Staff

Ottawa, ON © Coloutrbox, Péter Mocsonoky

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut Montréal or Ottawa directly. Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.
 

Katja Melzer Katja Melzer
Director
Tel.: + 1 514 4990159 101
Fax: +1 514 4990905
katja.melzer@goethe.de
Eva Ledwig Eva Ledwig
Deputy Director
Director of the Language Department
Tel.: +1 514 4990159 102
Fax: +1 514 4990905
eva.ledwig@goethe.de
Katja Melzer Katja Melzer
Director
Tel.: + 1 514 4990159 101
Fax: +1 514 4990905
katja.melzer@goethe.de
Marie-Pierre Poulin Marie-Pierre Poulin
Director of the Information & Library Department
Tel.: +1 514 4990159 105
Fax: +1 514 4990 905
marie-pierre.poulin@goethe.de
Michael Krell Michael Krell
Internet Editor
Assistant librarian
Tel.: +1 514 4990159
Fax: +1 514 4990905
michael.krell@goethe.de
Eva Ledwig Eva Ledwig
Deputy Director
Director of the Language Department
Tel.: +1 514 4990159 102
Fax: +1 514 4990905
eva.ledwig@goethe.de
Cristina Finger Cristina Finger
Language Course Coordinator
Tel.: + 1 613 2329000
Fax: + 1 613 7823005
cristina.finger@goethe.de
Eva Ledwig Eva Ledwig
Deputy Director
Director of the Language Department
Tel.: +1 514 4990159 102
Fax: +1 514 4990905
eva.ledwig@goethe.de
Nadja Furth Nadja Furth
Director of Administration
Tel.: +1 514 4990920
Fax: +1 514 4990905
nadja.furth@goethe.de