Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1) Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)
Studierende lernen gemeinsam© fotolia/Foto: Jacob Lund

Study in Germany: Studienkolleg

How can I get the university qualifications, when my school-leaving certificate from Thailand is not recognized in Germany? Learn more about Studienkolleg (preparatory courses), the official program, which will entitle you to study at a German university.


What is the Studienkolleg?

The school-leaving certificate “Mathayom 6” and “Vocational School Certificate” (Por Wor Chor, Por Wor Sor) in Thailand are not recognized as university entrance qualifications (HZB) for studies in Germany. Therefore, you are not able to enroll in a German university directly. However, you can get your qualifications by visiting the so called Studienkolleg in Germany.

Studienkollegs are the educational institutions in which international university applicants take the preparatory courses in order to prepare for the academic study at a German university. For the admission to the Studienkolleg, you must pass the entrance exam. At the end of the Studienkolleg your knowledge in various subjects which are essential for your field of study will be tested. The exam which also consists of the language test is called Feststellungsprüfung or the university entrance assessment examination.

For more detailed information, please visit the website of the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD).
German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)


The Studienkolleg in four main points

(1) Preparation in Thailand
Taking German courses in Thailand in order to reach the required language level from Studienkolleg.
(2) Focus on your goal
Finishing the Studienkolleg in main subjects that are relevant to the university degree you intend to achieve.
 
(3) Direct admission to the universities in Germany
The only way for foreign students that do not have the school-leaving certificate and have not started their university study.
 
(4) For your study in Germany
If you pass the Studienkolleg, you will get the university entrance qualification to study at universities in Germany.


Which main subjects are there in the course?

Studienkollegs offer various preparatory courses which will prepare you for your particular subject area. Before applying, you should enquire about available courses offered by each Studienkolleg.
 
Always bear in mind that you can only apply for the field of study at the university, where you have taken the Studienkolleg. There might be some problems in the case of psychology for example. This subject might belongs to the field of medicine at one university, but belongs to the field of social science at another one. For this reason, you should always find out beforehand to which field of study your future study at the university belong, so that you can attend the right Studienkolleg and the right main subjects in preparatory course.

There are 5 types of Studienkolleg for the study at the universities:

  1. M-Kurs: for the field of study of medicine, biology or pharmaceutical.
    Main subjects: German, mathematic and sciences
  2. T-Kurs: for the technical and scientific field of study
    Main subjects: German, mathematic, physic and chemistry
  3. W-Kurs: for the field of study of economic and social sciences
    Main subjects: German, mathematic, political sciences, history or geography, English
  4. G-Kurs: for humanistic and linguistic field of study, history, German studies or philosophy
    Main subjects: German, history, German or English literature, sociology/geography
  5. S-Kurs: for the field of study of languages, foreign languages that are not German
    Main subjects: German, foreign language, history or sociology/geography or German literature (There are the combination of G-/S-Kurs at some universities)
Studienkollegs at the universities offer the courses with following main subjects:
  1. TI-Kurs: for the technical and engineering field of study
  2. WW-Kurs: for the economic field of study
  3. GD-Kurs: for the fields of study of creative arts and fine arts
  4. SW-Kurs: for the fields of study of social sciences


How can I apply?

Each preparatory course has its own requirements and documentary obligations.  The required level of German language also varies from B1 to the higher level. You can find detailed information in the FAQ below.


FAQ

Courses and exams at the state Studienkolleg are usually free of charge except the ones in Dresden (6,000 euro in total) and Glauchau. As Studienkolleg is a part of university or the technical college, it is obligatory to pay the semester fee whose costs vary from 30 to 300 euros, depending on the course.
You can apply for a place directly (1) at the Studienkolleg you chose or (2) at the International Office of the university of your choice or (3) at the platform uni-assist.de.

Please take the application procedures as well as deadlines of each Studienkolleg or faculty into account. Some universities set their deadline according to university semester but some universities set their deadline according to the school semester.
For many Studienkollegs, students have to hand in the application on the platform uni-assist.de. At the platform uni-assist, documents for the study registration from international students are uploaded and examined. Students are immediately notified if they miss some documents. Once the process is completed, the documents will be passed to the university of your choice. You must find the information about the documents that your Studienkolleg of your choice might require in addition.
The translations have to be done by the sworn or certified translator in your city. Afterwards, they have to be approved and recognized by the Consulate. You can find the list of sworn translators in you federal state at the homepage of German consulates and German embassy in Thailand.

