Staff

You can contact all staff directly.

Please check the links to find out who might best help you with your request.

Dr. Nina Wichmann
Director
Tel.: +1 416 593 5257 x201
nina.wichmann@goethe.de
Ulrike Kugler Ulrike Kugler
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Educational Liaison
Tel.: +1 416 5935257 206
ulrike.kugler@goethe.de
Jutta Brendemühl - Programm - Toronto, 2018 Jutta Brendemühl
Program Curator
Tel.: +1 416 5935257 x205
jutta.brendemuehl@goethe.de
Pari Ludin Pari Ludin
Program Assistant
Tel.: +1 416 593 5257 x201
pari.ludin@goethe.de
Carter West
Community Outreach Coordinator
Tel.: 416-593-5257ext208
carter.west@goethe.de
Ulrike Kugler Ulrike Kugler
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Educational Liaison
Tel.: +1 416 5935257 206
ulrike.kugler@goethe.de
Nicole Knapp - Sprache - Toronto, 2018 Nicole Smith
Coordinator Language Courses and Exams
Tel.: +1 437 241 6889
nicole.smith@goethe.de
Jadwiga Baranowicz Jadwiga Baranowicz
Language Instructor
European Day of Languages National Coordinator – Canada
Tel.: +1 416 5935257 203
jadwiga.baranowicz@goethe.de
Jadwiga Baranowicz Jadwiga Baranowicz
Language Instructor
European Day of Languages National Coordinator – Canada
Tel.: +1 416 5935257 203
jadwiga.baranowicz@goethe.de
Yasmin Aly
Berit Bein
Soudabeh Ghassemieh
Suzanne Schafer
Inge Shukla
Marje Stock
Miriam Swatuk
Lisa Letzkus
Marlo Burks
Ulrike Kugler Ulrike Kugler
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Educational Liaison
Tel.: +1 416 5935257 206
ulrike.kugler@goethe.de
Jadwiga Baranowicz Jadwiga Baranowicz
Language Instructor
European Day of Languages National Coordinator – Canada
Tel.: +1 416 5935257 203
jadwiga.baranowicz@goethe.de
Christine Korte - BKD - Toronto, 2018 Christine Korte
Language Department Assistant
Tel.: +1 416 5935257 - 212
christine.korte@goethe.de
Bernadett Lukacs Bernadett Lukacs
Head of Administration
Tel.: +1 416 593 5257 -204
bernadett.lukacs@goethe.de
Portrait of Staff Shannon Blachar
Technical Facility Manager
Webmaster/IT
Tel.: +1 416 5935257 - 210
shannon.blachar@goethe.de