Staff

Klassenraum © Foto: Goethe-Institut/Sonja Tobias

At the Goethe-Institut Glasgow you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to your call.        

Hans-Georg Thönges
Director
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Hans-Georg.Thoenges@goethe.de
Dr. Sabine Schlüter
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Fax: +44 141 3421656
Sabine.Schlueter@goethe.de
Hans-Georg Thönges
Director
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Hans-Georg.Thoenges@goethe.de
Dr. Ann-Christine Simke
Programme Co-ordinator
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Ann-Christine.Simke@goethe.de
Nicole Fryns
Programme Co-Ordinator
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Nicole.Fryns@goethe.de
Susanne Graaf
Head of Library and Information Services
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Susanne.Graaf@goethe.de
Silvia Harris
Library Assistant
Webmaster
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Silvia.Harris@goethe.de
Liesel Sunkler
Library Assistant
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Liesel.Sunkler@goethe.de
Dr. Sabine Schlüter
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Fax: +44 141 3421656
Sabine.Schlueter@goethe.de
Franziska Ott
Co-ordinator for School Liaison Dept, Course Administration, Systems-Administration
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Fax: +44 141 3421656
Franziska.Ott@goethe.de
Magdalena Ozorowska
Consultant for individual lessons
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Fax: +44 141 3421656
Magdalena.Ozorowska@goethe.de
Amalia Theodorakopoulos
Head of Administration
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Fax: +44 141 3421656
Amalia.Theodorakopoulos@goethe.de
Andrew Alexander
Caretaker
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Fax: +44 141 3421656
Andrew.Alexander@goethe.de
Sigrun Becker-Kopka
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Sigrun.Becker-Kopka@goethe.de
Andrew Bell
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Andrew.Bell@goethe.de
Liesel Sunkler
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Liesel.Sunkler@goethe.de

You can contact the following departments directly

Director
director-glasgow@goethe.de

Administration
admin-glasgow@goethe.de

Cultural Programme Dept
culture-glasgow@goethe.de

Library
library-glasgow@goethe.de 

Language courses & Exams
german-glasgow@goethe.de

Teaching Services 
teacher-services-glasgow@goethe.de