PASCH schools

The Goethe-Institut supports the selected partner schools with learning materials for German language classes, technical equipment and further training of teachers for German with scholarships for courses in Germany.

Ambassador Dr. Schumacher inaugurated the PASCH seal on February 13, 2010.

Entry in Blog “Deutsch in Thailand”
The Goethe-Institut supports the selected partner schools with learning materials for German language classes, technical equipment and further training of teachers for German with scholarships for courses in Germany.

The Memorandum of Understanding was signed by Mrs. Sumalee Thiangthong, director of Kaennakhorn Withayalai School, Mrs. Kanungnit Churnpirom, Head of Foreign Language Department at Kaennakhorn Withayalai School, and Dr. Ulrike Lewark, Head of Language Departement at the Goethe-Institut Thailand. Present at the ceremony were also Mr. Timo Kozlowski, project coordinator Mrs. Chantra Tantipongsanurak from the Thai Ministry of Education and Mr. Theodor Proffe from the German Embassy.

Ambassador Dr. Schumacher inaugurated the PASCH seal
The Goethe-Institut supports the selected partner schools with learning materials for German language classes, technical equipment and further training of teachers for German with scholarships for courses in Germany.

The Memorandum of Understanding was signed by Dr. Yuvadee Nakapadungrat, director of Mahidol Wittayanusorn School and Dr. Norbert Spitz, director of the Goethe-Institut Thailand. Present were also Dr. Puangpetch Chunlaied, Thai Vice Minister of Education, and Mr. Rolf Schulze, Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany.
The Goethe-Institut supports the selected partner schools with learning materials for German language classes, technical equipment and further training of teachers for German with scholarships for courses in Germany.

The Memorandum of Understanding was signed by Mrs. Sumalee Thiangthong, director of Kaennakhorn Withayalai School, Mrs. Kanungnit Churnpirom, Head of Foreign Language Department at Kaennakhorn Withayalai School, and Dr. Ulrike Lewark, Head of Language Departement at the Goethe-Institut Thailand. Present at the ceremony were also Mr. Timo Kozlowski, project coordinator Mrs. Chantra Tantipongsanurak from the Thai Ministry of Education and Mr. Theodor Proffe from the German Embassy.
The Goethe-Institut supports the selected partner schools with learning materials for German language classes, technical equipment and further training of teachers for German with scholarships for courses in Germany.

The Memorandum of Understanding was signed by Mr. Thongchai Pongpraphan, director of Princess Chulabhorn’s College Phitsanulok, Mr. Sittichai Poombansao, Deputy Director of Princess Chulabhorn’s College Phitsanulok, and Dr. Ulrike Lewark, Head of Language Departement at the Goethe-Institut Thailand. Present at the ceremony were also Mr. Timo Kozlowski, project coordinator Mrs. Chantra Tantipongsanurak from the Thai Ministry of Education and Mr. Theodor Proffe from the German Embassy.

Ambassador Dr. Hans-Heinrich Schumacher inaugurated the PASCH plaque on July 9, 2009.
The Goethe-Institut supports the selected partner schools with learning materials for German language classes, technical equipment and further training of teachers for German with scholarships for courses in Germany.

"Schulportrait auf Pasch-Net"
The Goethe-Institut supports the selected partner schools with learning materials for German language classes, technical equipment and further training of teachers for German with scholarships for courses in Germany.

Ambassador Dr. Schumacher inaugurated the PASCH seal on November 2, 2009.

Entry in Blog “Deutsch in Thailand”
The Goethe-Institut supports the selected partner schools with learning materials for German language classes, technical equipment and further training of teachers for German with scholarships for courses in Germany. 

Counselor Elke Tiedt from German Embassy inaugurates the PASCH seal on December 15, 2009

Entry in Blog “Deutsch in Thailand”
The Goethe-Institut supports the selected partner schools with learning materials for German language classes, technical equipment and further training of teachers for German with scholarships for courses in Germany.

The inauguration of the PASCH plaque was held in the presence of Ms. Sirilak Fuangkarn, Director of The Prince Royal’s College, Mr. Timo Kozlowski, Coordinator of the Project, and as representative of the Federal Republic of Germany the Honorary Consul Mr. Hagen Dirksen.
The Goethe-Institut supports the selected partner schools with learning materials for German language classes, technical equipment and further training of teachers for German with scholarships for courses in Germany. 

Ambassador Dr. Schumacher inaugurates the PASCH seal on January 7, 2010.

​Im Blog „Deutsch in Thailand“

PASCH-Schulen

Das Goethe-Institut unterstützt die ausgewählten Partnerschulen mit Materialien für den Deutschunterricht, technischer Ausstattung und Fortbildung der DeutschlehrerInnen durch Stipendien in Deutschland.

Botschafter Dr. Schumacher übergab die PASCH-Plakette am 13. Februar 2010.

Mehr im Blog „Deutsch in Thailand“
Das Goethe-Institut unterstützt die ausgewählten Partnerschulen mit Materialien für den Deutschunterricht, technischer Ausstattung und Fortbildung der DeutschlehrerInnen durch Stipendien in Deutschland.

