Staff

You can contact the members of the staff of the Goethe-Institut in Nicosia directly.
Check the links under the branches and departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Karin Varga Karin Varga
Director
Director of Cultural and Language Department
karin.varga@goethe.de
Elli Michael Elli Michael
Communication and Digital Media
Tel.: +357 22 674608
elli.michael@goethe.de
Karin Varga Karin Varga
Director
Director of Cultural and Language Department
karin.varga@goethe.de
Natalie Stylianou Natalie Stylianou
Culture and Education
Tel.: +357 22 674606
natalie.stylianou@goethe.de
Karin Varga Karin Varga
Director
Director of Cultural and Language Department
karin.varga@goethe.de
Christiane Wassmann Christiane Wassmann
Head of Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +357 22 666614
christiane.wassmann@goethe.de
Andrea Schuster Andrea Schuster
Language courses and exams
Tel.: +357 22 674608
andrea.schuster@goethe.de
Elena Diou Elena Diou
Language projects
Tel.: +357 22 674608
elena.diou@goethe.de
Karin Varga Karin Varga
Director
Director of Cultural and Language Department
karin.varga@goethe.de
Natalie Stylianou Natalie Stylianou
Culture and Education
Tel.: +357 22 674606
natalie.stylianou@goethe.de
Nicole König Nicole König
Head of Administration
Tel.: +357 22 674608
nicole.koenig@goethe.de
Monika Kashiotis Monika Kashiotis
Caretaker
Tel.: +357 22 674608