Concert Kuss String Quartet

Kuss Quartet Photo: Rüdiger Schestag

Sat, 26.06.2021


The Olive Grove

Founder members Jana Kuss and Oliver Wille (violin); William Coleman (bratsche); Mikayel Hakhnazaryan (cello)

Beethoven 250

The Goethe-Institut Cyprus and the Pharos Arts Foundation celebrate the 250th anniversary of the birth of Ludwig van Beethoven.

For their second Beethoven concert at The Olive Grove, on Saturday 26 June, the Kuss Quartet will perform Beethoven's String Quartet No.16 in F major, Op.135 (1826) and the String Quartet No.15 in A minor, Op.132 (1825).