Staff

The team of the Goethe-Institut Myanmar Photo: Goethe-Institut Myanmar

At the Goethe-Institute Myanmar you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!  

Dr. Martin Wälde
Director
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
martin.waelde@goethe.de
Suzan Radwan Dr. Suzan Radwan
Head of Language Department & Deputy Director
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
suzan.radwan@goethe.de
Dr. Martin Wälde
Director
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
martin.waelde@goethe.de
Foto Diana Tobias Diana M. Tobias
Culture Programm Officer/Website Editor
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
diana.tobias@goethe.de
Leonard Krüger
Volunteer (kulturweit)
Tel.: (+95-1) 9376160
leonard.krueger.extern@goethe.de
Head of Information and Library May Thu Moe Myint
Head of Information and Library
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Maythu.Moe-Myint@goethe.de
Librarian Hnin Aye Lwin
Information and Library
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Hninn.Aye.Lwin@goethe.de
Suzan Radwan Dr. Suzan Radwan
Head of Language Department & Deputy Director
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
suzan.radwan@goethe.de
Coordinator German Teachers Support Services Petra Kühl
Educational Services
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
petra.kuehl@goethe.de
Ye Lwin Thaw Ye Lwin Thaw
Language course administration
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
YeLwin.Thaw@goethe.de
Aung May Htein Aung May Htein
Language course administration
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Aung.May.Htein@goethe.de
Johanna Kuchel
Volunteer (kulturweit)
Johanna.Kuchel.extern@goethe.de
Language Teacher Chan Hsu Nyein
Language Teacher
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Chan-Hsu.Nyein@goethe.de
Language Teacher May Pyae Sone Khin
Language Teacher
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
MayPyaeSone.Khin@goethe.de
Language Teacher Nilar Myo
Language Teacher
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Nilar.Myo@goethe.de
Language Teacher Hnin Inzali
Language Teacher
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Hnin.Inzali@goethe.de
Language Teacher Khaing Zin Win
Language Teacher
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Khaing-Zin.Win@goethe.de
Language teacher Nyein Chan May
Language Teacher
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
NyeinChan.May@goethe.de
Language teacher Khin Yamon Lwin
Language Teacher
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
KhinYamon.Lwin@goethe.de
Language teacher Khine Su Wai
Language Teacher
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
KhineSu.Wai@goethe.de
Language teacher Michael Videa
Language Teacher
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
joankarlvidea@hotmail.com
Head of Administration and Finance Hnin Yu Aung
Head of Administration and Finance
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
hnin-yu.aung@goethe.de
Accountant Theinmwe Aye Chan
Accounting
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Theinmwe.aye.chan@goethe.de
Administration and Accouting Nyein Htwe Htwe Aung
Administration and Accounting
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Nyein.Htwe.Htwe.Aung@goethe.de
Front Desk Officer May Phyo Thu Han
Front Desk Officer
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
May.Phyo.Thu.Han@goethe.de
Joshua Pyae Sone Oo Joshua Pyae Sone Oo
IT/Auditorium Manager
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Joshua.Pyae-Sone-Oo@goethe.de
Soe Way Kyaw Min Soe
House Technician
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Kyaw-Min.Soe@goethe.de
Maintainence Supervisor Saw Pyi Soe
Maintenance Supervisor
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Domestic Staff Win Htet Aung
Technician and Auditorium Assistant
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Win.Htet-Aung@goethe.de
Khin Maung Htwe Khin Maung Htwe
Driver
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
khin.maung.htwe@goethe.de
Security Kaung Htet Kyaw
Security
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Secrutiy Saw Thaw Wah
Security
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Secruity Kyaw Win
Security
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Secruity Thein Kwe
Security
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Service Staff Zaw Myo Khaing
Gardener
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Service Staff Soe Win
Gardener
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Service Staff Naw Sephaw
Cleaning Staff
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160
Service Staff Yi Yi Myint
Cleaning Staff
Tel.: (+95 -1) 9376160