Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1) Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)

Staff

You can contact the staff of the Goethe-Institut Brussels directly. We look forward to hearing from you!
Dr. Elke Kaschl Mohni
Director of the Brussels Office
Director of the Southwestern Europe Region
Delegate for European Affairs
Tel.: +32 2 5858506
Dir-Bruessel@goethe.de
Uwe Rau Uwe Rau
Deputy Director
Director of Language Department Southwestern Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858510
Uwe.Rau@goethe.de
Chantal Boersen
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +32 2 5858506
Chantal.Boersen@goethe.de
Kerstin Schwabe
Director of Finance and Administration Southwestern Europe
Deputy Head of the Southwestern Region
Tel.: +32 2 5858580
kerstin.schwabe@goethe.de
Ana Ratón Ferro
Controlling
Tel.: +32 2 5858581
Ana.Raton-Ferro@goethe.de
Aloña Elizalde
Director of Cultural Programs Southwestern Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858540
Alonia.Elizalde@goethe.de
Marlena Von Wedel
Cultural program
Tel.: +32 2 5858542
Marlena.Von.Wedel@goethe.de
Brigitte Döllgast
Director of Information Services Southwestern Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858530
Brigitte.Doellgast@goethe.de
Magdalena Rausch
Press and Public Relations, Project Culture Moves Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858532
Magdalena.Rausch@goethe.de
Benjamin Panten Benjamin Panten
Online Editor and Communications Officer
Tel.: +32 2 5858531
Benjamin.Panten@goethe.de
Clara Vater
Internationale Jugendfreiwillige
Tel.: +32 2 5858533
Clara.Vater.extern@goethe.de
Philip Philip Hanna
Head of EU-programs
Tel.: +32 2 5858550
Philip.Hanna@goethe.de
Simone Rudolf
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +33 1 44439299
Simone.Rudolf@goethe.de
Elisabeth Thienemann
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +32 2 5858552
Elisabeth.Thienemann@goethe.de
 Ingrid Floreal Pinar Elman
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +32 2 5858557
Pinar.Elman@Goethe.de
Robert Robert Skvarc
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +3225858555
Robert.Skvarc@goethe.de
Sina Lebert Sina Lebert
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +32 2 5858554
Sina.Lebert@goethe.de
Ulrike Bausch Bausch Ulrike
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +3225858556
Ulrike.Bausch@goethe.de
Georg Georg Huber-Grabenwarter
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +33 1 44 43 92 74
Georg.Huber-Grabenwarter@goethe.de
Portrait of Victoria Bulla Victoria Bulla
Assistent EU-Office
Tel.: +3225858508
Victoria.Bulla@goethe.de
Ekaterina Pelevina
Assistance EU Office
Ekaterina.Pelevina@goethe.de
 Ingrid Floreal Jennifer Waag
Head of Project Culture Moves Europe
jennifer.waag@goethe.de
Fanchon Fanchon Lefevre
Project Culture Moves Europe
Tel.: +3225858565
Fanchon.Lefevre@goethe.de
Loli Maria Dolores Meseguer Semitiel
Project Culture Moves Europe
loli.meseguer@goethe.de
Gloria Guirao-Soro
Project Culture Moves Europe
gloria.guiraosoro@goethe.de
 Ingrid Floreal Antigone Vatylioti
Assistance Culture Moves Europe
antigone.vatylioti@goethe.de
 Ingrid Floreal Kristina Fein
Project Culture Moves Europe
kristina.fein@goethe.de
Magdalena Rausch
Press and Public Relations, Project Culture Moves Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858532
Magdalena.Rausch@goethe.de
Jan Wilker Jan Wilker
Project coordination StartNet
Tel.: +32 2 5858560
Jan.Wilker@goethe.de
Dubravka Jurisic Dubravka Jurišić
Project coordination Creative FLIP
Tel.: +32 2 5858563
