Staff

The team of the Goethe-Institut Myanmar Foto: Goethe-Institut Myanmar/ Paragon Cre8tive

At the Goethe-Institute Myanmar you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!  

Frau Mona Kriegler Mona Kriegler
Director
Mona.Kriegler@goethe.de
Wint Pwint Phyu Aung Wint Pwint Phyu Aung
Cross-departmental Public Relations
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Wint.Pwint.Phyu.Aung@goethe.de
Zin Wai Naing Zin Wai Naing
Assistant Digital Communication
ZinWai.Naing@goethe.de
Frau Mona Kriegler Mona Kriegler
Head of Cultural Program
Mona.Kriegler@goethe.de
Kaiza Tin Moong Kaiza Tin Moong
Cultural Program Coordination
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Kaiza.Tin.Moong@goethe.de
Haymann Oo Haymann Oo
Cultural Program Coordination
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Haymann.Oo@goethe.de
Wint Pwint Phyu Aung Wint Pwint Phyu Aung
Assistant Cultural Program
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Wint.Pwint.Phyu.Aung@goethe.de
Head of Information and Library May Thu Moe Myint
Head of Information and Library
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Maythu.Moe-Myint@goethe.de
Librarian Hnin Aye Lwin
Information and Library
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Hninn.Aye.Lwin@goethe.de
Language Teacher May Pyae Sone Khin
Head of Language
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
MayPyaeSone.Khin@goethe.de
Kerstin Unseld Kerstin Unseld
Coordination Educational Services
Kerstin.Unseld.extern@goethe.de
Myat Mon Aung Myat Mon Aung
Language Courses and Exams
Tel.: +95 9 954286160 / 9 880876166
Myat.Mon.Aung.extern@goethe.de
Ma Ohnmar Htike Htaik Ohnmar Myint
Language Courses and Exams
Tel.: +95 9 954286160 / 9 880876166
HtaikOhnmar.Myint@goethe.de
Language Teacher Khaing Zin Win
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Khaing-Zin.Win@goethe.de
Language Teacher Nilar Myo
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Nilar.Myo@goethe.de
Language Teacher Chan Hsu Nyein
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Chan-Hsu.Nyein@goethe.de
Language Teacher Hnin Inzali
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Hnin.Inzali@goethe.de
Language teacher Khin Yamon Lwin
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
KhinYamon.Lwin@goethe.de
Language teacher Khine Su Wai
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
KhineSu.Wai@goethe.de
Ingrid Novivania Ingrid Novivania
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Ingrid.Novivania.extern@goethe.de
Soe Nyan Naing Soe Nyan Naing
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Soe.Nyan.Naing.extern@goethe.de
Khin Su Su Khine Khin Su Su Khine
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Khin.Su.Su.Khine.extern@goethe.de
Ei Ei Phyo Ei Ei Phyo
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Ei.Ei.Phyo.extern@goethe.de
Myat Mon Aung Myat Mon Aung
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Myat.Mon.Aung.extern@goethe.de
Hnin Yu Aung Hnin Yu Aung
Head of Administration and Finance
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
hnin-yu.aung@goethe.de
Administration and Accouting Nyein Htwe Htwe Aung
Administration and Accounting
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Nyein.Htwe.Htwe.Aung@goethe.de
Phu Phu Ei Phu Phu Ei
Administration and Accounting
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
PhuPhu.Ei@goethe.de
Front Desk Officer May Phyo Thu Han
Reception
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
May.Phyo.Thu.Han@goethe.de
Joshua Pyae Sone Oo Joshua Pyae Sone Oo
IT & Auditorium Management
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Joshua.Pyae-Sone-Oo@goethe.de
Domestic Staff Win Htet Aung
Assistant (IT and Auditorium)
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Win.Htet-Aung@goethe.de
Soe Way Kyaw Min Soe
Domestic Engineering
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Kyaw-Min.Soe@goethe.de
Maintainence Supervisor Saw Pyi Soe
Domestic Management
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Khin Maung Htwe Khin Maung Htwe
Driving and Logistic
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
khin.maung.htwe@goethe.de
Security Kaung Htet Kyaw
Security Incharge
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Secrutiy Saw Thaw Wah
Security
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Secruity Kyaw Win
Security
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Secruity Thein Kwe
Security
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Wai Yan Tun Wai Yan Htun
Security
Service Staff Zaw Myo Khaing
Garden Maintenance
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Service Staff Soe Win
Garden Maintenance
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Service Staff Naw Sephaw
Cleaning
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Service Staff Yi Yi Myint
Cleaning
Tel.: +95 1 9376160