Staff

Goethe-Institut Thailand Company Outing © Kultida Fuangchoonuch

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe Institute in Thailand directly.Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Maren Niemeyer Maren Niemeyer
Director
Tel.: +66 2108 8230
Fax: +66 2108 8299
il@bangkok.goethe.org
Goethe-Institute Thailand Dr. Hans-Dieter Dräxler Dr. Hans-Dieter Dräxler
Deputy Director
Head of the Language Department
Tel.: Tel: +66 2 108 8220
Fax: Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Ls@bangkok.goethe.org
Pimpika Boonchan Pimpika Boonchan
Press & PR Coordinator
Tel.: +66 (0)2 108 8234
Fax: +66 (0)2 108 8299
pr@bangkok.goethe.org
Goethe-Institute Thailand Kannikar Saengsuwan Kannikar Saengsuwan
Website Coordinator
Tel.: +66 2108 8231
Fax: +66 2108 8299
saengsuwan@bangkok.goethe.org
Maren Niemeyer Maren Niemeyer
Director
Tel.: +66 2108 8230
Fax: +66 2108 8299
il@bangkok.goethe.org
Goethe-Institute Thailand Kannikar Saengsuwan Kannikar Saengsuwan
Programme Assistant
Tel.: +66 2108 8231
Fax: +66 2108 8299
saengsuwan@bangkok.goethe.org
Kullaya Sriwatanarotai
Programme Assistant
Tel.: +66 2108 8232
Fax: +66 2108 8299
sriwatanarotai@bangkok.goethe.org
Andreas Klempin Andreas Klempin
Regional Science & Media Project Manager
Tel.: +66 2108 8233
Fax: +66 2108 8299
klempin@bangkok.goethe.org
Sirirat Tinarat
Head of Information and Library
Tel.: +66 2108 8240
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Sirirat.Tinarat@bangkok.goethe.org
Athicha Chutarop
Library assistant
Tel.: +66 2108 8241
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Athicha.Chutarop@bangkok.goethe.org
Goethe-Institute Thailand Patcharapan Pitakkhuankhan Patcharapan Pitakkhuankhan
Library assistant
Tel.: +66 2108 8242
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Pitakkhuankhan@bangkok.goethe.org
Goethe-Institute Thailand Dr. Hans-Dieter Dräxler Dr. Hans-Dieter Dräxler
Deputy Director
Head of the Language Department
Tel.: Tel: +66 2 108 8220
Fax: Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Ls@bangkok.goethe.org
Goethe-Institute Thailand Dr. Gerald Kusche Dr. Gerald Kusche
Examination Officer
Tel.: +66 2108 8223
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Gerald.kusche@bangkok.goethe.org
Carsten Grohbrügge
Language Course Coordinator
IT-Administrator
Tel.: +66 2108 8211
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Carsten.Grohbruegge@bangkok.goethe.org
Goethe-Institute Thailand Panupong Chantawat Panupong Chantawat
Teacher
Tel.: +66 2108 8200
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Panupong.Chantawat@bangkok.goethe.org
Goethe-Institute Thailand Duangkamol Sukko Duangkamol Sukko
Head of the Registration Office
Tel.: +66 2108 8210
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Duangkamol.Sukko@bangkok.goethe.org
Somprathana Wapinanon Somprathana Wapinanon
Registration Office Assistant
Tel.: +66 2 1088213
Fax: +66 2 1088299
Somprathana.Wapinanon@bangkok.goethe.org
Apirat Trailuck
Registration Office Assistant
Tel.: +66 2 1088214
Fax: +66 2 1088299
Apirat.Trailuck@bangkok.goethe.org
Sujipan Cheanjai Sujipan Cheanjai
Registration Office Assistant
Tel.: +66 2108 8212
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Sujipan.Cheanjai@bangkok.goethe.org
Goethe-Institute Thailand Dr. Hans-Dieter Dräxler Dr. Hans-Dieter Dräxler
Deputy Director
Head of the Language Department
Tel.: Tel: +66 2 108 8220
Fax: Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Ls@bangkok.goethe.org
Prasanee Sinlapanawin Prasanee Sinlapanawin
DaF-Promotion/German Teachers Support Services
Tel.: +66 2108 8222
Fax: +66 2108 8299
teacherservice@bangkok.goethe.org
Timo Kozlowski
Schools: Partners of the Future
Tel.: +66 2108 8221
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Timo.Kozlowski@bangkok.goethe.org
Nantharat Kitseree
Administration
Tel.: +66 2108 8250
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Nantharat.Kitseree@bangkok.goethe.org
Kultida Fuangchoonuch
Administration Assisstant
Tel.: +66 2108 8252
Fax: +66 2108 8299
kultida.fuangchoonuch@bangkok.goethe.org
Karnchanit Lerdthanasaengtham
Administration Assisstant
Tel.: +66 2108 8251
Fax: +66 2108 8299
karnchanit.lerdthanasaengtham@bangkok.goethe.org
Phimchanok Luangjai Phimchanok Luangjai
Receptionist
Tel.: +66 2108 8200
Fax: +66 2108 8299
Phimchanok.Luangjai@bangkok.goethe.org
Pattara Subphachalat
Maintenance Supervisor
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Pattara.Subphachalat@bangkok.goethe.org
Worachart Sangkatkit
Driver and Messenger
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Worachart.Sangkatkit@bangkok.goethe.org
Puangthong Gankanti
Hausekeeper
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Prasong Mungmee
Hausekeeper
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Goethe-Institute Thailand Saifon Rangpeung Saifon Rangpeung
Hausekeeper
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Goethe-Institute Thailand Somsak Sammacharin Somsak Sammacharin
Hausekeeper and Technician
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299
Goethe-Institute Thailand Anan Keittiyot Anan Keittiyot
Hausekeeper and Technician
Tel.: +66 2 108 8253
Fax: +66 2 108 8299