Staff

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut Jakarta directly.You're sure to find someone in one of our departments who can answer your question. We’re here to help!
Via telephone, you can reach our staff at the following numbers:
+ 62 21 391 4042
+ 62 21 391 7467
+ 62 21 391 7471

Stefan Dreyer Dr. Stefan Dreyer
Institute Director
Regional Director Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Stefan.Dreyer@goethe.de
Susiana Wiramihardja Susiana Wiramihardja
Assistant to the director
Susiana.Wiramihardja@goethe.de
Nico Sandfuchs Nico Sandfuchs
Head of Information Services
Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Nico.Sandfuchs@goethe.de
Veriana Devi Veriana Devi
Web Content Manager
Devi.Veriana@goethe.de
Wilton Djaya Wilton Djaya
Social Media-Contact Person
WWW-Contact Person
Wilton.Djaya@goethe.de
Ryan Rinaldy
Public Relations Manager
Ryan.Rinaldy@goethe.de
Anna Maria Strauss Anna Maria Strauß
Head of Cultural Programmes
annamaria.strauss@goethe.de
Dinyah Latuconsina Dinyah Latuconsina
Programme Coordinator
Topics: Film | Dance
dinyah.latuconsina@goethe.de
Elizabeth Soegiharto Elizabeth Soegiharto
Programme Coordinator
Topics: Music | Access to Knowledge | Science Film Festival
elizabeth.soegiharto@goethe.de
Maya Maya
Programme Coordinator
Topics: Art | Theoretical Discourse
maya.maya@goethe.de
Ranggi Arohmansani Ranggi Arohmansani
GoetheHaus Manager
Ranggi.Arohmansani@goethe.de
Nurlaili Nurlaili
GoetheHaus Manager
Nurlaili.Nurlaili@goethe.de
Nico Sandfuchs Nico Sandfuchs
Head of Information Services
Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Nico.Sandfuchs@goethe.de
Nathalie Nasution Nathalie Sugondho
Library assistant | Library Management
Nathalie.sugondho@goethe.de
Ivonne Kristiani Ivonne Kristiani
Project Coordinator
Ivonne.Kristiani@goethe.de
Philip Schmeußer Philip Schmeußer
Consultant for German Course & Examination
Philip.Schmeusser@goethe.de
Prisa Rarasati Prisa Rarasati
Language courses and Examinations advisor
Prisa.Rarasati@goethe.de
Abdullah Sani Abdullah Sani
Language Courses and Examinations Advisor
Abdullah.Sani@goethe.de
Reza G. Soerjadi Reza G. Soerjadi
Teacher
Reza.Soerjadi@goethe.de
Indira Boesono Indira Boesono
Teacher
Indira.Boesono@goethe.de
 Sudiarno Sudiarno
Teacher
Sudiarno.Sudiarno@goethe.de
Sonja Stoll Sonja Stoll
Head of Language Department
Sonja.Stoll@goethe.de
Raimond Selke Dr. Raimond Selke
Teachers Services Department
Courses expert
Raimond.Selke@goethe.de
Hartono Pangi Hartono Pangi
Teachers Services Department
Hartono.Pangi@goethe.de
Elia Sandra Elia Sandra
Teachers Services Department
Elia.Sandra@goethe.de
Larissa Pangestian Harahap Larissa Pangestian Harahap
Schools: Partners for the Future
Courses expert
Larissa.Pangestian-Harahap@goethe.de
Ade Umar Said Schütz
Projektkoordinator Schulen: Partner der Zukunft
Ade.Umar.Said.Schuetz@goethe.de
 Neza Diah Safitri Neza Diah Safitri
Schools advisor for Schools: Partners for the Future
Neza-Diah.Safitri@goethe.de
Nurasti Novitasari Nurasti Novitasari
Schools advisor for Schools: Partners for the Future
Nurasti.Novitasari@goethe.de
Sombatua Sihotang Sombatua Sihotang
Project Coordinator Pre-Integration
sombatua.sihotang.extern@goethe.de
Siti Hasnah Hanum Siti Hasnah Hanum
Project Assistant Pre-Integration
Siti.Hasnah.Hanum.extern@goethe.de
Jakob Bondy Jakob Bondy
Director Operations & Finance
Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Jakob.Bondy@goethe.de
Therra Maya Devi The Therra Maya Devi The
Head of Administration
therra.the@goethe.de
Iwan Budileksono Iwan Budileksono
Personnel Administration
rachmawan.budileksono@goethe.de
Siti Zubaidah Siti Zubaidah
Administration and Accounting
siti.zubaidah@goethe.de
Ignatia Sukmawardhani Ignatia Sukmawardhani
Administration and Accounting
ignatia.sukmawardhani@goethe.de
Sandra Karnadi Sandra Karnadi
Building Maintenance and Facility Management
sandra.karnadi@goethe.de
M. Aryo N. Pratama M. Aryo N. Pratama
IT-Management
aryo.pratama@goethe.de
Anggrita Utomo Anggrita Utomo
Personnal Administration
anggrita.utomo@goethe.de
Daliartati Daldoeri Daliartati Daldoeri
Reception
daliartati.daldoeri@goethe.de
Monika Heuschneider
Regional Administration Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
monika.heuschneider@goethe.de
Sigit Wahyono Sigit Wahyono
Technician
techniker-jakarta@goethe.de
 Sutardi Sutardi
Technician
techniker-jakarta@goethe.de
Muhamad Ichwan Muhamad Ichwan
Technician
techniker-jakarta@goethe.de
 Darno Darno
Driver
 Didi Didi
Driver
 Mirun Mirun
Ujang Sukarya Ujang Sukarya
 Suharnanto Suharnanto
Indra Indra