Staff

Reception of Goethe-Institut Ghana Photo: Elisa Maria Teichmann

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe Institute in Accra directly.

Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.


For general questions please refer to this address:
info@accra.goethe.org

For questions concerning our language classes and exams please refer to this address:
language@accra.goethe.org

Anne Eberhad Anne Eberhard
Institute Director
Tel.: + 233 302 776764
Fax: + 233 30 2779770
director@accra.goethe.org
Anne Eberhad Anne Eberhard
Institute Director
Tel.: + 233 302 776764
director@accra.goethe.org
Jasmin C. Suhr
„kulturweit“ volonteer
praktikum.kultur@accra.goethe.org
Gudrun Widlok
Head of Information and Library
Tel.: +233 30 2776764
Fax: +233 30 2779770
gudrun.widlok@accra.goethe.org
Michael Frimpong Michael Nana Frimpong
Library Assistant
michael.frimpong@accra.goethe.org
Questions concerning exams and language classes: 
language@accra.goethe.org

Eva Asante Eva Asante
Head of Language Department
Tel.: + 233 30 2776764
Fax: + 233 30 2779770
eva.asante@accra.goethe.org
Mabel Dokey Mabel Dokey
Language Assistant
Tel.: +233 30 2776764
Fax: +233 30 2779770
language@accra.goethe.org
Portia Mansu Portia Mansu
Language Assistant
Tel.: +233 30 2776764
Portia.Mansu@accra.goethe.org
Kathrin Heß
praktikum.sprache@accra.goethe.org
Ina Geldner Ina Geldner
Head of Administration
Tel.: +233 30 2776764
Fax: +233 30 2779770
ina.geldner@accra.goethe.org
Alexander Quarcoo Alex Quarcoo
Information Officer
Tel.: +233 30 2776764
Abdul Razak Gibson Abdul Razak Gibson
Administration Officer
Ernest Adom Ernest Adom
House Technician
Mahama Dassah Mahama Dassah
Security Officer
Kwameh Aryeh Kwameh Aryeh Danquah
Facility Assistant