Our Staff

You can contact all employees at the Goethe-Institut Bandung directly.Check the names of the departments on the left hand side to see who can best answer your question. We look forward to hearing from you!

Heinrich Blömeke Heinrich Blömeke
Institute and Regional Director Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Tel.: +62 21 235502-08
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Heinrich.Bloemeke@goethe.de
Lisa Huber Lisa Huber
Deputy Director
Language courses and Examinations officer
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Lisa.Huber@goethe.de
Anna Maria Strauss Anna Maria Strauß
Head of Cultural Programmes
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
annamaria.strauss@jakarta.goethe.org
Siti Nur Fauziana Siti Nur Fauziana
Programme assistant
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Siti-Nur.Fauziana@goethe.de
Christel Mahnke Christel Mahnke
Head of Information & Library South East Asia, Australia & New Zealand
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Christel.Mahnke@jakarta.goethe.org
Fita Andrianti Fita Andrianti
Information & Library
Library inductions
(on request)
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Fita.Andrianti@goethe.de
Rudiana Rodjak Rudiana Rodjak
Loans service
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Rudiana.Rodjak@goethe.de
Markus Biechele
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Markus.Biechele@Jakarta.goethe.org
Lisa Huber Lisa Huber
Deputy Director
Language courses and Examinations officer
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Lisa.Huber@goethe.de
Ande Ilma Juniartie Ande Ilma Juniartie
Goethe-Institut Bandung
Jl. R.E. Martadinata 48
Bandung 40115
Language course office
Tel.: +62 22 423 6440/421 4396
Fax: +62 22 420 4041
AndeIlma.Juniartie@goethe.de
Markus Biechele
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Markus.Biechele@Jakarta.goethe.org
Christian Hoffmann
Teachers Services Department
Courses expert
Tel.: +62213923161
Fax: +622123550021
Christian.Hoffmann@jakarta.goethe.org
Detlef Biehn Detlef Biehn
Director Operations & Finance
Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
detlef.biehn@goethe.de
  Dwi Nurlianti
Head of Administration
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
dwi.nurlianti@bandung.goethe.org
Meisa Fatihana Meisa Fatihana
Reception and Switchboard
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
info@bandung.goethe.org
Djukri Sudjono Djukri Sudjono
Technician
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
dth@bandung.goethe.org
Kayat Tajudin Kayat Tajudin
Janitor
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
bad bib - Mitarbeiter - Verwaltung - DHP - Haryoto Haryoto
Driver
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Ahmad Permana Ahmad Permana
Attendant
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041