth

Sebastian Korn


Licensing and disposition
Tel.: +49 89-15921-152
sebastian.korn@goethe.de

Portrait Maximilian Röttger © Riham Elshaikh

Maximilian Röttger

Project management
maximilian.roettger@goethe.de

Former Staff Members

Carla Jamatte (April 2023 until December 2023)
Freelance cooperation Martin Roth-Initiative

Júlia Kühne Escolà (January 2022 until September 2023)
Supervision social media and website

Carmen Herold (November 2022 until July 2023)
Project management and Curator Goethe-Institut in Exile

Julia Holz (July 2022 until July 2023)
Project coordination and -communication

Elias Krössin (March 2023 to July 2023)
Project management and curation (discourse programme)

Hannah Jung (November 2022 until March 2023)
Project management and curation (event series Iran)

Dr. Phil. Olena Lykhovodova (June 2022 until April 2023)
Curation Goethe-Institut in Exile (focus Ukraine) 

Stephanie Hesse (August 2022 until November 2022)
Freelancer for social media, website and programme booklet

Diana Soria Galvarro (September 2022 until December 2022) 
Freelance event organisation

Follow us