Die Zeremonie fand in Anwesenheit von Herrn Sumalee Thiangthong, Direktorin der Kaennakhorn-Withayalai-Schule, Frau Kanungnit Churnpirom, Leiterin der Fremdsprachenabteilung der Kaennakhorn-Withayalai-Schule und Dr. Ulrike Lewark, Leiterin der Spracharbeit des Goethe-Instituts Thailand und Herrn Timo Kozlowski, Koordinator des Projekts, Frau Chantra Tantipongsanurak vom Thailändischen Erziehungsministerium und als Vertretung der Botschaft der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, Herrn Theodor Proffe, statt.

Botschafter Dr. Schumacher übergab die PASCH-Plakette
Das Goethe-Institut unterstützt die ausgewählten Partnerschulen mit Materialien für den Deutschunterricht, technischer Ausstattung und Fortbildung der DeutschlehrerInnen durch Stipendien in Deutschland.

Die Zeremonie fand in Anwesenheit von Frau Dr. Yuvadee Nakapadungrat, Direktorin der Mahidol Wittayanusorn Schule und Herr Dr. Norbert Spitz, Leiter des Goethe-Instituts Thailand, Frau Dr. Puangpetch Chunlaied, Vize-Erziehungsministerin Thailands und Herrn Rolf Schulze, Botschafter der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.
Das Goethe-Institut unterstützt die ausgewählten Partnerschulen mit Materialien für den Deutschunterricht, technischer Ausstattung und Fortbildung der DeutschlehrerInnen durch Stipendien in Deutschland.

Die Zeremonie fand in Anwesenheit von Herrn Sumalee Thiangthong, Direktorin der Kaennakhorn-Withayalai-Schule, Frau Kanungnit Churnpirom, Leiterin der Fremdsprachenabteilung der Kaennakhorn-Withayalai-Schule und Dr. Ulrike Lewark, Leiterin der Spracharbeit des Goethe-Instituts Thailand und Herrn Timo Kozlowski, Koordinator des Projekts, Frau Chantra Tantipongsanurak vom Thailändischen Erziehungsministerium und als Vertretung der Botschaft der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, Herrn Theodor Proffe, statt.
Das Goethe-Institut unterstützt die ausgewählten Partnerschulen mit Materialien für den Deutschunterricht, technischer Ausstattung und Fortbildung der DeutschlehrerInnen durch Stipendien in Deutschland.

Die Zeremonie fand in Anwesenheit von Herrn Thongchai Pongpraphan, Direktor des Princess Chulabhorn’s College Phitsanulok, Herrn Sittichai Poombansao, Vize-Schulleiter des Princess Chulabhorn’s College Phitsanulok und Dr. Ulrike Lewark, Leiterin der Spracharbeit des Goethe-Instituts Thailand und Herrn Timo Kozlowski, Koordinator des Projekts, Frau Chantra Tantipongsanurak vom Thailändischen Erziehungsministerium und als Vertretung der Botschaft der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, Herrn Theodor Proffe, statt. 

Botschafter Dr. Hans-Heinrich Schumacher übergab die PASCH-Plakette 9. Juli 2009.
Das Goethe-Institut unterstützt die ausgewählten Partnerschulen mit Materialien für den Deutschunterricht, technischer Ausstattung und Fortbildung der DeutschlehrerInnen durch Stipendien in Deutschland. 

"Schulportrait auf Pasch-Net"
Das Goethe-Institut unterstützt die ausgewählten Partnerschulen mit Materialien für den Deutschunterricht, technischer Ausstattung und Fortbildung der DeutschlehrerInnen durch Stipendien in Deutschland.

Botschafter Dr. Schumacher übergab die PASCH-Plakette am 2. November 2009.

Mehr im Blog „Deutsch in Thailand“
Das Goethe-Institut unterstützt die ausgewählten Partnerschulen mit Materialien für den Deutschunterricht, technischer Ausstattung und Fortbildung der DeutschlehrerInnen durch Stipendien in Deutschland.

Botschaftsrätin Elke Tiedt übergab die PASCH-Plakette am 15. Dezember 2009

Mehr im Blog „Deutsch in Thailand“
Das Goethe-Institut unterstützt die ausgewählten Partnerschulen mit Materialien für den Deutschunterricht, technischer Ausstattung und Fortbildung der DeutschlehrerInnen durch Stipendien in Deutschland.

Die Zeremonie fand in Anwesenheit von Frau Sirilak Fuangkarn, Direktorin des Prince Royal’s College, Herrn Timo Kozlowski, Koordinator des Projekts, und als Vertretung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland Honorarkonsul Herrn Hagen Dirksen statt.   
Das Goethe-Institut unterstützt die ausgewählten Partnerschulen mit Materialien für den Deutschunterricht, technischer Ausstattung und Fortbildung der DeutschlehrerInnen durch Stipendien in Deutschland.

Botschafter Dr. Schumacher übergab die PASCH-Plakette am 7. Januar 2010.

​Im Blog „Deutsch in Thailand“