Staff

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe Institute in Manila directly.

Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We look forward to hearing from you.

Dr. Ulrich Nowak
Director and Head of Cultural Programs
Tel: + 63 2 8405723-24 / 8170978
Fax: + 63 2 8170979
director@manila.goethe.org


 
Charlene Batulan
Public Relations
Tel.:+ 63 2 8405723/24
Fax:+ 63 2 8170979
pr@manila.goethe.org
Dr. Ulrich Nowak
Director and Head of Cultural Programs
Tel: + 63 2 8405723-24 / 8170978
Fax: + 63 2 8170979
director@manila.goethe.org

Shadin Kitma
Program Coordinator
Tel: + 63 2 8405723-24 / 8170978
Fax: + 63 2 8170979
program@manila.goethe.org

 
Deborah Viereck
Head Information & Library
Tel.:+ 63 2 8405723 to 24 / 8170978
Fax:+ 63 2 8170979
Deborah.Viereck@goethe.de
Katharina Pfeiffer
Head of the Language Department
Tel: + 63 2 8405723-24 / 8170978
Fax: + 63 2 8170979
katharina.pfeiffer@goethe.de

Nicole Ullmann
Registration
sprache-manila@goethe.de

Adrianne Neil Narciso
Language Courses and Exams Administrator


List of Teachers

Arroyo, Jeanne
Berth, Michael
Bradshaw, Gregory S.
Briones, Jamila
Cortez, Sharmayne
Contreras, Zea
Enerio, Ana
Jose, Jackie Lou
Linsangan, James
Mislang, Maria Romina
Nacion, Domingo Raymond
Panganiban, Hiede Marie
Dr. Reese, Niklas
Soriano, Bayani
Tan, Athena
Villanueva, Ronna Mae
Wahl, Tobias
Katharina Pfeiffer
Head of the Language Department
Tel: + 63 2 8405723-24 / 8170978
Fax: + 63 2 8170979​
katharina.pfeiffer@goethe.de
 
Jocelyn Chua
Head of Administration
IT Administrator
Tel.:+ 63 2 8405723 to 24 / 8170978
Fax:+ 63 2 8170979
chua@manila.goethe.org

Anna Christina Cruz
Administrative Assistant
Tel.:+ 63 2 8405723 to 24 / 8170978
Fax:+ 63 2 8170979
anna.cruz@manila.goethe.org

Policarpio Vicente
Driver/Messenger
Tel.:+ 63 2 8405723 to 24 / 8170978
Fax:+ 63 2 8170979

Virgilio Macalla
Driver/Messenger
Tel.:+ 63 2 8405723 to 24 / 8170978
Fax:+ 63 2 8170979

Raymundo Rojas
Technician/Messenger
Tel.:+ 63 2 8405723 to 24 / 8170978
Fax:+ 63 2 8170979