Staff

Staff at the Goethe-Institut London Photo: Rajvi Vaya

At the Goethe-Institut London you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!     

Katharina von Ruckteschell-Katte Dr Katharina von Ruckteschell-Katte
Director
Heads the London Office and the Northwestern Europe Region
Tel.: +44 20 75964041
director-london@goethe.de
Andrea Pfeil
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964030
andrea.pfeil@goethe.de
Adriana Brzoskowski
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +44 20 75964041
adriana.brzoskowski@goethe.de
Franca Forth
Press and Public Relations
Tel.: +44 20 75964042
franca.forth@goethe.de
Katrin Sohns | Foto Carolyne Locher Katrin Sohns
Head of Cultural Programmes
Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964043
katrin.sohns@goethe.de
Francis Christeller Francis Christeller
Theatre, Dance, Literature and Discursive Programmes
Tel.: +44 20 75964046
francis.christeller@goethe.de
Maren Hobein Maren Hobein
Project Co-ordinator for Film
Tel.: +44 20 75964047
maren.hobein@goethe.de
Mario Schruff
Project Co-ordinator for Visual Arts and Music
Tel.: +44 20 75964045
mario.schruff@goethe.de
Malgorzata Cabaj Gosia Cabaj
Goethe-Institut London
Head of Information Services Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964020
gosia.cabaj@goethe.de
Annemarie Goodridge Annemarie Goodridge
Information Officer
Tel.: +44 20 75964021
annemarie.goodridge@goethe.de
Osman Talug Osman Talug
Library Technician
Tel.: +44 20 75964022
osman.talug@goethe.de
Adrienne Winkler Adrienne Winkler
Library Assistant
Tel.: +44 20 75964022
adrienne.winkler@goethe.de
Simone Mühlen
Librarian
Tel.: +44 20 75964025
simone.muehlen@goethe.de
Lucy Rowan
Online Editor
Tel.: +44 20 75964024
lucy.rowan@goethe.de
Andrea Pfeil
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964030
andrea.pfeil@goethe.de
Thorsten Egner Thorsten Egner
Head of Language Courses
Tel.: +44 20 75964035
thorsten.egner@goethe.de
Johanna Rumphorst
Co-ordinator for Marketing and Communication
Tel.: +44 20 75964050
johanna.rumphorst@goethe.de
Andrea Schömbs
Language Course Administrator
Advisor Examinations
Tel.: +44 20 75964060
andrea.schoembs@goethe.de
Tim Simon
Language Course Administration
Advisor Private Tuition
Tel.: +44 20 75964060
tim.simon@goethe.de
Anna Ziti
Language Course Administration
Advisor Private Tuition
Tel.: +44 20 75964060
anna.ziti@goethe.de

Our Teachers © Goethe-Institut / Eva Beck
Anja Büchele
anja.buechele@goethe.de
Kai Artur Diers
kai.diers@goethe.de
Isabel Garcia
isabelanne.garciaunterbusch@goethe.de
Regina Gössel
regina.goessel@goethe.de
Katharina Göttl
katharina.goettl@goethe.de
Meghda Haridas
meghda.haridas@goethe.de
Dr. Peggy Hecker
peggy.hecker@goethe.de
Doris Hermann-Ostrowski
doris.hermann-ostrowski@goethe.de
Sabine Junker
sabine.junker@goethe.de
Angela Landolt
angela.landolt@goethe.de
Richard Matthews
richard.matthews@goethe.de
Verena Mörwald
verena.moerwald@goethe.de
Nicole Niederkofler
nicole.niederkofler@goethe.de
Britta Schellens
britta.schellens@goethe.de
Naomi Schönhagen
naomi.schoenhagen@goethe.de
Sybille Schorm
sybille.schorm@goethe.de
Anette Schroeder
anette.schroeder@goethe.de
Julia Schumacher-Anderson
julia.schumacher-anderson@goethe.de
Katja Wodzinski
katja.wodzinski@goethe.de
Andrea Pfeil
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964030
andrea.pfeil@goethe.de
Jenni Rall
Project Co-ordinator for Educational Services
Tel.: +44 20 75964036
jenni.rall@goethe.de
Simone Pfliegel MA
Co-ordinator in Northwestern Europe for Schools: Partners for the Future
Tel.: +44 20 75964013
simone.pfliegel@goethe.de
Lorna Price
Project Assistant for Educational Services
Tel.: +44 20 75964058
lorna.price@goethe.de
Lucy Taylor
Project Co-ordinator for Educational Services
Tel.: +44 20 75964031
lucy.taylor@goethe.de
Manuela Vogelgesang
Advisor for German
Tel.: +44 20 75964037
manuela.vogelgesang@goethe.de
Simone Pfliegel MA
Co-ordinator in Northwestern Europe for Schools: Partners for the Future
Tel.: +44 20 75964013
simone.pfliegel@goethe.de
Mustapha Haidar
Project Assistant
mustapha.haidar.extern@goethe.de
Maik Rast Maik Rast
Head of Finance and Administration Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964010
maik.rast@goethe.de
Amine Ridene Amine Ridene
Head of Administration and Finance, London
Tel.: +44 2075964027
amine.ridene@goethe.de
Graeme Burtenshaw Graeme Burtenshaw
Accounting/Controlling
Tel.: +44 20 75964011
graeme.burtenshaw@goethe.de
Henrike Hawkins Henrike Hawkins
IT and Web Services
Tel.: +44 20 75964012
henrike.hawkins@goethe.de
Anja Kleinelanghorst Anja Kleinelanghorst
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4000
anja.kleinelanghorst@goethe.de
Ruth Richardson Ruth Richardson
Personnel Administration
Tel.: +44 20 75964038
ruth.richardson@goethe.de
Sarina Sweenie Sarina Sweenie
Accounting/Controlling
Tel.: +44 20-7596 4019
sarina.sweenie@goethe.de
Aymen Khlifi
House Technician
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4018
aymen.khlifi@goethe.de
Adrian Luksch
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4000
adrian.luksch@goethe.de
Ho Yin Yung
Events Technician
Tel.: +44 20 75964015
ho.yin.yung@goethe.de

Contact the individual departments directly

Director
director-london@goethe.de

German Courses
Tel: +44 20 7596 4004
german-london@goethe.de

Library
Tel: +44 20 7596 4040
library-london@goethe.de 

Educational Department 
teacher-services-london@goethe.de

Culture Department
info-london@goethe.de