Our Staff

You can contact all employees at the Goethe-Institut Bandung directly.Check the names of the departments on the left hand side to see who can best answer your question. We look forward to hearing from you!

Stefan Dreyer Dr. Stefan Dreyer
Institute Director
Regional Director Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Stefan.Dreyer@goethe.de
Anna Maria Strauss Anna Maria Strauß
Head of Cultural Programmes
annamaria.strauss@goethe.de
 Lukman Hakim Lukman Hakim
Programme assistant
Tel.: +62 22 423 6440
Fax: +62 22 420 4041
Lukman.Hakim@goethe.de
Nico Sandfuchs Nico Sandfuchs
Head of Information Services
Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Nico.Sandfuchs@goethe.de
Fita Andrianti Fita Andrianti
Information & Library
Library inductions
(on request)
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Fita.Andrianti@goethe.de
Sonja Stoll Sonja Stoll
Head of Language Department
Sonja.Stoll@goethe.de
Dadan Hamdani Dadan Hamdani
Language courses and Examinations officer
Tel.: +62 22 423 6440
Fax: +62 22 420 4041
Dadan.Hamdani@goethe.de
Ande Ilma Juniartie Ande Ilma Juniartie
Language course office
Tel.: +62 22 423 6440/421 4396
Fax: +62 22 420 4041
Ande-Ilma.Juniartie@goethe.de
Sonja Stoll Sonja Stoll
Head of Language Department
Sonja.Stoll@goethe.de
Raimond Selke Dr. Raimond Selke
Teachers Services Department
Courses expert
Raimond.Selke@goethe.de
Jakob Bondy Jakob Bondy
Director Operations & Finance
Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Jakob.Bondy@goethe.de
  Dwi Nurlianti
Head of Administration
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Dwi.Nurlianti@goethe.de
Meisa Fatihana Meisa Fatihana
Reception and Switchboard
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Meisa.Fatihana@goethe.de
Djukri Sudjono Djukri Sudjono
Technician
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Djukri.Sudjono@goethe.de
Ahmad Permana Ahmad Permana
Janitor
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
 Haryoto
Driver
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Novi Aryandi Novi Aryandi
Attendant
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041