Staff

The team of the Goethe-Institut Myanmar Photo: Goethe-Institut Myanmar

At the Goethe-Institute Myanmar you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!  

Director Dr. Martin Wälde
Director
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
martin.waelde@goethe.de
Suzan Radwan Dr. Suzan Radwan
Head of Language Department & Deputy Director
suzan.radwan@goethe.de
Director Dr. Martin Wälde
Director
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
martin.waelde@goethe.de
Wint Pwint Phyu Aung
Assistant Culture Department
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Wint.Pwint.Phyu.Aung@goethe.de
Zon Sapal Phyu Zon Sapal Phyu
Cultural Programs
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
zon.phyu@goethe.de
Khin Sandar Nyunt Khin Sandar Nyunt
"Cultural Bridges" EU-Project
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Khin.Sandar.Nyunt.extern@goethe.de
Head of Information and Library May Thu Moe Myint
Head of Information and Library
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Maythu.Moe-Myint@goethe.de
Librarian Hnin Aye Lwin
Information and Library
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Hninn.Aye.Lwin@goethe.de
Suzan Radwan Dr. Suzan Radwan
Head of Language Department & Deputy Director
suzan.radwan@goethe.de
Kerstin Unseld Kerstin Unseld
Coordinator „Study in Germany“
Kerstin.Unseld.extern@goethe.de
Ye Lwin Thaw
Language course administration
Tel.: +95 9 954286160 / 683841094
YeLwin.Thaw@goethe.de
Aung May Htein Aung May Htein
Language Course Administration
Tel.: +95 9 954286160 / 683841094
Aung.May.Htein@goethe.de
Language Teacher May Pyae Sone Khin
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
MayPyaeSone.Khin@goethe.de
Language Teacher Nilar Myo
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Nilar.Myo@goethe.de
Language Teacher Chan Hsu Nyein
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Chan-Hsu.Nyein@goethe.de
Language Teacher Hnin Inzali
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Hnin.Inzali@goethe.de
Language Teacher Khaing Zin Win
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Khaing-Zin.Win@goethe.de
Language teacher Khin Yamon Lwin
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
KhinYamon.Lwin@goethe.de
Language teacher Khine Su Wai
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
KhineSu.Wai@goethe.de
Ingrid Novivania Ingrid Novivania
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Ingrid.Novivania.extern@goethe.de
Soe Nyan Naing
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Soe.Nyan.Naing.extern@goethe.de
Khin Su Su Khine
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Khin.Su.Su.Khine.extern@goethe.de
Ei Ei Phyo
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Ei.Ei.Phyo.extern@goethe.de
Myat Mon Aung
Language Teacher
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Myat.Mon.Aung.extern@goethe.de
Head of Administration and Finance Hnin Yu Aung
Head of Administration and Finance
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
hnin-yu.aung@goethe.de
Administration and Accouting Nyein Htwe Htwe Aung
Administration and Accounting
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Nyein.Htwe.Htwe.Aung@goethe.de
Ei Thet Zun Ei Thet Zun
Administration and Accounting
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Ei.Thet.Zun@goethe.de
Front Desk Officer May Phyo Thu Han
Front Desk Officer
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
May.Phyo.Thu.Han@goethe.de
Joshua Pyae Sone Oo Joshua Pyae Sone Oo
IT and Auditorium Manager
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Joshua.Pyae-Sone-Oo@goethe.de
Soe Way Kyaw Min Soe
House Technician
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Kyaw-Min.Soe@goethe.de
Maintainence Supervisor Saw Pyi Soe
Maintenance Supervisor
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Domestic Staff Win Htet Aung
Assistant (IT & Auditorium )
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Win.Htet-Aung@goethe.de
Zaw Lin Zaw Lin
Maintenance Staff
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Khin Maung Htwe Khin Maung Htwe
Driver
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
khin.maung.htwe@goethe.de
Security Kaung Htet Kyaw
Security
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Secrutiy Saw Thaw Wah
Security
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Secruity Kyaw Win
Security
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Secruity Thein Kwe
Security
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Service Staff Zaw Myo Khaing
Gardener
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Service Staff Soe Win
Gardener
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Service Staff Naw Sephaw
Cleaning Staff
Tel.: +95 1 9376160
Service Staff Yi Yi Myint
Cleaning Staff
Tel.: +95 1 9376160