Staff

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe Institute in Manila directly.

Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We look forward to hearing from you.

Julian Fuchs
Director and Head of Cultural Programs
Tel: + 63 2 88405723-24 / 88170978
Fax: + 63 2 88170979
director-manila@goethe.de

Jens Rösler
Deputy Director of the Institute and Head of the Language Department
Jens.Roesler@goethe.de
Charlene Batulan
Public Relations
Tel.:+ 63 2 88405723/24
Fax:+ 63 2 88170979
info-manila@goethe.de
Julian Fuchs
Director and Head of Cultural Programs
Tel: + 63 2 88405723-24 / 88170978
Fax: + 63 2 88170979
director-manila@goethe.de

Angela Sonico
Program Coordinator
Tel: + 63 2 88405723-24 / 88170978
Fax: + 63 2 88170979
program-manila@goethe.de
Diane Lozares
Library Manager
Tel.:+ 63 2 88405723 to 24 / 88170978
Fax:+ 63 2 88170979
bibliothek-manila@goethe.de
Jens Rösler
Deputy Director of the Institute and Head of the Language Department
Jens.Roesler@goethe.de

Kriska Mabilin
Registrar
Kriska.Mabilin@goethe.de

Valerie Lee
Exam Administration Officer
Valerie.Lee@goethe.de

Jeanne Arroyo
Teacher/Exam Adminstrator
Jeanne.Arroyo@goethe.de

Jeniffer Azores
Administrator for Language Programs
Jeniffer.Azores@goethe.de

List of Teachers

Agustin, Adam
Andersen, Aiza
Arroyo, Jeanne
Briones, Jamila
Cancino, Wigbert John
Castillo, Reequi Marie
Daet, Justine Claire
Fernando, Hiede Marie
Fröhlich, Dr., Monica
Ishenalieva, Aida
Jochum, Dr., Oswald
Jose, Jackie Lou
Linsangan, James
Montal, Genesha
Nacion, Domingo Raymond
Ortiz, Zea
Regber, Antje
Rendon, Lyza
Rosenkranz, Khaikeo
Soriano, Bayani
Tan, Athena
Tan, Caitlin Abigail
Velasco, Tanja
Villanueva, Ronna Mae
Jens Rösler
Deputy Director of the Institute and Head of the Language Department
Jens.Roesler@goethe.de
Tel: + 63 2 88405723-24 / 88170978
Fax: + 63 2 88170979​
Jocelyn Chua
Head of Administration
IT Administrator
Tel.:+ 63 2 88405723 to 24 / 88170978
Fax:+ 63 2 88170979
admin-manila@goethe.de

Anna Christina Cruz
Administrative Assistant
Tel.:+ 63 2 88405723 to 24 / 88170978
Fax:+ 63 2 88170979
Anna.Cruz@goethe.de

Ivana Bartolome
Receptionist
Tel.:+ 63 2 88405723 to 24 / 88170978
Fax:+ 63 2 88170979
reception-manila@goethe.de

Mark Azada
Technician
Tel.:+ 63 2 88405723 to 24 / 88170978
Fax:+ 63 2 88170979
Mark.Azada@goethe.de

Policarpio Vicente
Driver/Messenger
Tel.:+ 63 2 88405723 to 24 / 88170978
Fax:+ 63 2 88170979

Michael Macalla
Driver/Messenger
Tel.:+ 63 2 88405723 to 24 / 88170978
Fax:+ 63 2 88170979