Lists of the sworn translators in Thailand
The number of study places at each Studienkolleg is limited and there are usually more applications than the available places. The applicant, therefore, must pass the entrance exam in two subjects to get the study place.
  1. M-/T-/W-Kurse: German and Mathematic
  2. G-/S-Kurse: German and social sciences

The entrance exam usually takes place at the university of your choice. It means that you have to already be in Germany and take the risks of not passing the exam.
The exam only takes place at the university in Germany, which organizes the Studienkolleg.
Each Studienkolleg has its own schedule, but in general the entrance exam takes place in October and March. Some universities also offer the entrance exams in June and January as an alternative.
The universities of music or fine arts require another university entrance qualification which is different from other fields of study.
Instead of the Studienkolleg, the study applicants have to pass the qualification test, in which they must prove their knowledge and skill in the study of your choice. 

Please find more information about the application process directly at the homepage of the education institutes.
Yes, you can only apply for the university course that exactly corresponds to the same field of study as the course (with the same main subjects) you have attended in the Studienkolleg. It means that if one has passed G/S-Kurs, he or she can study history, German Studies, Philosophy or Foreign Languages at the university. M-Kurs entitles you to study medicine, pharmaceutical and biology. T-Kurs is for the sciences as well as other technical subjects. And if you pass W-Kurs, you can study social and economic field of study.
Yes, foreign students can study medicine, if they have passed M-Kurs at the Studienkolleg.

Students, that graduated with the German leaving-school certificate (Abitur) or IB-Diploma (International Baccalaureate), can directly apply for the study at the portal Stiftung für Hochschulzulassung.
You should directly contact the university, where you want to study, because this can vary from one university to another. We provide support for the study applicants with our affiliated prep college. Please write us an email to Haran.Thankham.extern@goethe.de
Most Studienkollegs require certain level of German language. Following are the language certificates that prove the competence of German language:
  • TestDaF (Test Deutsch als Fremdsprache)
  • DSD II (Deutsches Sprachdiplom der Kultusministerkonferenz)
  • Goethe-Zertifikat B1 (only at some Studienkollegs)
  • Goethe-Zertifikat B2
  • Goethe-Zertifikat C1
  • Goethe-Zertifikat C2
Most Studienkollegs also offer language exams such as TestDaF and DSH (Deutsche Sprachprüfung für den Hochschulzugang). The applicants can take the DSH exam at their faculties (in case of lack of the above mentioned certificates). (TestDaF exam, by contrast, as well as other certificates can be taken in Thailand.) All the exams are not free of charge. You can find more information about TestDaF here.

In most cases the language level of B2 is required. But in any cases, it is important to ask the Studienkolleg of your choice about it.

Do you want to test your German language competence?

Goethe-Institut provides you with an online assessment test.

The Goethe-Institut as well as the website of Deutsch-Uni-Online also offer the preparation courses for TestDaF. Some publishers and other websites offer learning materials for the exam preparation.
In general it takes two semesters to finish the course at the Studienkolleg. Each semester can be repeated only once in maximum. Most courses of Studienkolleg are full-time courses. The course consists of five to seven subjects which take from 28 to 32 class hours per week. It is obligatory for all students to attend the class and to take the oral and written exams.
At the conclusion of the Studienkolleg, the students can take the Feststellungsprüfung (university entrance assessment examination), which will entitle you to apply at the university of your choice. However if one does not pass the exam for the second attempt, he or she will not be able to study in Germany.

At some Studienkollegs one can also take the Feststellungsprüfung as the external Feststellungsprüfung. It means that one does not have to attend the Studienkolleg beforehand. Nevertheless, such an exam is very difficult. The requirement of German skill is much higher than the one for the entrance examination. This option is only recommended if you are very confident about your level of German language.
If you can pass the test, you can then attend the field of study that you intend to pursue. Please bear it in mind that you can only repeat the exam once.
Because of the regulation decided on the state level, some Studienkollegs in North Rhine-Westphalia were closed. As the result, STK Uni Köln, FH Köln, as well as STK Uni Münster will have their own university entrance examination.

