Career

Goethe-Institut Singapur Career Photo: Goethe-Institut Singapur/ Alan Lim

We are characterised by diversity, inquisitiveness and openness. The Goethe-Institut is the cultural institute of the Federal Republic of Germany with a global reach. We promote knowledge of the German language abroad and foster international cultural cooperation. We convey a comprehensive and up-to-date picture of Germany and provide information on Germany’s cultural, social and political life.

Current job opportunities

Project Coordinator for Cultural Programmes

The Goethe-Institut Singapore regularly organizes projects and events in many areas of cultural and educational work in cooperation with institutions, artists, cultural workers and experts from Singapore and Germany. We are looking for committed freelancers to support its programme work on an ongoing basis. Inform yourself about our requirements and opportunities.

Internship

Students who are either nearing completion or have recently completed their studies are welcome to apply for an internship at the Goethe-Institut Singapur. Inform youself about our requirements, the various departments and their scope of work, and available positions.

Karriere

Goethe-Institut Singapur Karriere Foto: Goethe-Institut Singapur/ Alan Lim

Vielfalt, Neugierde und Offenheit zeichnen uns aus. Das Goethe-Institut e. V. ist das weltweit tätige Kulturinstitut der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Wir fördern die Kenntnis der deutschen Sprache im Ausland und pflegen die internationale kulturelle Zusammenarbeit. Wir vermitteln ein umfassendes aktuelles Deutschlandbild und informieren über das kulturelle, gesellschaftliche und politische Leben in Deutschland.

Aktuelle Stellenausschreibungen

Projektmitarbeiter/in im Bereich Kulturprogramme

Das Goethe-Institut Singapur organisiert regelmäßig Projekte und Veranstaltungen im Bereich der Kultur- und Bildungsarbeit in Zusammenarbeit mit Institutionen, Künstlern, Kulturschaffenden und Experten aus Singapur und Deutschland. Das Goethe-Institut Singapur sucht nach engagierten freien Mitarbeitern, für die laufende Unterstützung der Programmarbeit.

Praktikum

Das Goethe-Institut Singapur bietet für StudentInnen in höheren Semestern oder nach abgeschlossenem Studium die Möglichkeit eines Praktikums. Informieren Sie sich auf unseren Seiten über die Voraussetzungen, die verschiedenen Arbeitsbereiche und freie Stellen.