Staff

Reception at Goethe-Institut Kenya Photo: Bernhard Ludewig

You can contact the employees of the Goethe Institute Kenya directly. You can be sure to find someone who will gladly answer your questions in one of our departments!

Staff

Johannes Hossfeld_IL Kenia Johannes Hossfeld
Director of the Institute
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Fax: +254 20 340770
Johannes.Hossfeld@goethe.de
Anisha Soff Anisha Helen Soff
Cultural Programme Officer
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
anisha.soff@goethe.de
Susanne Gerhard Susanne Gerhard
Cultural Programme Officer
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Susanne.Gerhard@goethe.de
Maria Parker_Globalvorhaben Maria Parker
Project Coordinator: Global Project Cultural and Creative Industries
Tel.: +254202224640
Maria.Parker.extern@goethe.de
Roseline Olang' Roseline Olang'
Project Assistant: Global Project Cultural and Creative Industries
Tel.: +254202224640
Roseline.Olang.Odhiambo.extern@goethe.de
Ruth Asan Sheila Akwany
Project Coordinator: International Inventories Programme
Tel.: +254202224640
sheila.akwany.extern@goethe.de
Tilla Tilla Kross
Intern
praktikant-programm2-nai@goethe.de
Elizabeth Mairura Elizabeth Mairura
Head of Information and Library Department
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
elizabeth.mairura@goethe.de
Lilian, Assistant Librarian Lilian Momanyi
Assistant Librarian
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Lilian.Momanyi@goethe.de
Ruth Asan Sheila Akwany
Web Editor
(External consultant)
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
sheila.akwany.extern@goethe.de
Irene Bibi, Head of Language Courses and Examinations Irene Bibi
Head of Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
irene.bibi@goethe.de
Claudia Schilling, Head of School Sector/Project coordinator: PASCH Schools of the future Claudia Schilling
Language Adviser
P.O. Box 49468, 00100 Nairobi
Project coordinator: PASCH Schools of the future
Head of School Sector
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Claudia.Schilling@goethe.de
Janet Wanyi Janet Wanyi
Language Course Officer
Tel.: +254 20 2211381 & +254 719 455 215
janet.wanyi@goethe.de
Meshack Muendo, Teacher Meshack Muendo
Teacher
Tel.: +254 20 2224640/+254 20 2612541/+254 20 2612542
meshack.muendo@goethe.de
Catherine Agoya
catherine.agoya@goethe.de
Dorcas Cege
dorcas.cege@goethe.de
Anne Hinga
anne.hinga@goethe.de
Peter Gacheru
peter.gacheru@goethe.de
Jacinta Kariuki
jacinta.kariuki@goethe.de
Harun Kega
harun.kega@goethe.de
Lawrence Kibuiya
lawrence.kibuiya@goethe.de
Nelius Kinyua
nelius.kinyua@goethe.de
Furaha Charo Kombe
cfuri@hotmail.com
Meshack Muendo, Teacher Meshack Muendo
Teacher
Tel.: +254 20 2224640/+254 20 2612541/+254 20 2612542
meshack.muendo@goethe.de
Justus Muthama
justus.muthama@goethe.de
Francis Muthui
francis.muthui@goethe.de
Kelvin Mutulis
kelvin.mutulis@goethe.de
Jonathan Muturi
jonathan.muturi@goethe.de
Rachel Muchira
rachel.muchira@goethe.de
Jason Njiraini
jason.njiraini@goethe.de
Lorna Okoko
lorna.okoko@goethe.de
Praxedes Olugwaru
praxedes.olugwaru@goethe.de
Ronald Omangi
ronald.omangi@goethe.de
Lilian Omedi
lilian.omedi@goethe.de
Margaret Gathigia
Margaret.Gathigia.extern@goethe.de
Judy Thirimu
judy.thirimu@goethe.de
Alice Wachira
alice.wachira@goethe.de
Edwin Waswa
edwin.waswa@goethe.de
Enock Amimo
enock.amimo.extern@goethe.de
Nicholas Ndege
nicholas.ndege@goethe.de
Sharon Mwangi, Head of Administration Sharon Mwangi
Head of Administration
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
sharon.mwangi@goethe.de
Judith Ochieng, Administrative Assistant Judith Ochieng
Administrative Assistant
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
judith.ochieng@goethe.de
Clara Nyakiamo Clara Nyakiamo
Administrative Assistant: Global Project Cultural and Creative Industries
Clara.Nyakiamo.extern@goethe.de
Elizabeth Odongo, Receptionist Elizabeth Odongo
Receptionist
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Elizabeth.Odongo@goethe.de
James Chege James Chege
Driver/Technician
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
james.chege@nairobi.goethe.org
Patrick Wangila, Technician/Caretaker Patrick Wangila
Technician/Caretaker
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
patrick.wangila@nairobi.goethe.org
Peter Musole, Administration Peter Musole
Housekeeping
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
peter.musole@nairobi.goethe.org
Hesbon Alphayo, Administration Hesbon Alphayo
Administration
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
hesbon.alphayo@nairobi.goethe.org