Staff

We invite you to contact each staff member of the Goethe-Institut Boston directly. Please refer to the department staff lists to find out who can best assist you. We look forward to hearing from you.


Christoph Mücher
Director
Tel.: +1 617 487-9873
Christoph.Muecher@goethe.de
Christine Möller-Sahling, PhD
Language Program Director
Deputy Director
Tel.: +1 617 447-9424
Folke-Christine.Moeller-Sahling@goethe.de

Karin Oehlenschläger
Program Curator (Film, Literature, Politics)
Tel.: + 1 857 289-3626
program@boston.goethe.org
Annette Klein
Program Curator (Music, Exhibitions, Dance, Theater & Environmental Issues)
Tel.: +1 857 366-2572
Annette.Klein@goethe.de

Iris Alcorn
Information
Special Projects Manager
Tel.: +1 617 610-9398
Iris.Alcorn@goethe.de

Christine Möller-Sahling, PhD
Language Program Director
Deputy Director
Tel.: +1 617 447-9424
Folke-Christine.Moeller-Sahling@goethe.de
Hannah Prince
Language Program Coordinator
Tel.: +1 857 366-1536
germancourses@boston.goethe.org

Christine Möller-Sahling, PhD
Language Program Director
Deputy Director
Tel.: +1 617 447-9424
Folke-Christine.Moeller-Sahling@goethe.de
Kerstin Hämmerling
Language Consultant
Tel.: +1 857 880-4061
Kerstin.Haemmerling@goethe.de

Matthias W. Feldmann
Director of Administration (IT-Administrator)
Tel.: +1 617 480-2761
Matthias.Feldmann@goethe.de

Top