Staff

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter Foto: Goethe-Institut/Caroline Hayeur

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut Montreal directly. Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Katja Melzer Katja Melzer
Director
Tel.: + 1 514 4990159 101
Fax: +1 514 4990905
katja.melzer@goethe.de
Eva Ledwig Eva Ledwig
Deputy Director
Director of the Language Department
Tel.: +1 514 4990159 102
Fax: +1 514 4990905
eva.ledwig@goethe.de
Katja Melzer Katja Melzer
Director
Tel.: + 1 514 4990159 101
Fax: +1 514 4990905
katja.melzer@goethe.de
Caroline Gagnon Caroline Gagnon
Program Curator: Music, Dance, Theatre and Residencies
Tel.: +1 514 4990159 107
Fax: +1 514 4990905
caroline.gagnon@goethe.de
Kaisa Tikkanen Kaisa Tikkanen
Program Curator: Film, New Media and Public Art
Tel.: +1 514 4990159
Fax: +1 514 4990905
film@montreal.goethe.org
Marie-Pierre Poulin Marie-Pierre Poulin
Director of the Information & Library Department
Tel.: +1 514 4990159 105
Fax: +1 514 4990 905
marie-pierre.poulin@goethe.de
Michael Krell Michael Krell
Internet Editor
Assistant librarian
Tel.: +1 514 4990159
Fax: +1 514 4990905
michael.krell@goethe.de
Eva Ledwig Eva Ledwig
Deputy Director
Director of the Language Department
Tel.: +1 514 4990159 102
Fax: +1 514 4990905
eva.ledwig@goethe.de
Julie Holland Julie Holland
Language Course Coordinator
Tel.: +1 514 499 0918
Fax: + 1 514 499 0905
julie.holland@goethe.de
Eva Ledwig Eva Ledwig
Deputy Director
Director of the Language Department
Tel.: +1 514 4990159 102
Fax: +1 514 4990905
eva.ledwig@goethe.de
Vera Degtyarenko Vera Degtyarenko
Coordinator Educational Liaison
Tel.: +1 514 4990159 110
Fax: +1 514 4990905
vera.degtyarenko@goethe.de
Nadja Furth Nadja Furth
Director of Administration
Tel.: +1 514 4990920
Fax: +1 514 4990905
nadja.furth@goethe.de
Peter Xirogiannis Peter Xirogiannis
Technical caretaker and ITA/responsable
Tel.: +1 514 4990159 115
Fax: +1 514 4990905
Peter.Xirogiannis@goethe.de
Robert Perin Robert Perin
Building concierge
Tel.: +1 514 4990159 116
Fax: +1 514 4990905
robert.perin@goethe.de