Pursuant to the law from 2012, the university admission for the students, that have already attained the admission for university study abroad, will be made easier. It means that they do not have to attend the Studienkolleg anymore, but they must take the entrance examination at the university of their choice. If you passed the entrance exam and are able to prove the required language skills, you can then enroll in a university and begin with your study.

If you have decided to study at one of these universities, please directly contact the International Office of the university of your choice.
After passing the university entrance assessment examination (Feststellungsprüfung), you can apply for the bachelor study in your field of study. Some Studienkollegs are recognized for the study application in other federal states, but some are only recognized in their own state. It is important to find out the information about the Studienkolleg of your choice, especially, if you intend to later apply for the study in another federal state.
Usually the students pursue their study at the same university where they pass the Studienkolleg. But for some fields of study, you can also apply for the study at another university in the same federal state or even throughout Germany. You need to be clear in your mind beforehand, if you would like to apply for the study at more than one university.
Studienkollegs are institutions that belong to the universities or the technical colleges.

As a participant of the Studienkolleg, you are entitled to the same rights as regular students: transportation, student discount, access to the cafeteria and the university library etc.
Apart from the documents required for the study at the university, Thais will need the resident permit for the university preparation for more than two years. Regarding deadline and requirement for the visa, you should directly contact the embassy and the consulate. Please have a look at the following website.

Contact

Do you still have questions? Write us!

Haran Thankham
Tel.: +66 2 108 8221
Fax: +66 2108 8299
E-mail: Haran.Thankham.extern@goethe.de

Top

Schnelleinstieg:

Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1) Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)
Studierende lernen gemeinsam© fotolia/Foto: Jacob Lund

Studieren in Deutschland: Studienkolleg

Wie kann ich mich für ein Studium in Deutschland qualifizieren, wenn mein thailändischer Schulabschluss nicht anerkannt wird? Erfahren Sie mehr über das Studienkolleg, das offizielle Programm, das Ihnen den Zugang zum Hochschulstudium in Deutschland ermöglicht.


Was ist das Studienkolleg?

Die thailändischen Schulabschlüsse Mathayom 6 und Vocational School Certificate (Por Wor Chor, Por Wor Sor) werden in Deutschland nicht als Hochschulzugangsberechtigungen anerkannt. Deshalb können Sie sich nicht direkt an einer deutschen Hochschule einschreiben. Sie können sich für ein Studium in Deutschland qualifizieren, indem Sie ein Studienkolleg in Deutschland besuchen.

Studienkollegs sind Bildungseinrichtungen, in denen ausländische Studienbewerber 6 bis 12 Monate Vorbereitungskurse besuchen, um sich auf ein wissenschaftliches Studium an einer deutschen Hochschule vorzubereiten. Für die Zulassung zum Studienkolleg müssen Sie eine Aufnahmeprüfung absolvieren. Am Ende des Studienkollegs werden Sie in mehreren Fächern geprüft, die für Ihr Studienfach wichtig sind. Diese Prüfung, die auch einen Sprachtest umfasst, heißt Feststellungsprüfung.

Ausführlichere Informationen erhalten Sie auf der Webseite des Deutschen Akademischen Austauschdienstes.

Deutscher Akademischer Austauschdienst (DAAD)


Das Studienkolleg in vier Punkten

(1) Vorbereitung in Thailand
Teilnahme an Deutschkursen in Thailand, um das für das Studienkolleg erforderliche Sprachniveau zu erreichen.
(2) Auf Ihr Ziel fokussiert
Schwerpunktkurs-spezifische Abschlüsse, die bereits auf den von Ihnen gewünschten Abschluss ausgerichtet sind.
 
(3) Direkter Zugang zu den Hochschulen in Deutschland
Der einzige Weg für Ausländer, die kein Abitur haben und noch kein Studium aufgenommen haben.
 
(4) Für Ihr Studium in Deutschland
Wer das Studienkolleg besteht, erhält die Hochschulzugangsberechtigung in Deutschland.


Welche Schwerpunkte gibt es?

Die Kollegs bieten verschiedene Schwerpunktkurse an, die auf bestimmte Fachrichtungen vorbereiten. Bevor Sie sich auf einen Platz bewerben, sollten Sie sich daher über das Kursangebot des jeweiligen Kollegs erkundigen.

