Concert Kuss String Quartet

Kuss Quartet Photo: Rüdiger Schestag

Fri, 25.06.2021

8:00 PM

The Olive Grove

Founder members Jana Kuss and Oliver Wille (violin); William Coleman (bratsche); Mikayel Hakhnazaryan (cello)


The Goethe-Institut Cyprus and the Pharos Arts Foundation celebrate the 250th anniversary of the birth of Ludwig van Beethoven.

For their first Beethoven concert at The Olive Grove, on Friday 25 June, the Kuss Quartet will perform Beethoven's String Quartet in D major, Op.18, No.3 (1800), the Grosse Fuge in B-flat major, Op.133 (1825) and his third Razumovsky String Quartet No.9 in C major, Op.59, No.3 (1808).