Trade Expo Mabuhay Germany!

Tara na sa Germany! - Learn German and work in Germany!

The Goethe-Institut Philippinen (German Cultural Center), together with the German-Philippine Chamber of Commerce and other German organizations, are jointly organizing this year’s Mabuhay Germany, an annual fair and exhibition showcasing German quality products, technology and tradition. The fair will take place on Bonifacio High Street in Taguig City from 21-22 Feb. 2015.
 
Part of this exhibition is a symposium entitled “Tara na sa Germany – Learn German and work in Germany!” scheduled to be held on Saturday, 21 Feb 2015, 12:00 noon.
 
You can also witness the launch a website specially designed for Filipinos: “Tara na sa Germany!” and have all your questions answered by our expert panel, consisting of the head of the Visa section of the German Embassy, a Filipino with a success story from Germany, an expert in language teaching from Goethe-Institut Philippinen, and other representatives from the German community.

The goal is to promote the learning of German in the Philippines by increasing awareness of the advantages of being able to speak the language in any professional field. Mainly, we are considering career opportunities for German-speaking Filipinos in the Philippines and abroad but also broader perspectives on learning a foreign language such as German will be discussed by representatives of Philippine and German institutions.  

Amazing prizes and giveaways await the lucky ones who join us on those days.
 
We also have  musical performance by DYKO, on 21 Feb 2014 at 4:00 pm, and we invite children from our partner schools to sing a German song with this internationally-acclaimed Australian performer who performs in the German language.

DYKO is the Australian artist John Barrie Dyke. Growing up in Melbourne, he travels between his adopted hometown Berlin, and his hometown of Melbourne. Through around 155 concerts in 38 countries, DYKO is respected in recent years as a language and cultural ambassador for German, who goes from places as far as Alaska to Australia, South Africa to Finland, Uzbekistan to Indonesia.
 
There is also a fun run entitled “Run for Schools” hosted by the German European School Manila, who decided that the proceeds of the event would go to their partner schools in their nearby vicinity. You can register for the Fun Run here.
 
We hope to see you there!!!

Back

Messe Mabuhay Germany!

Auf nach Deutschland!

Mabuhay Germany Picture Das Goethe-Institut Philippinen (Deutsches Kulturzentrum) organisiert zusammen mit der Deutsch-Philippinischen Handelskammer und anderen deutschen Organisationen das diesjährige Mabuhay Germany, eine jährliche Messe und Ausstellung, die deutsche Qualitätsprodukte, Technologie und Tradition präsentiert. Die Messe wird in der Bonifacio High Street in Taguig City vom 21.-22- Februar 2015 stattfinden.
 
Teil dieser Ausstellung ist ein Symposium mit dem Titel „Tara na sa Germany – Lerne Deutsch und arbeite in Deutschland!“, das am Samstag, 21. Februar 2015 um 12:00 Uhr stattfinden wird.

Unter anderem kann man die Einführung der Webseite „Tara na sa Germany“, die speziell für Filipinos entworfen wurde, miterleben. Alle aufkommenden Fragen werden von unserem Expertengremium beantwortet, das aus dem Abteilungsleiter der Visa Abteilung der Deutschen Botschaft, einem in Deutschland erfolgreich gewordenem Filipino, einem Sprachexperten, der am Goethe-Institut Philippinen unterrichtet, und anderen Repräsentanten der Deutschen Gemeinschaft.
 
Das Ziel ist, das Erlernen der deutschen Sprache auf den Philippinen zu fördern, indem darauf aufmerksam gemacht wird, welche Vorteile es bringt, Deutsch in jedem professionellen Bereich sprechen zu können. Wir betrachten hauptsächlich Karriere Möglichkeiten für Deutsch-sprechende Filipinos in den Philippinen und im Ausland. Aber auch weitere Perspektiven des Erlernens einer fremden Sprache wie Deutsch, werden von den Repräsentanten der philippinischen und deutschen Institutionen diskutiert.
 
Die Messebesucher erwarten spannende Preise und Geschenke.
 
Es wird eine musikalische Darstellung von DYKO am 21. Februar 2014 um 16:00 Uhr geben und wir laden Kinder unserer Partnerschulen dazu ein, ein deutsches Lied mit dem international gefeierten australischen Künstler auf Deutsch zu singen.
 
Der australische Künstler John Barrie Dyke ist DYKO. Aufgewachsen in Melbourne, pendelt er heute zwischen seiner Wahlheimat Berlin und seiner Heimatstadt Melbourne. Über 155 Konzerte in 38 Ländern hat DYKO in den letzten Jahren bestritten und ist als Sprach- und Kulturbotschafter von Alaska bis Australien, Südafrika bis Finnland, Usbekistan bis Indonesien, unterwegs.
 
Außerdem wird ein Benefizlauf unter dem Motto „Run for Schools“ von der German European School Manila veranstaltet, die beschloss, den Erlös des Events an ihre Partnerschulen in der Umgebung zu geben. Sie können sich für den Lauf hier anmelden.
 
Wir hoffen, Sie dort begrüßen zu dürfen!
 
Banner

Zurück