Denken Sie immer daran, dass Sie sich nur im Bereich der Fachrichtung an einer Hochschule bewerben können, in der Sie das Studienkolleg besucht haben. Das kann einige Schwierigkeiten bereiten, wie zum Beispiel im Fall von Psychologie: An einer Universität gehört der Kurs zum Bereich Medizin, an anderen zu Sozialwissenschaften. Deswegen, erkundigen Sie sich vorsichtshalber immer vorher, zu welchem Bereich der von Ihnen gewünschte Studiengang an der jeweiligen Hochschule zählt, um das richtige Studienkolleg und den richtigen Schwerpunktkurs zu wählen.

Für das Studium an einer Universität gibt es fünf Arten von Studienkollegs:

  1. M-Kurs: für Medizin, biologische oder pharmazeutische Studiengänge. Schwerpunktfächer: Deutsch, Mathematik und Naturwissenschaften
  2. T-Kurs: für technische und naturwissenschaftliche Studiengänge. Schwerpunktfächer: Deutsch, Mathematik Physik und Chemie
  3. W-Kurs: für wirtschafts- und sozialwissenschaftliche Studiengänge. Schwerpunktfächer: Deutsch, Mathematik, Politikwirtschaft, Geschichte oder Geografie, Englisch
  4. G-Kurs: für geistes- und sprachwissenschaftliche Studiengänge, Geschichte, Germanistik oder Philosophie. Schwerpunktfächer: Deutsch, Geschichte, deutsche oder englische Literatur, Soziologie/Geografie
  5. S-Kurs: für ein Sprachstudium, Fremdsprachen außer Deutsch. Schwerpunktfächer: Deutsch, Fremdsprache, Geschichte oder Soziologie/Geografie oder deutsche Literatur (an manchen Hochschulen kombinierter G-/S-Kurs).
Studienkollegs an Fachhochschulen bieten folgende Schwerpunkt-Kurse an:
  1. TI-Kurs: für technische und ingenieurwissenschaftliche Studiengänge
  2. WW-Kurs: für wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Studiengänge
  3. GD-Kurs: für gestalterische und künstlerische Studiengänge
  4. SW-Kurs: für sozialwissenschaftliche und gesellschaftswissenschaftliche Studiengänge


Wie kann ich mich anmelden?

Jedes Kolleg hat unterschiedliche Anforderungen und Dokumentationspflichten. Auch das geforderte Niveau der deutschen Sprache variiert ab B1 aufwärts. Einzelheiten entnehmen Sie bitte den unten stehenden häufig gestellten Fragen (FAQ).


FAQ

Unterricht und Prüfungen eines staatlichen Studienkollegs sind in der Regel kostenfrei, außer in Dresden (6.000 Euro insgesamt) und Glauchau. Da die Studienkollegs Teil einer Universität oder einer Fachhochschule sind, muss ein Semesterbeitrag bezahlt werden, dessen Höhe, je nach Kolleg, zwischen 30 und 300 Euro liegt.
Die Bewerbung für einen Platz können Sie (1) direkt an das gewählte Studienkolleg, (2) an das International Office der jeweiligen Universität oder (3) an die Plattform uni-assist.de richten. Bitte beachten Sie die Bewerbungsmodalitäten des jeweiligen Kollegs oder der Fakultät berücksichtigen Sie die Fristen. Einige richten sich nach den Terminen der Hochschulsemester und andere nach den Schulsemestern.
Bei vielen Studienkollegs müssen sich die Studierenden über die Plattform uni-assist.de bewerben. Die Plattform uni-assist empfängt und prüft die Dokumente von internationalen Studienbewerbungen und meldet sofort zurück, falls ein Dokument fehlt. Wenn alles in Ordnung ist, werden die Dokumente an die gewünschte Universität weitergeleitet. Informieren Sie sich unbedingt, ob das Studienkolleg, an dem Sie sich bewerben, außerdem noch andere Dokumente fordert.
Beglaubigte Übersetzungen müssen von vereidigten Übersetzer*innen in Ihrer Stadt gemacht und anschließend zur Anerkennung an das Konsulat geschickt werden. Eine Liste der vereidigten Übersetzer*innen in Ihrem Bundesland finden Sie auf der Homepage der deutschen Konsulate und der deutschen Botschaft in Thailand:

