Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1) Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)
SFF 2022©Goethe-Institut Myanmar

Knowledge Through Entertainment
Science Film Festival 2022

Goethe-Institut Myanmar is organizing the 11th Edition of the Science Film Festival in Myanmar. Like 2021, the Science Film Festival Myanmar will take place virtually from 25 November to 10 December 2022. 

The Science Film Festival is a celebration of science communication in Southeast Asia, South Asia, Africa, the Middle East and Latin America: In cooperation with local partners it promotes science literacy and facilitates awareness of contemporary scientific, technological and environmental issues through international films with accompanying educational activities. The event has grown considerably since its first edition in 2005, becoming the largest event of its kind worldwide. 

The Science Film Festival 2022 is committed to increasing awareness on the issue of diversity and inclusiveness in STEM from underrepresented groups. Diversity in science refers to cultivating talent and promoting full inclusion across the social spectrum, which is essential to delivering excellence in STEM. 
 
Please Visit Our Social Medias for more information.
 
 
Facebook Icon Instagram-Icon YouTube Logo
The selection of the Science Film Festival 2022 is available online as video-on-demand service. Please register to receive the link to the films selected in your country and the password that enables you to stream the films free of charge during the festival period. 

By receiving the password, you agree that the link and password cannot be posted on the internet and passed on to third parties. Commercial use, screen capture or downloading of the films is also strictly prohibited. 

View Film Selection
To receive the link to the selected (13) films and the password that enables you to stream the films free of charge, you need to register first. Please follow the steps as below.
Registration starts from 25 November onwards, till the 10 December 2021.


Register Now
We would like to hear from you! Did you enjoy the SFF 2022 film selection?
 
©Science Film Festival Myanmar

ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

The Science Film Festival is a celebration of science communication in Southeast Asia, South Asia, Africa, the Middle East and Latin America: In cooperation with local partners it promotes science literacy and facilitates awareness of contemporary scientific, technological and environmental issues through international films with accompanying educational activities. The event has grown considerably since its first edition in 2005, becoming the largest event of its kind worldwide. 

The Science Film Festival 2022 is committed to increasing awareness on the issue of diversity and inclusiveness in STEM from underrepresented groups. Diversity in science refers to cultivating talent and promoting full inclusion across the social spectrum, which is essential to delivering excellence in STEM. 
 
Please Visit Our Social Medias for more information.
 
 
Facebook Icon Instagram-Icon YouTube Logo

FILM SELECTION

The selection of the Science Film Festival 2022 is available online as video-on-demand service. Please register to receive the link to the films selected in your country and the password that enables you to stream the films free of charge during the festival period. 

By receiving the password, you agree that the link and password cannot be posted on the internet and passed on to third parties. Commercial use, screen capture or downloading of the films is also strictly prohibited. 

View Film Selection

HOW TO REGISTER

To receive the link to the selected (13) films and the password that enables you to stream the films free of charge, you need to register first. Please follow the steps as below.
Registration starts from 25 November onwards, till the 10 December 2021.


Register Now

How To Watch the Films © Science Film Festival Myanmar

Step (1) © Science Film Festival Myanmar

Step (2) © Science Film Festival Myanmar

Step (3) © Science Film Festival Myanmar

Step (4) © Science Film Festival Myanmar

Step (5) © Science Film Festival Myanmar

YOUR FEEDBACK

We would like to hear from you! Did you enjoy the SFF 2022 film selection?
 


Our Partner

SEAMEO-STEM-ED © SEAMEO-STEM-ED

YMCA © YMCA

Miracle Education Center © Miracle Education Center

ALC © ALC

Thingaha Gender Organization © Thingaha Gender Organization

Zee Kwat Academy © Zee Kwat Academy

Thate Pan Hub © Zee Kwat Academy

Thate Pan Institute © Thate Pan Institute

Glovice ©Glovice

Thate Pan Hub Enterprises ©Thate Pan Hub Enterprises

Clean Canvas ©Clean Canvas

MCFB ©MCFB

YBS ©YBS

Top

Schnelleinstieg:

Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1) Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)
SFF 2022©Goethe-Institut Myanmar

Wissen durch Unterhaltung
Science Film Festival 2022

Das Goethe-Institut Myanmar veranstaltet die 11. Ausgabe des Science Film Festivals in Myanmar. Wie 2021 findet das Science Film Festival Myanmar vom 25. November bis 10. Dezember 2022 virtuell statt.
 

Das Science Film Festival ist eine Feier der Wissenschaftskommunikation in Südostasien, Südasien, Afrika, dem Nahen Osten und Lateinamerika: In Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Partnern fördert es die wissenschaftliche Kompetenz und erleichtert die Sensibilisierung für zeitgenössische wissenschaftliche, technologische und ökologische Themen durch internationale Filme mit begleitenden Bildungsaktivitäten. Die Veranstaltung ist seit ihrer ersten Ausgabe im Jahr 2005 erheblich gewachsen und hat sich zur weltweit größten Veranstaltung ihrer Art entwickelt. 

