Staff

Reception at Goethe-Institut Kenya Photo: Bernhard Ludewig

You can contact the employees of the Goethe Institute Kenya directly. You can be sure to find someone who will gladly answer your questions in one of our departments!

Staff

Director Nina Wichmann Dr. Nina Wichmann
Director of the Institute
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Fax: +254 20 340770
Nina.Wichmann@goethe.de
Director Nina Wichmann Dr. Nina Wichmann
Director of the Institute
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Fax: +254 20 340770
Nina.Wichmann@goethe.de
Anisha Soff Anisha Helen Soff
Cultural Programme Officer, Contact for Visual Arts and Music Projects
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
anisha.soff@goethe.de
Susanne Gerhard Susanne Gerhard
Cultural Programme Officer, Contact for Visual Arts and Music Projects
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Susanne.Gerhard@goethe.de
Elizabeth Wichenje Elizabeth Wichenje
Head of Information and Library Department
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
elizabeth.wichenje@goethe.de
Lilian, Assistant Librarian Lilian Momanyi
Assistant Librarian
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Lilian.Momanyi@goethe.de
Ruth Asan Sheila Akwany
Web Editor
(External consultant)
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
sheila.akwany.extern@goethe.de
Director Nina Wichmann Dr. Nina Wichmann
Director of the Institute
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Fax: +254 20 340770
Nina.Wichmann@goethe.de
Irene Bibi, Head of Language Courses and Examinations Irene Bibi
Head of Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
irene.bibi@goethe.de
Viktoria Widhammer, Head of School Sector/Project coordinator: PASCH Schools of the future Viktoria Widhammer
Language Adviser
P.O. Box 49468, 00100 Nairobi
Project coordinator: PASCH Schools of the future
Head of School Sector
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
Viktoria.Widhammer@goethe.de
Meshack Muendo, Teacher Meshack Muendo
Teacher
Tel.: +254 20 2224640/+254 20 2612541/+254 20 2612542
meshack.muendo@goethe.de
Janet Wanyi Janet Wanyi
Language Course Officer
Tel.: +254 20 2211381 & +254 719 455 215
janet.wanyi@goethe.de
Sharon Mwangi, Head of Administration Sharon Mwangi
Head of Administration
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
sharon.mwangi@goethe.de
Judith Ochieng, Administrative Assistant Judith Ochieng
Administrative Assistant
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
judith.ochieng@goethe.de
Peter Musole, Administration Peter Musole
Housekeeping
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
peter.musole@nairobi.goethe.org
Matthew Mkubwa, Receptionist Matthew Mkubwa
Receptionist
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
matthew.mkubwa@goethe.de
James Chege James Chege
Driver/Technician
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
james.chege@nairobi.goethe.org
Patrick Wangila, Technician/Caretaker Patrick Wangila
Technician/Caretaker
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
patrick.wangila@nairobi.goethe.org
Hesbon Alphayo, Administration Hesbon Alphayo
Administration
Tel.: +254 20 2211381
hesbon.alphayo@nairobi.goethe.org