Listen vereidigter Übersetzer*innen in Thailand
Jedes Studienkolleg hat eine begrenzte Zahl an Plätzen und in der Regel mehr Bewerber*innen als Plätze. Deswegen muss eine Aufnahmeprüfung in zwei Fächern gemacht werden, um einen Platz zu erhalten:
  1. M-/T-/W-Kurse: Deutsch und Mathematik
  2. G-/S-Kurse: Deutsch und Gesellschaftswissenschaften
Die Aufnahmeprüfung wird in der Regel an der entsprechenden Hochschule gemacht. Das heißt, dass Sie bereits in Deutschland sind und das Risiko eingehen, eventuell nicht zu bestehen.
Der Aufnahmetest wird nur in Deutschland von den Hochschulen durchgeführt, die das Studienkolleg anbieten.
Jedes Studienkolleg hat seinen eigenen Kalender, aber im Allgemeinen wird die Aufnahmeprüfung jeweils im Oktober und März angeboten. Einige Hochschulen bieten alternative Termine im Juni und Januar an.
Das Studium an einer Musik- oder Kunsthochschule erfordert eine andere Hochschulzulassung als für andere Studiengänge. Statt einem Studienkolleg führen diese Universitäten eine Eignungsprüfung durch, in der die Interessent*innen Vorkenntnisse im gewünschten Bereich nachweisen müssen. 

Informieren Sie sich auf der Webseite der entsprechenden Hochschule, um sich an diesen Bildungseinrichtungen zu bewerben.
Ja, Sie können sich nur für einen Hochschulkurs bewerben, der in der gleichen Fachrichtung liegt wie der Schwerpunktkurs, den Sie für das Studienkolleg gewählt haben. Das heißt, wer einen G/S-Kurs belegt hat, kann Geschichte, Germanistik, Philosophie oder Fremdsprachen studieren. Der M-Kurs ermöglicht das Studium der Medizin, Pharmazie und Biologie. Der T-Kurs ist für Naturwissenschaften sowie technische Fächer. Und mit dem W-Kurs können Sie Sozial- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften studieren.
Ja, ausländische Studierende, die Medizin studieren möchten, müssen das Studienkolleg mit einem M-Kurs absolvieren.

Absolvent*innen, die ein Abitur oder  International Baccalaureate (internationales Abitur) haben, können sich direkt im Portal der Stiftung für Hochschulzulassung.
Am sichersten ist es, sich an die jeweiligen Hochschulen zu wenden, da dies unterschiedlich sein kann. Wir unterstützen Sie gern dabei! Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail: Haran.Thankham.extern@goethe.de
Die meisten Studienkollegs fordern von den Bewerber*innen Deutschkenntnisse auf einem bestimmten Sprachniveau. Die Deutschkenntnisse werden durch folgende Zertifikate belegt:
  • TestDaF (Test Deutsch als Fremdsprache)
  • DSD II (Deutsches Sprachdiplom der Kultusministerkonferenz)
  • Goethe-Zertifikat B1 (nur an einigen Kollegs)
  • Goethe-Zertifikat B2
  • Goethe-Zertifikat C1
  • Goethe-Zertifikat C2
Die meisten Studienkollegs bieten auch den TestDaF und die DSH (Deutsche Sprachprüfung für den Hochschulzugang) an. Die DSH-Prüfung wird an den Fakultäten selbst abgenommen (wenn jemand noch keine der obengenannten Zertifikate hat). Der TestDaF sowie die anderen Zertifikate können in Thailand erworben werden. Alle Prüfungen sind kostenpflichtig. Hier erfahren Sie mehr zum TestDaF.

Meistens wird das Sprachniveau B2 verlangt. In jedem Fall ist es wichtig, sich beim jeweiligen Studienkolleg zu informieren.

Möchten Sie Ihre Deutschkenntnisse testen?

Das Goethe-Institut bietet einen Online-Einstufungstest an.

