Staff

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut Jakarta directly.You're sure to find someone in one of our departments who can answer your question. We’re here to help!

Heinrich Blömeke Dr. Heinrich Blömeke
Institute and Regional Director Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Tel.: +62 21 235502-08
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Heinrich.Bloemeke@goethe.de
Susiana Wiramihardja Susiana Wiramihardja
Assistant to the director
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Susiana.Wiramihardja@jakarta.goethe.org
Ulrike Klose
Coordinator for Public Relations
Tel.: +62 21 23550208 Ext. 145
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Ulrike.Klose@goethe.de
Veriana Devi Veriana Devi
Web Content Manager
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Devi.Veriana@goethe.de
Wilton Djaya
Social Media-Contact Person
WWW-Contact Person
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Wilton.Djaya@goethe.de
Anna Maria Strauss Anna Maria Strauß
Head of Cultural Programmes
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
annamaria.strauss@jakarta.goethe.org
Dinyah Latuconsina Dinyah Latuconsina
Programme assistant
Topics: Film | Dance
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
dinyah.latuconsina@jakarta.goethe.org
Elizabeth Soegiharto Elizabeth Soegiharto
Programme assistant
Topics: Festival-Organization | Music | Education & Access to Knowledge | Science Film Festival | Sponsoring | Mediapartnerships
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
elizabeth.soegiharto@jakarta.goethe.org
Maya Maya
Programme assistant
Topics: Art | Theoretical Discourse
Tel.: +62 21 23550208 Ext. 116
Fax: +62 21 23550021
maya.maya@jakarta.goethe.org
Gugi Gumilang Gugi Gumilang
GoetheHaus Manager
Tel.: +62 21 23550208-115
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Gugi.Gumilang@goethe.de
Nurlaili Nurlaili
GoetheHaus Manager
Tel.: +62 21 23550208-115
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Nurlaili.Nurlaili@jakarta.goethe.org
Nico Sandfuchs Nico Sandfuchs
Head of Information Services
Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Nico.Sandfuchs@goethe.de
Nathalie Nasution Nathalie Nasution
Library assistant | Library Management
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Nathalie.Nasution@jakarta.goethe.org
Mira Fatimah Fatimah Mira
Project Assistant
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Mira.Fatimah@jakarta.goethe.org
Philip Schmeußer Philip Schmeußer
Consultant for German Course & Examination
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Philip.Schmeusser@goethe.de
Prisa Rarasati Prisa Rarasati
Language courses and Examinations advisor
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Prisa.Rarasati@jakarta.goethe.org
Abdullah Sani Abdullah Sani
Language Courses and Examinations Advisor
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Abdullah.Sani@jakarta.goethe.org
Reza G. Soerjadi Reza G. Soerjadi
Teacher
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Reza.Soerjadi@jakarta.goethe.org
Indira Boesono Indira Boesono
Teacher
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Indira.Boesono@jakarta.goethe.org
 Sudiarno Sudiarno
Teacher
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Sudiarno.Sudiarno@jakarta.goethe.org
Markus Biechele
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Markus.Biechele@Jakarta.goethe.org
Raimond Selke Dr. Raimond Selke
Teachers Services Department
Courses expert
Tel.: +62213923161
Fax: +622123550021
Raimond.Selke@goethe.de
Hartono Pangi
Teachers Services Department
Tel.: +62 21 3923161
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Hartono.Pangi@jakarta.goethe.org
Elia Sandra Elia Sandra
Teachers Services Department
Tel.: +62 21 3923161
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Elia.Sandra@jakarta.goethe.org
Larissa Pangestian Harahap
Schools: Partners for the Future
Courses expert
Tel.: +62 21 235 502 08 -151
Larissa.Pangestian-Harahap@goethe.de
Ekadewi Indrawidjaja
Project coordinator for Schools: Partners for the Future
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Ekadewi.Indrawidjaja@jakarta.goethe.org
Neza Diah Safitri
Schools advisor for Schools: Partners for the Future
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Neza-Diah.Safitri@jakarta.goethe.org
Nurasti Novitasari
Schools advisor for Schools: Partners for the Future
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Nurasti.Novitasari@jakarta.goethe.org
Barbara Stoklossa Barbara Stoklossa
Schools: Partners for the Future
Courses expert (Surabaya)
Tel.: +62 31 5343735/5343736
Fax: +62 31 5319507
Barbara.Stoklossa@jakarta.goethe.org
Detlef Biehn Detlef Biehn
Director Operations & Finance
Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
detlef.biehn@goethe.de
Therra Maya Devi The Therra Maya Devi The
Head of Administration
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
therra.the@goethe.de
Iwan Budileksono Iwan Budileksono
Personnel Administration
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
rachmawan.budileksono@goethe.de
Siti Zubaidah Siti Zubaidah
Administration and Accounting
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
siti.zubaidah@goethe.de
Ignatia Sukmawardhani Ignatia Sukmawardhani
Administration and Accounting
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
ignatia.sukmawardhani@goethe.de
Sandra Karnadi Sandra Karnadi
Building Maintenance and Facility Management
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
sandra.karnadi@goethe.de
M. Aryo N. Pratama M. Aryo N. Pratama
IT-Management
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
aryo.pratama@goethe.de
Anggrita Utomo
Personnel Administration
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
anggrita.utomo@goethe.de
Daliartati Daldoeri Daliartati Daldoeri
Reception
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
daliartati.daldoeri@goethe.de
Clara Mutiarasari Clara Mutiarasari
Reception
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Clara.Mutiarasari@goethe.de
Sigit Wahyono Sigit Wahyono
Technician
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
techniker@jakarta.goethe.org
 Sutardi Sutardi
Technician
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
techniker@jakarta.goethe.org
Muhamad Ichwan Muhamad Ichwan
Technician
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
techniker@jakarta.goethe.org
 Darno Darno
Driver
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
 Didi Didi
Driver
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
 Mirun Mirun
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Ujang Sukarya Ujang Sukarya
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
 Suharnanto Suharnanto
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021
Indra Indra
Tel.: +62 21 23550208
Fax: +62 21 23550021