Staff

Reception of Goethe-Institut Ghana Photo: Elisa Maria Teichmann

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe Institute in Accra directly.

Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.


For general questions please refer to this address:
info-accra@goethe.de

For questions concerning our language classes and exams please refer to this address:
language-accra@goethe.de

Heike Friesel
Institute Director
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Heike.Friesel@goethe.de
Heike Friesel
Institute Director
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Heike.Friesel@goethe.de
John Owoo
Cultural Programmes | PR
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
john.owoo@goethe.de
Meli Mansu
Head of Information and Library
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
meli.mansu@goethe.de
Ohene Jeffrey Opoku
Library Assistant
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
jeffrey.ohene@goethe.de
Giselle Asare-Kumi
Library Assistant
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
giselle.asare-kumi@goethe.de
Questions concerning exams and language classes: 
language@accra.goethe.org
Eva Asante Eva Asante
Head of Language Department
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
eva.asante@goethe.de
Mabel Dokey Mabel Dokey
Language Assistant
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
mabel.dokey@goethe.de
Ina Geldner Ina Geldner
Head of Administration
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
ina.geldner@goethe.de
Alexander Quarcoo Alex Quarcoo
Information Officer
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Abdul Razak Gibson Abdul Razak Gibson
Administration Officer
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Ernest Adom Ernest Adom
House Technician
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Kwameh Aryeh Kwameh Aryeh Danquah
Facility Assistant
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769