Staff

Klassenraum © Foto: Goethe-Institut/Sonja Tobias

At the Goethe-Institut London you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!     

Angela Kaya | Foto: Carolyne Locher Angela Kaya
Director
Heads the London office and co-ordinates activities in the North-West Europe region.
Tel.: +44 20 75964041
director@london.goethe.org
Georgia Herlt | Photo: Carolyne Locher Dr. Georgia Herlt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department North West Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964030
georgia.herlt@goethe.de
Bettina Kelly | Photo: Carolyne Locher Bettina Kelly
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +44 20 75964041
bettina.kelly@goethe.de
Anna Schiller | Foto: Carolyne Locher Anna Schiller
Press and Public Relations
Tel.: +44 20 75964042
anna.schiller@goethe.de
Eva Schmitt | Foto: Goethe-Institut/ Carolyne Locher Eva Schmitt
Head of Culture Department
Co-ordinator North Western Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964043
eva.schmitt@goethe.de
Maren Hobein | Foto: Carolyne Locher Maren Hobein
Project Co-ordinator for Film
Tel.: +44 20 75964047
maren.hobein@goethe.de
Martina Puchberger | Foto: Carolyne Locher Martina Puchberger
Project Co-ordinator for Theatre, Dance, Literature and Conferences
Tel.: +44 20 75964046
martina.puchberger@goethe.de
Mario Schruff
Project Co-ordinator for Visual Arts and Music
Tel.: +44 20 75964045
mario.schruff@goethe.de
Jens Boyer | Foto: Carolyne Locher Jens Boyer
Goethe-Institut London
Head of Information Services Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964020
jens.boyer@goethe.de
Annemarie Goodridge | Foto: Carolyne Locher Annemarie Goodridge
Information Officer
Tel.: +44 20 75964021
annemarie.goodridge@goethe.de
Osman Talug | Foto: Carolyne Locher Osman Talug
Library Technician
Tel.: +44 20 75964022
osman.talug@goethe.de
Adrienne Winkler | Foto: Carolyne Locher Adrienne Winkler
Library Assistant
Tel.: +44 20 75964022
adrienne.winkler@goethe.de
Sinah Grotefels
Online Editor
Tel.: +44 20 75964024
sinah.grotefels@goethe.de
Simone Mühlen
Librarian
Tel.: +44 20 75964025
simone.muehlen@goethe.de
Charlotte Ryland
Editor: New Books in German
nbg@london.goethe.org
Georgia Herlt | Photo: Carolyne Locher Dr. Georgia Herlt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department North West Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964030
georgia.herlt@goethe.de
Annette Gryschka | Foto: Carolyne Locher Annette Gryschka
Project Coordinator for Business Development of Online Courses in Northwest Europe
Tel.: +44 2075964032
annette.gryschka@goethe.de
Imke Baasen
Head of Language Courses
Tel.: +44 20 75964035
imke.baasen@goethe.de
Katharina Becker
Language Course Administration
Tel.: +44 20 75964028
katharina.becker@goethe.de
Daniela Martins
Language Course Administration
Tel.: +44 20 75964033
daniela.martins@goethe.de
Nadine Zöllner
Language Course Administrator, Advisor Examinations
Tel.: +44 20 75964034
nadine.zoellner@goethe.de
Anja Büchele
anja.buechele@goethe.de
Kai Artur Diers
kai.diers@goethe.de
Thorsten Egner
thorsten.egner@goethe.de
Regina Gössel
regina.goessel@goethe.de
Peggy Hecker
peggy.hecker@goethe.de
Doris Hermann-Ostrowski
doris.hermann-ostrowski@goethe.de
Miriam Hoff
miriam.hoff@goethe.de
Almut Ibler
almut.ibler@goethe.de
Sabine Junker
sabine.junker@goethe.de
Richard Matthews
richard.matthews@goethe.de
Sara Oran
sara.oran@goethe.de
Stephanie Peter
stephanie.peter@goethe.de
Marina Quay
marina.quay@goethe.de
Uta Rentsch
uta.rentsch@goethe.de
Britta Schellens
britta.schellens@goethe.de
Naomi Schönhagen
naomi.schoenhagen@goethe.de
Sybille Schorm
sybille.schorm@goethe.de
Anette Schroeder
annette.schroeder@goethe.de
Julia Schumacher-Anderson
julia.schumacher-anderson@goethe.de
Geske Taubitz
geske.taubitz@goethe.de
Sabine Uibel
sabine.uibel@goethe.de
Katja Wodzinski
katja.wodzinski@goethe.de
Georgia Herlt | Photo: Carolyne Locher Dr. Georgia Herlt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department North West Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964030
georgia.herlt@goethe.de
Kathrin Lauber | Foto: Carolyne Locher Kathrin Lauber
Teaching Expert for “Schools: Partners for the Future” North West Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964013
kathrin.lauber@goethe.de
Karl Pfeiffer | Foto: Magnus Pölcher Karl Pfeiffer
Director of Educational Links
Tel.: +44 20 75964036
karl.pfeiffer@goethe.de
Roma Schultz | Foto: Carolyne Locher Roma Schultz
Advisor for German
Tel.: +44 20 75964037
roma.schultz@goethe.de
Martina Kiechle
Project Co-ordinator for Educational Services
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4031
martina.kiechle@goethe.de
Liedloff Anne
Project Co-ordinator "The Language Magician"
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4037
anne.liedloff@goethe.de
Kai Ueberall | Foto: Carolyne Locher Kai Ueberall
Head of Finance and Administration North Western Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964010
kai.ueberall@goethe.de
Angelina Castellini | Foto: Carolyne Locher Angelina Castellini
Reception
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4000
angelina.castellini@goethe.de
Henrike Hawkins | Foto: Carolyne Locher Goethe-Institut London Henrike Hawkins
Services Manager
Tel.: +44 20 75964012
henrike.hawkins@goethe.de
Calvin Laing | Foto: Carolyne Locher Calvin Laing
Events Technician
Tel.: +44 20 75964015
calvin.laing@goethe.de
Ruth Richardson | Foto: Carolyne Locher Ruth Richardson
Personnel Administration
Tel.: +44 20 75964038
ruth.richardson@goethe.de
Sarina Sweenie | Foto: Carolyne Locher Sarina Sweenie
Book-keeping, bill payments
Tel.: +44 20-7596 4019
sarina.sweenie@goethe.de
Anne Rieger | Foto: Carolyne Locher Anne Rieger
Reception
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4000
anne.rieger@goethe.de
Florian Bendele
Book-keeping, bill payments
Tel.: +44 20 75964011
florian.bendele@goethe.de
Fiona Hart
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4000
fiona.hart@goethe.de
Aymen Khlifi
House Technician
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4018
aymen.khlifi@goethe.de

Contact the individual departments directly

Director
director@london.goethe.org

German Courses
Tel: +44 20 7596 4004
german@london.goethe.org

Library
Tel: +44 20 7596 4040
library@london.goethe.org 

Educational Department 
teacher_services@london.goethe.org

Arts Department
info@london.goethe.org