GoetheHaus

  • GoetheHaus © Goethe-Institut Indonesien

  • GoetheHaus © Goethe-Institut Indonesien

  • GoetheHaus © Goethe-Institut Indonesien

  • GoetheHaus © Goethe-Institut Indonesien

  • GoetheHaus © Goethe-Institut Indonesien

The GoetheHaus provides the Goethe-Institut Jakarta with an outstandingly equipped modern events hall with 301 places and a foyer for exhibitions. The GoetheHaus is one of the main venues in Jakarta's cultural scene.

The events hall in the GoetheHaus is well-suited to chamber orchestra and choral concerts, as well as small theatre and dance productions. It is also used for film screenings, presentations and seminars. The Goethe-Institut rents the events hall to educational and cultural institutes, musicians and ensembles, theatre groups, companies and individuals.

The foyer in the GoetheHaus provides the perfect space for photography, graphic art and poster exhibitions. Artist talks, press conferences and discussions in small groups can also be held here.The inner courtyard provides an attractive social area for before and after the event. This can also be used as a space to serve food and refreshments.

The events hall is equipped with:

  • 301 seats
  • a stage (5.90 x 10.86 metres)
  • 2 artist dressing rooms with showers
  • two 16mm projectors an audio system with microphones
  • lighting (30 bulbs)
  • HD- LCD (6500 ANSI Lumens) and 2 projection screens (16:9 & 4:3)
  • a grand piano (GROTRIAN)
  • Bluray, DVD, and HD media player

Top

GoetheHaus

  • GoetheHaus © Goethe-Institut Indonesien

  • GoetheHaus © Goethe-Institut Indonesien

  • GoetheHaus © Goethe-Institut Indonesien

  • GoetheHaus © Goethe-Institut Indonesien

  • GoetheHaus © Goethe-Institut Indonesien

Mit dem GoetheHaus verfügt das Goethe-Institut Jakarta über einen hervorragend ausgestatteten eigenen modernen Veranstaltungssaal mit 301 Plätzen und eine Foyer-Galerie für Ausstellungen. Das GoetheHaus ist einer der wichtigsten Treffpunkte für die kulturelle Szene der Stadt Jakarta.

Der Veranstaltungssaal im GoetheHaus ist gut geeignet für Kammer- und Chorkonzerte sowie kleine Theater- oder Tanzaufführungen. Er eignet sich auch für Filmvorführungen, Vorträge und Seminare. Das Goethe-Institut vermietet den Veranstaltungssaal an Bildungs- und Kultureinrichtungen, Musiker und Ensembles, Theatergruppen, Firmen und Privatpersonen.

Die Foyer-Galerie im GoetheHaus bietet einen angemessenen Raum für Foto-, Grafik- und Posterausstellungen. Artist talks, Pressekonferenzen oder Diskussionen in kleinen Gruppen können hier ebenso stattfinden.Der Innenhof ist ein attraktiver Treffpunkt vor und nach Veranstaltungen. Dort können auch Getränke und Essen angeboten werden.

Der Veranstaltungssaal verfügt über folgende Einrichtung:

  • 301 Sitzplätze
  • eine Bühne (5,90 x 10,86 Meter)
  • 2 Künstlergarderoben mit Duschen
  • zwei 16 mm-Projektoren
  • eine Audio-Anlage mit Mikrophonen
  • Lighting (30 Lampen)
  • LCD (6500 ANSI Lumens) und eine Leinwand (16:9 & 4:3)
  • ein Flügel (GROTRIAN)
  • Bluray, DVD, und HD Gerät

Top