Dubravka.Jurisic@goethe.de
Wanda Poitschke Wanda Poitschke
Project Creative FLIP
Tel.: +32 2 5858564
Wanda.Poitschke@goethe.de
Rie Alkemade Rie Alkemade
Project Cultural Relations Platform
Tel.: +32 2 5858571
Rie.Alkemade@goethe.de
Marine Berginiat
Project Cultural Relations Platform
Marine.Berginiat@goethe.de
Charlotte Jerie Charlotte Jerie
Project Voices of Culture
Charlotte.Jerie@goethe.de
Maud Qamar Maud Qamar
Project coordination EU-LAS Culture
Tel.: +32 2 5858566
Maud.Qamar@goethe.de
Dounya Dounya Hallaq
Project assistant Halaqat
Tel.: +32 2 5858567
dounya.hallaq@goethe.de
Ann-Kathrin Büchler
Assistance EU funding advice
Tel.: +32 2 5858 553
ann-kathrin.buechler@goethe.de
 Ingrid Floreal Carina Danisch
International volunteer
Tel.: +32 2 5858557
Carina.Danisch.extern@goethe.de
Uwe Rau Uwe Rau
Deputy Director
Director of Language Department Southwestern Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858510
Uwe.Rau@goethe.de
Anne Swietlik Anne Swietlik
Head of Language Courses
Tel.: +32 2 5858511
Anne.Swietlik@goethe.de
Dr. Franziska Humphreys Dr. Franziska Humphreys
Head of programme „Europanetzwerk Deutsch“
Tel.: +32 2 5858525
Franziska.Humphreys@goethe.de
Isabel Stüker Isabel Stüker
Program „Europanetzwerk Deutsch“
Tel.: +32 2 5858526
Isabel.Stueker@goethe.de
Anja Pohler Anja Pohler
Educational and linguistic cooperation
Tel.: +32 2 5858512
Anja.Pohler@goethe.de
Sabine Merzenich Sabine Merzenich
Teacher
Tel.: +32 2 5858513
Sabine.merzenich@goethe.de
Lissi Mélissa-Amélie Gibis-Roth
Language Course Administration
Tel.: +32 2 5858 501; +32 2 5858 502
Melissa-amelie.gibis-roth@goethe.de
Margit Oberleiter Margit Oberleiter
Language Course Administration
Tel.: +32 2 5858 501; +32 2 5858 502
Margit.Oberleiter@Goethe.de
Uwe Rau Uwe Rau
Deputy Director
Director of Language Department Southwestern Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858510
Uwe.Rau@goethe.de
Gerhard Salbeck Gerhard Salbeck
Project coordination “Schulen: Partner der Zukunft” (PASCH) - Southwestern Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858520
Gerhard.Salbeck@goethe.de
Sandra Kuna Sandra Kuna
Coordination Educational and linguistic cooperation / PASCH
Tel.: +32 2 5858521
Sandra.Kuna@goethe.de
Anja Pohler Anja Pohler
Representative Educational and linguistic cooperation
Tel.: +32 2 5858512
Anja.Pohler@goethe.de
Olivia Pieczewski Olivia Pieczewski
Student job
Olivia.Pieczewski.extern@goethe.de
Fabienne Lenz
International volunteer
Tel.: +32 2 5858522
Fabienne.Lenz.extern@goethe.de
Tatiana Bratkina
Language Controlling & Administration
tatiana.bratkina@goethe.de
Annette Huerre Annette Huerre
Head of Administration
Tel.: +32 2 5858585
annette.huerre@goethe.de
Pamela Stauber Pamela Stauber
Accounting
Tel.: +32 2 5858 584
Pamela.Stauber@goethe.de
Bild Steffi Engelmann Steffi Engelmann
Accounting
Tel.: +32 2 5858589
Steffi.engelmann@goethe.de
Guido Guido Ronconi
Accounting
Tel.: +32 2 5858590
Guido.Ronconi@Goethe.de
Heinz Hune Heinz Hune
IT and Web Services
Tel.: +32 2 5858588
Heinrich.Hune@goethe.de
Annett Annett Mollica-Ernst
Administration Officer
Tel.: +32 2 5858586
Annett.Mollica-Ernst@goethe.de
 Ingrid Floreal Ingrid Floreal
Receptionist
Tel.: +32 2 5858598
Ingrid.Floreal@goethe.de
Michaela Freisberg Michaela Freisberg
Receptionist
Tel.: +32 2 5858599
Michaela.Freisberg@goethe.de
Paraskevi Tharrouniatis Paraskevi Tharrouniatis
Cleaning staff
Simon Michaeli
International volunteer
Tel.: +32 2 5858587
Simon.Michaeli.extern@goethe.de
Tatiana Bratkina
Language Controlling & Administration
tatiana.bratkina@goethe.de
Top