Staff

Please make a selection from the departments based on who you think might be able to assist you best. Please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help.

Staff

Dr. Andreas Ströhl
Director Goethe-Institut Washington
Regional Director North America
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4700
Andreas.Stroehl@goethe.de
Anne Schönhagen Dr. Anne Schönhagen
Director Language Programs North America
Deputy Executive Director
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4703
Anne.Schoenhagen@goethe.de
Carsten Hunger Carsten Hunger
Director Operations & Finance North America
Deputy Executive Director
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4702
Fax: +1 (202) 847 4727
Carsten.Hunger@goethe.de
Carsten Hunger Carsten Hunger
Director Operations & Finance North America
Deputy Executive Director
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4702
Fax: +1 (202) 847 4727
Carsten.Hunger@goethe.de
Pamela Krazynski
Regional Administration Officer
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4724
Pamela.Krazynski@goethe.de
Heather Martin
Regional Administration Officer
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4724
Heather.Martin@goethe.de
Tatjana Brode
Director of Information Services North America
Tatjana.Brode@goethe.de
Nicola Hofstetter Nicola Hofstetter
Social Media Manager
Digital Communication
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4726
Nicola.Hofstetter@goethe.de
Savannah Beck Savannah Beck
Online Editor
Tel.: +1 (202) 847-4725
Savannah.Beck@goethe.de
Dr. Andrea Zell
Director of Cultural Programs North America
Tel.: +1 (202) 568 5660
Andrea.Zell@goethe.de
Kathrin Engler Kathrin Engler
Cultural Programs Curator
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4717
Kathrin.Engler@goethe.de
Raleigh Joyner
Cultural Programs Coordinator
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4707
Raleigh.Joyner@goethe.de
Craig Childers Craig Childers
Director, German Courses & Exams
Tel.: +1 (202) 847-4732
Craig.Childers@goethe.de
Giang Bui Dr. Giang Bui
German Courses & Exams
Tel.: +1 (202) 847-4730
Giang.Bui@goethe.de
Christopher Stohs Christopher Stohs
German Courses & Exams
Tel.: +1 (202) 847-4730
Christopher.Stohs@goethe.de
Steffi Krause Steffi Krause
Director, Regional Online Course Coordination Center NAM
Tel.: +1 (202) 8474700
Steffi.Krause@goethe.de
Robert Bloom Robert Bloom
Language Program Officer, Regional Online Course Coordination Center NAM
Robert.Bloom@goethe.de
Anne Schönhagen Dr. Anne Schönhagen
Director Language Programs North America
Deputy Executive Director
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4703
Anne.Schoenhagen@goethe.de
Ulrike Michalczik Ulrike Michalczik
Language Program Officer
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4718
Ulrike.Michalczik@goethe.de
Matthias Fischer
Bildungskooperation Deutsch
Matthias.Fischer@goethe.de
Allison Paul Allison Paul
Language Program Officer
Tel.: +1 (202) 847-4700
Allison.Paul@goethe.de
Nils Martin Nils Martin
Coordinator Study Bridge
Tel.: +1 (202) 847-4716
Nils.Martin@goethe.de
Stephanie Hafner Dr. Stephanie Hafner
PASCH Language Consultant North America
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4719
Stephanie.Hafner@goethe.de
Thomas Flanagan Thomas Flanagan
Language Program Officer
Project Coordinator SPARK
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4700
Thomas.Flanagan@goethe.de
Susanne Rinner Dr. Susanne Rinner
Program Director, SPARK
Susanne.Rinner@goethe.de
Wood Powell Wood Powell
Managing Director
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4712
Wood.Powell@goethe.de
Jenny Windell Jenny Windell
Program Manager
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4713
Jenny.Windell@goethe.de
Lisa Nicolaus Lisa Nicolaus
Program Officer
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4738
Lisa.Nicolaus@goethe.de
Michael Schrade Michael Schrade
Director of Administration
IT-Administrator
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4720
Fax: +1 (202) 847 4727
Michael.Schrade@goethe.de
Dine Kombate
Media Technician
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4723
Dine.Kombate@goethe.de
Miriam Ganslmeier
Administrative Assistant
Tel.: +1 (202) 847 4700
Miriam.Ganslmeier@goethe.de