Staff

Staff at the Goethe-Institut London Photo: Carolyne Locher

At the Goethe-Institut London you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!     

Katharina von Ruckteschell-Katte Dr Katharina von Ruckteschell-Katte
Director
Heads the London Office and the Northwestern Europe Region
Tel.: +44 20 75964041
director-london@goethe.de
Georgia Herlt | Photo: Carolyne Locher Dr. Georgia Herlt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964030
georgia.herlt@goethe.de
Bettina Kelly | Photo: Carolyne Locher Bettina Kelly
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +44 20 75964041
bettina.kelly@goethe.de
Franca Forth
Press and Public Relations
Tel.: +44 20 75964042
franca.forth@goethe.de
Melanie Bono
Acting Head of Culture Department Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964043
melanie.bono@goethe.de
Martina Puchberger | Foto: Carolyne Locher Martina Puchberger
Project Co-ordinator for Theatre, Dance, Literature and Conferences
Tel.: +44 20 75964062
martina.puchberger@goethe.de
Maren Hobein
Project Co-ordinator for Film
Tel.: +44 20 75964047
maren.hobein@goethe.de
Stefanie Bub
Project Co-ordinator for Theatre, Dance, Literature and Conferences
Tel.: +44 20 75964046
stefanie.bub@goethe.de
Mario Schruff
Project Co-ordinator for Visual Arts and Music
Tel.: +44 20 75964045
mario.schruff@goethe.de
Corinna Cordes. Photo: Carolyne Locher Corinna Cordes
Goethe-Institut London
Head of Information Services Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964020
corinna.cordes@goethe.de
Annemarie Goodridge | Foto: Carolyne Locher Annemarie Goodridge
Information Officer
Tel.: +44 20 75964021
annemarie.goodridge@goethe.de
Lisa Hellwig Lisa Hellwig
Online Editor
Tel.: +44 20 75964024
lisa.hellwig@goethe.de
Osman Talug | Foto: Carolyne Locher Osman Talug
Library Technician
Tel.: +44 20 75964022
osman.talug@goethe.de
Adrienne Winkler | Foto: Carolyne Locher Adrienne Winkler
Library Assistant
Tel.: +44 20 75964022
adrienne.winkler@goethe.de
Simone Mühlen
Librarian
Tel.: +44 20 75964025
simone.muehlen@goethe.de
Charlotte Ryland
Editor: New Books in German
nbg-london@goethe.de
Georgia Herlt | Photo: Carolyne Locher Dr. Georgia Herlt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964030
georgia.herlt@goethe.de
Imke Baasen Imke Baasen
Head of Language Courses
Tel.: +44 20 75964035
imke.baasen@goethe.de
Daniela Martin. Foto: Carolyne Locher Daniela Martins
Language Course Administration
Tel.: +44 20 75964033
daniela.martins@goethe.de
Bettina Porstmann
Language Course Administration
Advisor Private Tuition
Tel.: +44 20 75964028
bettina.porstmann@goethe.de
Nadine Zöllner
Language Course Administrator
Advisor Examinations
Tel.: +44 20 75964034
nadine.zoellner@goethe.de

Our Teachers © Goethe-Institut, Photo: Anna Schilling
Katharina Angerer
Teacher
katharina.angerer@goethe.de
Martina Behrens
martina.behrens@goethe.de
Anja Büchele
anja.buechele@goethe.de
Kai Artur Diers
kai.diers@goethe.de
Thorsten Egner
thorsten.egner@goethe.de
Regina Gössel
regina.goessel@goethe.de
Dr. Peggy Hecker
peggy.hecker@goethe.de
Doris Hermann-Ostrowski
doris.hermann-ostrowski@goethe.de
Miriam Hoff
miriam.hoff@goethe.de
Almut Ibler
almut.ibler@goethe.de
Sabine Junker
sabine.junker@goethe.de
Richard Matthews
richard.matthews@goethe.de
Nicole Niederkofler
nicole.niederkofler@goethe.de
Stephanie Peter
stephanie.peter@goethe.de
Marina Quay
marina.quay@goethe.de
Uta Rentsch
uta.rentsch@goethe.de
Britta Schellens
britta.schellens@goethe.de
Naomi Schönhagen
naomi.schoenhagen@goethe.de
Sybille Schorm
sybille.schorm@goethe.de
Anette Schroeder
annette.schroeder@goethe.de
Julia Schumacher-Anderson
julia.schumacher-anderson@goethe.de
Geske Taubitz
geske.taubitz@goethe.de
Sabine Uibel
sabine.uibel@goethe.de
Roxana Vasile
roxana.vasile@goethe.de
Katja Wodzinski
katja.wodzinski@goethe.de
Georgia Herlt | Photo: Carolyne Locher Dr. Georgia Herlt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964030
georgia.herlt@goethe.de
Karl Pfeiffer | Foto: Magnus Pölcher Karl Pfeiffer
Director of Educational Links
Tel.: +44 20 75964036
karl.pfeiffer@goethe.de
Dominique Böert
Advisor for German
Tel.: +44 20 75964037
dominique.boeert@goethe.de
Martina Case
Project Co-ordinator for Educational Services
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4031
martina.case@goethe.de
Simone Pfliegel Simone Pfliegel MA
Co-ordinator in Northwestern Europe for Schools: Partners for the Future
Tel.: +44 20 75964013
simone.pfliegel@goethe.de
Maik Rast Maik Rast
Head of Finance and Administration Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964010
maik.rast@goethe.de
Mira Chang Dr Mira Chang
Trainee
Tel.: +44 20 75964032
mira.chang@goethe.de
Fiona Hart | Foto Carolyne Locher Fiona Hart
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4000
fiona.hart@goethe.de
Henrike Hawkins | Foto: Carolyne Locher Henrike Hawkins
Services Manager
Tel.: +44 20 75964012
henrike.hawkins@goethe.de
Urska Horjak Urška Horjak
Events Technician
Tel.: +44 20 75964015
urska.horjak@goethe.de
Katrin Kasper Katrin Kasper
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4000
katrin.kasper@goethe.de
Alexandr Lebedev Alexandr Lebedev
Accounting/Controlling
Tel.: +44 20 75964011
alexandr.lebedev@goethe.de
Ruth Richardson | Foto: Carolyne Locher Ruth Richardson
Personnel Administration
Tel.: +44 20 75964038
ruth.richardson@goethe.de
Sarina Sweenie | Foto: Carolyne Locher Sarina Sweenie
Accounting/Controlling
Tel.: +44 20-7596 4019
sarina.sweenie@goethe.de
Aymen Khlifi
House Technician
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4018
aymen.khlifi@goethe.de
Anja Kleinelanghorst
Reception
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4000
anja.kleinelanghorst@goethe.de

Contact the individual departments directly

Director
director-london@goethe.de

German Courses
Tel: +44 20 7596 4004
german-london@goethe.de

Library
Tel: +44 20 7596 4040
library-london@goethe.de 

Educational Department 
teacher_services-london@goethe.de

Culture Department
info-london@goethe.de