Staff

Klassenraum © Foto: Goethe-Institut/Sonja Tobias

At the Goethe-Institut Glasgow you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to your call.        

Nikolai Petersen
Director
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Nikolai.Petersen@goethe.de
Dr Sabine Schlüter
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Fax: +44 141 3421656
Sabine.Schlueter@goethe.de
Silvia Harris
Assistant to the Director / Webmaster
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Silvia.Harris@goethe.de
Nikolai Petersen
Director
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Nikolai.Petersen@goethe.de
Ann-Christine Simke
Programme Co-ordinator
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Ann-Christine.Simke@goethe.de
Silvia Harris
Assistant to the Director / Webmaster
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Silvia.Harris@goethe.de
Susanne Graaf
Goethe-Institut Glasgow
Head of Library and Information Services
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Susanne.Graaf@goethe.de
Nicole Fryns
Library Assistant
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Nicole.Fryns@goethe.de
Dr Sabine Schlüter
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Fax: +44 141 3421656
Sabine.Schlueter@goethe.de
Franziska Ott
Co-ordinator for School Liaison Dept, Course Administration, Systems-Administration
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Fax: +44 141 3421656
Franziska.Ott@goethe.de
Claudia Kusian
Consultant for German in the Primary
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Fax: +44 141 3421656
Claudia.Kusian@goethe.de
Magdalena Ozorowska
Consultant for individual lessons
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Fax: +44 141 3421656
Magdalena.Ozorowska@goethe.de
Ilse Alim, Bärbel Brash, Martina Elfeld, Anke Hilt, Claudia Kusian, Riccarda Mickovski, Irina Scheck, Andrea Schwingshackl, Anita Tuta, and ...
 

Katrin Frahm
Magdalena Ozorowska

To contact your teacher directly please send an e-mail to firstname.surname@goethe.de
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
teacher@glasgow.goethe.org
Alina Seefeldt
Head of Administration
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Fax: +44 141 3421656
Alina.Seefeldt@goethe.de
Andrew Alexander
Caretaker
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Fax: +44 141 3421656
Andrew.Alexander@goethe.de
Sigrun Becker-Kopka Sigrun Becker-Kopka
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Sigrun.Becker-Kopka@goethe.de
Andrew Bell
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Andrew.Bell@goethe.de
Liesel Sunkler
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 141 3322555
Liesel.Sunkler@goethe.de

You can contact the following departments directly

Director
director@glasgow.goethe.org

Administration
admin@glasgow.goethe.org

Cultural Programme Dept
culture@glasgow.goethe.org

Library
library@glasgow.goethe.org 

Language courses & Exams
german@glasgow.goethe.org

Teaching Services 
teacher_services@glasgow.goethe.org