Staff

You can contact all staff directly.

Please check the links to find out who might best help you with your request.

Nina Wichmann Dr. Nina Wichmann
Director
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x202
nina.wichmann@goethe.de
Nina Wichmann Dr. Nina Wichmann
Director
Director of Cultural Programs
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x202
nina.wichmann@goethe.de
Jutta Brendemühl - Programm - Toronto, 2018 Jutta Brendemühl
Program Curator
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x205
jutta.brendemuehl@goethe.de
Victoria.rebelo Victoria Rebelo
Program & Language Department Officer
Tel.: 416-593-5257 x201
victoria.rebelo@goethe.de
Carter West Carter West
Community Outreach Coordinator
Tel.: 416-593-5257 x208
carter.west@goethe.de
Nina Wichmann Dr. Nina Wichmann
Director
Director of Cultural Programs
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x202
nina.wichmann@goethe.de
Elise Lee
Language Courses and Exams Coordinator
Tel.: 1 437-241-6889
elise.lee@goethe.de
Jadwiga Baranowicz
Berit Bein
Marlo Burks
Lisa Letzkus
Marje Stock
Miriam Swatuk
Erika Swyers
Nina Wichmann Dr. Nina Wichmann
Director
Head of Language Department
Educational Liaison
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x202
nina.wichmann@goethe.de
Victoria.rebelo Victoria Rebelo
Program & Language Department Assistant
Tel.: 416-593-5257 x201
victoria.rebelo@goethe.de
Bernadett Lukacs Bernadett Lukacs
Head of Administration
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x204
bernadett.lukacs@goethe.de
Husna Farooqui
Administrative and Media Assistant
Tel.: +1 416-593-5257 x210
husna.farooqui@goethe.de