Das Goethe-Institut sowie die Seite Deutsch-Uni-Online bieten auch Vorbereitungskurse für TestDaF an. Einige Verlage und weitere Internetseiten bieten Prüfungsvorbereitende Materialien an.
Der Kurs an einem Studienkolleg dauert in der Regel zwei Semester. Jedes Semester kann höchstens einmal wiederholt werden. Die meisten Kurse der Studienkollegs sind Ganztagskurse. Es werden fünf bis sieben Fächer unterrichtet, was 28 bis 32 Unterrichtsstunden pro Woche umfasst. Alle Lernenden sind zur Teilnahme am Unterricht und an den mündlichen und schriftlichen Prüfungen verpflichtet.
Im Anschluss an das Studienkolleg können die Kollegiat*innen eine Feststellungsprüfung ablegen, die zur Bewerbung an der gewünschten Hochschule berechtigt. Wer diese Prüfung jedoch, auch beim zweiten Versuch, nicht besteht, wird nicht in Deutschland studieren können.

An einigen Studienkollegs kann man die Feststellungsprüfung auch als sogenannte externe Feststellungsprüfung ablegen. Das bedeutet, man legt die Prüfung ab, ohne sich vorab im Studienkolleg vorbereitet zu haben. Dies ist in der Regel aber sehr schwierig und mindert die Erfolgschancen. Das erforderliche Deutschniveau der Prüfung liegt viel höher als für die Aufnahmeprüfung. Deswegen wird geraten, dass Sie diesen Weg nur dann wählen, wenn Sie sich Ihrer Deutschkenntnisse sehr sicher sind.
Wenn Sie die Prüfung bestehen, können Sie den gewünschten Studiengang besuchen. Denken Sie immer daran, dass Sie die Prüfung nur einmal wiederholen können.
Aufgrund eines bundesstaatlichen Beschlusses wurden einige Studienkollegs in Nordrhein-Westfalen geschlossen, deswegen haben die STK Uni Köln und FH Köln, sowie die STK Uni Münster eigene Aufnahmeverfahren.

Entsprechend dem Gesetz von 2012 wurde Student*innen, die bereits eine Studienzulassung an ausländischen Universitäten erlangt haben, die Hochschulzulassung erleichtert. Sie brauchen also nicht mehr das Studienkolleg zu absolvieren, sondern müssen nur eine Aufnahmeprüfung an der gewählten Hochschule ablegen. Wurde die Aufnahmeprüfung bestanden und die erforderlichen Deutschkenntnisse nachgewiesen, können sich die Bewerber*innen direkt anmelden und das Studium beginnen.

Wenn Sie also eine dieser Universitäten ausgewählt haben, informieren Sie sich bitte direkt beim Akademischen Auslandsamt/ International Office der entsprechenden Hochschule.
Nach einer erfolgreichen Feststellungsprüfung können Sie sich für ein Bachelor-Studium in Ihrer Fachrichtung bewerben. Einige Studienkollegs erlauben es Ihnen, sich in einem anderen Bundesland zu bewerben, andere werden nur von Fachhochschulen im selben Bundesland anerkannt. Es ist wichtig, sich vorab genau zu erkundigen, was das ausgewählte Studienkolleg ermöglicht, insbesondere, wenn Sie sich später für einen Studiengang in anderen Bundesländern bewerben möchte.
In der Regel bleiben die Studierenden an der gleichen Hochschule, an der das Studienkolleg absolviert wurde. Bei einigen Studiengängen können Sie sich aber auch für andere Hochschulen im gleichen Bundesland oder sogar in ganz Deutschland bewerben. Sie müssen sich also vorab klar darüber sein, ob Sie sich bei mehr als einer Einrichtung bewerben wollen.
Die Studienkollegs sind Einrichtungen an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen. Als Teilnehmer*in des Kollegs haben Sie dieselben Rechte wie Student*innen: Transport, Studentenrabatte, Zugang zu Mensa und Bibliotheken der Universität usw.
Zusätzlich zu den hochschulspezifischen Zulassungsunterlagen benötigen Thailänder*innen eine Aufenthaltserlaubnis zur Studienvorbereitung für mehr als zwei Jahre. Die Fristen und Anforderungen für das Visum sollten direkt bei den Botschaften und Konsulaten erfragt werden. Erkundigen Sie sich hierfür auf der Website.

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns!

Haran Thankham
Tel.: +66 2 108 8221
Fax: +66 2108 8299
E-Mail: Haran.Thankham.extern@goethe.de

Top