Staff

Mitarbeiter Photo: Goethe-Institut Bangladesh/Riaz Uddin

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe Institute in Bangladesh directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We look forward to hearing from you.

Kirsten Hackenbroch Kirsten Hackenbroch
Institute Director
Tel.: +88 2 9126525
Fax: +88 2 8110712
director-dhaka@goethe.de
Kirsten Hackenbroch Dr. Kirsten Hackenbroch
Institute Director
Tel.: +880 2 9126525 -26
Fax: +880 2 9117781
director-dhaka@goethe.de
Khandaker Md. Mahmud Hassan Khandaker Md. Mahmud Hassan
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +880 2 9126525-24
Fax: +880 2 9117781
program-dhaka@goethe.de
Shoma 100 x 100 Sharmin Shoheli Khanom Shoma
Officer Press and Public Relations
Tel.: Tel: +88 02 9126525-26
Fax: Fax: +88 02 9117781
press-dhaka@goethe.de
Mehbub Ar Rashid Mehbub Ar Rashid
Librarian
IT & WWW-Contact person
Tel.: +880 2 9126525-18
Fax: +880 2 9117781
library-dhaka@goethe.de
Golam Rasul 110 x 116 Golam Rasul
Representative language courses and examinations
Tel.: +880 2 9126525-6
Fax: +880 2 9117781
language-dhaka@goethe.de
Ishtiak Ahmed 116 x 126 Ishtiak Ahmed
Officer language courses and examinations
Tel.: +880 2 9126525-6 ext. 25
Mobile +8801787656845
Fax: +880 2 9117781
language2-dhaka@goethe.de
Sarfuddin Ahmed Sarfuddin Ahmed
Teacher
sarfuddin.ahmed@dhaka.goethe.org
Iftekhar Siddique Iftekhar Siddique
Teacher
iftekhar.siddiqui@dhaka.goethe.org
Mahmudul Hasan Mahmudul Hasan
Teacher
mahmudul.hasan@dhaka.goethe.org
Md. Towhid Md. Towhid
Teacher
mohammad.towhid@dhaka.goethe.org
Gautam Mondal Gautam Mondal
Teacher
gautam.mandal@dhaka.goethe.org
Sattaya jit Roy Sattaya jit Roy
Teacher
sattaya-jit.roy@dhaka.goethe.org
Rehana Zaman  Rehana Zaman
Teacher
rehana.zaman@goethe.de
Mohammad M. Alam
Teacher
mohammadm.alam@goethe.de
Md. Kamrul Hasan 110 x 116 Md. Kamrul Hassan
Teacher
kamrul.hasan@goethe.de
Tanjia Afrin Turin
Teacher
tanjia-afrin.turin@dhaka.goethe.org
Mohammed Nurul Haque
Teacher
mohammed-nurul.haque@goethe.de
Md. Hemayet Hossain
Teacher
Md.Hemayet.Hossain.extern@goethe.de
Sohana Chowdhury
Teacher
Sohana.Chowdhury.extern@goethe.de
Golam Rasul 110 x 116 Golam Rasul
Representative language courses and examinations
Tel.: +880 2 9126525-6
Fax: +880 2 9117781
language-dhaka@goethe.de
Md. Kamrul Hasan 110 x 116 Md. Kamrul Hasan
Project coordinator PASCH
Tel.: +880 2 9126525 -26
Fax: +880 2 9117781
kamrul.hasan@goethe.de
Abdul Barek 100 x 100 Md. Abdul Barek
Head of Finance & Administration
Tel.: +880 2 9126525-26
Fax: +880 2 9117781
admin-dhaka@goethe.de
Rehana Zaman  Rehana Zaman
Administrative Officer/Accounting
Tel.: +880 2 9126525-13
Fax: +880 2 9117781
admin2-dhaka@goethe.de
Ajit Kumar Saha Ajit Kumar Saha
Reception
Sharif A. Rahman Sharif A. Rahman
Office Junior/Mailing Services
Md. Kawsar Uddin Md. Kawsar Uddin
Technician
Rezaun Nabi Rezaun Nabi
Office Staff
Md. Roman Hossain Md. Roman Hossain
Office Staff
Md. Saiful Islam Md. Saiful Islam
Office Staff
Sumon Mia 100 x 100 Md. Sumon Miah
Office Driver