Staff

You can contact all staff directly.

Please check the links to find out who might best help you with your request.

Nina Wichmann Dr. Nina Wichmann
Director
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x201
nina.wichmann@goethe.de
Ulrike Kugler Ulrike Kugler
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Educational Liaison
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x206
ulrike.kugler@goethe.de
Jutta Brendemühl - Programm - Toronto, 2018 Jutta Brendemühl
Program Curator
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x205
jutta.brendemuehl@goethe.de
Victoria.rebelo Victoria Rebelo
Program Assistant
Tel.: 416-593-5257 x201
victoria.rebelo@goethe.de
Carter West Carter West
Community Outreach Coordinator
Tel.: 416-593-5257 x208
carter.west@goethe.de
Ulrike Kugler Ulrike Kugler
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Educational Liaison
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x206
ulrike.kugler@goethe.de
Elise Lee
Language Courses and Exams Coordinator
Tel.: 1 437-241-6889
elise.lee@goethe.de
Jadwiga Baranowicz Jadwiga Baranowicz
Language Instructor
European Day of Languages National Coordinator – Canada
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x203
jadwiga.baranowicz@goethe.de
Jadwiga Baranowicz Jadwiga Baranowicz
Language Instructor
European Day of Languages National Coordinator – Canada
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x203
jadwiga.baranowicz@goethe.de
Yasmin Aly
Berit Bein
Soudabeh Ghassemieh
Suzanne Schafer
Marje Stock
Miriam Swatuk
Lisa Letzkus
Marlo Burks
Ulrike Kugler Ulrike Kugler
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Educational Liaison
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x206
ulrike.kugler@goethe.de
Jadwiga Baranowicz Jadwiga Baranowicz
Language Instructor
European Day of Languages National Coordinator – Canada
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x203
jadwiga.baranowicz@goethe.de
Christine Korte - BKD - Toronto, 2018 Christine Korte
Language Department Assistant
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x212
christine.korte@goethe.de
Bernadett Lukacs Bernadett Lukacs
Head of Administration
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x204
bernadett.lukacs@goethe.de
Portrait of Staff Shannon Blachar
Technical Facility Manager
Webmaster/IT
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x210
shannon.blachar@goethe.de