Das Science Film Festival 2022 setzt sich dafür ein, unterrepräsentierte Gruppen für das Thema Vielfalt und Inklusion in der MINT-Branche zu sensibilisieren. Vielfalt in der Wissenschaft bedeutet, Talente zu kultivieren und die vollständige Einbeziehung des gesamten sozialen Spektrums zu fördern, was für die Erzielung von Spitzenleistungen in MINT unerlässlich ist.
  
Besuchen Sie unsere Social Media für weitere Informationen.
 
 
Facebook Icon Instagram-Icon YouTube Logo
Die Auswahl des Science Film Festival 2022 ist als Video-on-Demand-Service online verfügbar. Bitte registrieren Sie sich, um den Link zu den in Ihrem Land ausgewählten Filmen und das Passwort zu erhalten, mit dem Sie die Filme während des Festivalzeitraums kostenlos streamen können. 

Mit dem Erhalt des Passworts erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass der Link und das Passwort nicht ins Internet gestellt und an Dritte weitergegeben werden dürfen. Die kommerzielle Nutzung, die Erstellung von Screenshots oder das Herunterladen von Filmen ist ebenfalls strengstens untersagt. 

Filmauswahl ansehen
 
Um den Link zu den ausgewählten (13) Filmen und das Passwort zu erhalten, mit dem Sie die Filme kostenlos streamen können, müssen Sie sich zuerst registrieren. Bitte befolgen Sie die folgenden Schritte.
Die Anmeldung beginnt ab dem 20. November, bis zum 10. Dezember 2021.

Registrieren
Wie haben Ihnen die SFF 2022 Filme gefallen? Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns.
 
©Science Film Festival Myanmar

ÜBER DAS FESTIVAL

Das Science Film Festival ist eine Feier der Wissenschaftskommunikation in Südostasien, Südasien, Afrika, dem Nahen Osten und Lateinamerika: In Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Partnern fördert es die wissenschaftliche Kompetenz und erleichtert die Sensibilisierung für zeitgenössische wissenschaftliche, technologische und ökologische Themen durch internationale Filme mit begleitenden Bildungsaktivitäten. Die Veranstaltung ist seit ihrer ersten Ausgabe im Jahr 2005 erheblich gewachsen und hat sich zur weltweit größten Veranstaltung ihrer Art entwickelt. 

Das Science Film Festival 2022 setzt sich dafür ein, unterrepräsentierte Gruppen für das Thema Vielfalt und Inklusion in der MINT-Branche zu sensibilisieren. Vielfalt in der Wissenschaft bedeutet, Talente zu kultivieren und die vollständige Einbeziehung des gesamten sozialen Spektrums zu fördern, was für die Erzielung von Spitzenleistungen in MINT unerlässlich ist.
  
Besuchen Sie unsere Social Media für weitere Informationen.
 
 
Facebook Icon Instagram-Icon YouTube Logo

FILMAUSWAHL

Die Auswahl des Science Film Festival 2022 ist als Video-on-Demand-Service online verfügbar. Bitte registrieren Sie sich, um den Link zu den in Ihrem Land ausgewählten Filmen und das Passwort zu erhalten, mit dem Sie die Filme während des Festivalzeitraums kostenlos streamen können. 

Mit dem Erhalt des Passworts erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass der Link und das Passwort nicht ins Internet gestellt und an Dritte weitergegeben werden dürfen. Die kommerzielle Nutzung, die Erstellung von Screenshots oder das Herunterladen von Filmen ist ebenfalls strengstens untersagt. 

Filmauswahl ansehen
 

WIE MAN SICH REGISTRIERT

Um den Link zu den ausgewählten (13) Filmen und das Passwort zu erhalten, mit dem Sie die Filme kostenlos streamen können, müssen Sie sich zuerst registrieren. Bitte befolgen Sie die folgenden Schritte.
Die Anmeldung beginnt ab dem 20. November, bis zum 10. Dezember 2021.

Registrieren

How To Watch the Films © Science Film Festival Myanmar

Step (1) © Science Film Festival Myanmar

Step (2) © Science Film Festival Myanmar

Step (3) © Science Film Festival Myanmar

Step (4) © Science Film Festival Myanmar

Step (5) © Science Film Festival Myanmar

IHR FEEDBACK

Wie haben Ihnen die SFF 2022 Filme gefallen? Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns.
 


Unsere Partner

German Embassy © German Embassy

SEAMEO-STEM-ED © SEAMEO-STEM-ED

YMCA © YMCA

Miracle Education Center © Miracle Education Center

ALC © ALC

Thingaha Gender Organization © Thingaha Gender Organization

Zee Kwat Academy © Zee Kwat Academy

Thate Pan Hub © Zee Kwat Academy

Thate Pan Institute © Thate Pan Institute

Glovice ©Glovice

Thate Pan Hub Enterprises ©Thate Pan Hub Enterprises

Clean Canvas ©Clean Canvas

MCFB ©MCFB

YBS ©YBS

Top