Staff

Reception of Goethe-Institut Ghana Photo: Elisa Maria Teichmann

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe Institute in Accra directly.

Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.


For general questions please refer to this address:
info-accra@goethe.de

For questions concerning our language classes and exams please refer to this address:
language-accra@goethe.de

Heike Friesel Heike Friesel
Institute Director
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Heike.Friesel@goethe.de
Heike Friesel Heike Friesel
Institute Director
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Heike.Friesel@goethe.de
John Owoo John Owoo
Cultural Programmes | PR
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
john.owoo@goethe.de
Meli Mansu Meli Mansu
Head of Information and Library
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
meli.mansu@goethe.de
Giselle Asare-Kumi Giselle Asare-Kumi
Library Assistant
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
giselle.asare-kumi@goethe.de
Gracefield Attoh
Bibliotheksassistenz
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Gracefield.Attoh@goethe.de
Questions concerning exams and language classes: 
language-accra@goethe.de
Eva Asante Eva Asante
Head of the Language Department
Tel.: +233 30 2776764
Fax: +233 30 2779770
eva.asante@goethe.de
Mabel Dokey Mabel Dokey
Language Assistant
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
mabel.dokey@goethe.de
Yao-Messan Nouwodou Yao-Messan Nouwodou
Teacher
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Sara Tamasebi
Teacher
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Richard Adjepong Richard Adjepong
Teacher
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Sylvain Syriac Kouassi Sylvain Syriac Kouassi
Teacher
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Louis Mawusi Louis Makafui Mawusi
Teacher
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Christian Lasmothey Christian Lasmothey
Teacher
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Gottlieb Neequaye Gottlieb Neequaye
Teacher
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
MonChambas Aguereme
Teacher
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Nana Esi Parry
Teacher
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Mohammed Salis Fadlu-Rahman
Teacher
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Anneke van der Puije Anneke van der Puije
Head of Administration
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
anneke.vanderpuije@goethe.de
Ohene Jeffrey Opoku
Administrative Assistant / IT Contact Person
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
jeffrey.ohene@goethe.de
Alexander Quarcoo Alexander Quarcoo
Information Officer
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Alexander.Quarcoo@goethe.de
Abdul Razak Gibson Abdul Razak Gibson
Administration Officer
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Ernest Adom Ernest Adom
House Technician
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Kwameh Aryeh Kwameh Aryeh Danquah
Facility Assistant
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769
Karim Abdul Rahaman Karim Abdul Rahaman
Internal Security
Tel.: + 233 302 776764 / 779769