Staff

Goethe-Institut Thailand Company Outing © Kultida Fuangchoonuch

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe Institute in Thailand directly.Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Maren Niemeyer Maren Niemeyer
Director
Tel.: +66 2108 8230
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Maren.Niemeyer@goethe.de
Goethe-Institute Thailand Dr. Hans-Dieter Dräxler Dr. Hans-Dieter Dräxler
Deputy Director
Head of the Language Department
Tel.: Tel: +66 2 108 8220
Fax: Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Hans-Dieter.Dräxler@goethe.de
Maren Niemeyer Maren Niemeyer
Director
Tel.: +66 2108 8230
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Maren.Niemeyer@goethe.de
Goethe-Institute Thailand Kannikar Saengsuwan Kannikar Saengsuwan
Programme Assistant
Website Coordinator
Tel.: +66 2108 8231
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Kannikar.Saengsuwan@goethe.de
Kullaya Sriwatanarotai
Programme Assistant
Tel.: +66 2108 8232
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Kullaya.Sriwatanarotai@goethe.de
Andreas Klempin Andreas Klempin
Regional Science & Media Project Manager
Tel.: +66 2108 8233
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Andreas.Klempin@goethe.de
Sirirat Tinarat
Head of Information and Library
Tel.: +66 2108 8240
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Sirirat.Tinarat@goethe.de
Athicha Chutarop
Library assistant
Tel.: +66 2108 8241
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Athicha.Chutarop@goethe.de
Goethe-Institute Thailand Patcharapan Pitakkhuankhan Patcharapan Pitakkhuankhan
Library assistant
Tel.: +66 2108 8242
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Pitakkhuankhan.Patcharapan@goethe.de
Gabriele Sander
Head of Information Services
at Goethe-Institut Bangkok
Tel.: +66 2108 8244
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Gabriele.Sander@goethe.de
Goethe-Institute Thailand Dr. Hans-Dieter Dräxler Dr. Hans-Dieter Dräxler
Deputy Director
Head of the Language Department
Tel.: Tel: +66 2 108 8220
Fax: Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Hans-Dieter.Dräxler@goethe.de
Goethe-Institute Thailand Dr. Gerald Kusche Dr. Gerald Kusche
Examination Officer
Tel.: +66 2108 8223
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Gerald.kusche@goethe.de
Carsten Grohbrügge
Language Course Coordinator
IT-Administrator
Tel.: +66 2108 8211
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Carsten.Grohbruegge@goethe.de
Goethe-Institute Thailand Panupong Chantawat Panupong Chantawat
Teacher
Tel.: +66 2108 8200
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Panupong.Chantawat@goethe.de
Goethe-Institute Thailand Duangkamol Sukko Duangkamol Sukko
Head of the Registration Office
Tel.: +66 2108 8210
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Duangkamol.Sukko@goethe.de
Apirat Trailuck
Registration Office Assistant
Tel.: +66 2 1088212-14
Fax: +66 2 1088299
Apirat.Trailuck@goethe.de
Sujipan Cheanjai Sujipan Cheanjai
Registration Office Assistant
Tel.: +66 2108 8212-14
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Sujipan.Cheanjai@goethe.de
Supachai Saingam
Registration Office Assistant
Tel.: +66 2108 8212-14
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Supachai.Saingam@goethe.de
Goethe-Institute Thailand Dr. Hans-Dieter Dräxler Dr. Hans-Dieter Dräxler
Deputy Director
Head of the Language Department
Tel.: Tel: +66 2 108 8220
Fax: Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Hans-Dieter.Dräxler@goethe.de
Prasanee Sinlapanawin Prasanee Sinlapanawin
DaF-Promotion/German Teachers Support Services
Tel.: +66 2108 8222
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Prasanee.Sinlapanawin@goethe.de
Timo Kozlowski
Schools: Partners of the Future
Tel.: +66 2108 8221
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Timo.Kozlowski@goethe.de
Nantharat Kitseree
Administration
Tel.: +66 2108 8250
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Nantharat.Kitseree@goethe.de
Kultida Fuangchoonuch
Administration Assisstant
Tel.: +66 2108 8252
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Kultida.Fuangchoonuch@goethe.de
Karnchanit Lerdthanasaengtham
Administration Assisstant
Tel.: +66 2108 8251
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Karnchanit.Lerdthanasaengtham@goethe.de
Pattara Subphachalat
Maintenance Supervisor
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Pattara.Subphachalat@goethe.de
Worachart Sangkatkit
Driver and Messenger
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Worachart.Sangkatkit@goethe.de
Prasong Mungmee
Hausekeeper
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Goethe-Institute Thailand Saifon Rangpeung Saifon Rangpeung
Hausekeeper
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Goethe-Institute Thailand Somsak Sammacharin Somsak Sammacharin
Hausekeeper and Technician
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Goethe-Institute Thailand Anan Keittiyot Anan Keittiyot
Hausekeeper and Technician
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Jarunan Boonsong
Hausekeeper
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Tim Pontako
Hausekeeper and Technician
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Worawut Choomanee
Hausekeeper and Technician
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299