Staff

Reception at Goethe-Institut Kenya Photo: Bernhard Ludewig

You can contact the employees of the Goethe Institute Kenya directly. You can be sure to find someone who will gladly answer your questions in one of our departments!

Staff

Johannes Hossfeld_IL Kenia Johannes Hossfeld
Director of the Institute
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Fax: +254 20 340770
Johannes.Hossfeld@goethe.de
Anisha Soff Anisha Helen Soff
Cultural Programme Officer
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
anisha.soff@goethe.de
Sheila Akwany Sheila Akwany
Cultural Programme Officer
Tel.: +254202224640
sheila.akwany@goethe.de
Susanne Gerhard Susanne Gerhard
Project Coordinator: Global Project Cultural and Creative Industries
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Susanne.Gerhard@goethe.de
Maria Parker_Globalvorhaben Maria Parker
Project Coordinator: Global Project Cultural and Creative Industries
Tel.: +254202224640
Maria.Parker@goethe.de
Paul Kamau Paul Kamau
Project Assistant: Global Project Cultural and Creative Industries
Tel.: +254202224640
Paul.kamau@goethe.de
Elizabeth Mairura Elizabeth Mairura
Head of Information and Library Department
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
elizabeth.mairura@goethe.de
Lilian, Assistant Librarian Lilian Momanyi
Assistant Librarian
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Lilian.Momanyi@goethe.de
Ruth Asan Sheila Akwany
Web Editor
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
sheila.akwany@goethe.de
James Njogu James Njogu
IT Officer (External Consultant)
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
James.Njogu.extern@goethe.de
Meshack Muendo, Teacher Meshack Muendo
Head of Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +254 20 2224640
meshack.muendo@goethe.de
Claudia Schilling, Head of School Sector/Project coordinator: PASCH Schools of the future Claudia Schilling
Head of School Sector
P.O. Box 49468, 00100 Nairobi
Project coordinator: PASCH Schools of the future
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
claudia.schilling@goethe.de
Janet Wanyi Janet Wanyi
Language Course Officer
Tel.: +254 20 2211381 & +254 719 455 215
janet.wanyi@goethe.de
Sharon Mwangi, Head of Administration Sharon Mwangi
Head of Administration
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
sharon.mwangi@goethe.de
Judith Ochieng, Administrative Assistant Judith Ochieng
Administrative Assistant
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
judith.ochieng@goethe.de
Clara Nyakiamo Clara Nyakiamo
Administrative Assistant: Global Project Cultural and Creative Industries
Clara.Nyakiamo@goethe.de
Elizabeth Odongo, Receptionist Elizabeth Odongo
Receptionist
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Elizabeth.Odongo@goethe.de
James Chege James Chege
Driver/Technician
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
james.chege@goethe.de
Peter Musole, Administration Peter Musole
Housekeeping
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
peter.musole@goethe.de
Hesbon Alphayo, Administration Hesbon Alphayo
Administration
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
hesbon.alphayo@goethe.de