Staff

Staff at the Goethe-Institut London Photo: Rajvi Vaya

At the Goethe-Institut London you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!     

Katharina von Ruckteschell-Katte Dr Katharina von Ruckteschell-Katte
Director
Heads the London Office and the Northwestern Europe Region
Tel.: +44 20 75964041
director-london@goethe.de
Georgia Herlt Dr. Georgia Herlt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964030
georgia.herlt@goethe.de
Bettina Kelly Bettina Kelly
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +44 20 75964041
bettina.kelly@goethe.de
Franca Forth | Foto: Goethe-Institut Franca Forth
Press and Public Relations
Tel.: +44 20 75964042
franca.forth@goethe.de
Katrin Sohns | Foto Carolyne Locher Katrin Sohns
Head of Cultural Programmes
Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964043
katrin.sohns@goethe.de
Francis Christeller Francis Christeller
Project Co-ordinator for Theatre, Dance, Literature and Discursive Programmes
Tel.: +44 20 75964046
francis.christeller@goethe.de
Maren Hobein Maren Hobein
Project Co-ordinator for Film
Tel.: +44 20 75964047
maren.hobein@goethe.de
Martine Brucker
Co-ordinator for EU Council Presidency 2020 Projects
Tel.: +44 20 75964062
martine.brucker@goethe.de
Mario Schruff
Project Co-ordinator for Visual Arts and Music
Tel.: +44 20 75964045
mario.schruff@goethe.de
Malgorzata Cabaj Gosia Cabaj
Goethe-Institut London
Head of Information Services Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964020
gosia.cabaj@goethe.de
Eva Beck Eva Beck
Online Editor
Tel.: +44 20 75964024
eva.beck@goethe.de
Annemarie Goodridge Annemarie Goodridge
Information Officer
Tel.: +44 20 75964021
annemarie.goodridge@goethe.de
Osman Talug Osman Talug
Library Technician
Tel.: +44 20 75964022
osman.talug@goethe.de
Adrienne Winkler Adrienne Winkler
Library Assistant
Tel.: +44 20 75964022
adrienne.winkler@goethe.de
Simone Mühlen
Librarian
Tel.: +44 20 75964025
simone.muehlen@goethe.de
Georgia Herlt Dr. Georgia Herlt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964030
georgia.herlt@goethe.de
Imke Baasen Imke Baasen
Head of Language Courses
Tel.: +44 20 75964035
imke.baasen@goethe.de
Bettina Porstmann
Language Course Administration
Advisor Private Tuition
Tel.: +44 20 75964060
bettina.porstmann@goethe.de
Andrea Schömbs
Language Course Administrator
Advisor Examinations
Tel.: +44 20 75964060
andrea.schoembs@goethe.de
Dina Tsakalos
Language Course Administration
Tel.: +44 20 75964060
dina.tsakalos@goethe.de

Our Teachers © Goethe-Institut / Eva Beck
Katharina Angerer
katharina.angerer@goethe.de
Anja Büchele
anja.buechele@goethe.de
Kai Artur Diers
kai.diers@goethe.de
Thorsten Egner
thorsten.egner@goethe.de
Regina Gössel
regina.goessel@goethe.de
Dr. Peggy Hecker
peggy.hecker@goethe.de
Doris Hermann-Ostrowski
doris.hermann-ostrowski@goethe.de
Almut Ibler
almut.ibler@goethe.de
Sabine Junker
sabine.junker@goethe.de
Richard Matthews
richard.matthews@goethe.de
Nicole Niederkofler
nicole.niederkofler@goethe.de
Karin Raffer
karin.raffer@goethe.de
Britta Schellens
britta.schellens@goethe.de
Naomi Schönhagen
naomi.schoenhagen@goethe.de
Sybille Schorm
sybille.schorm@goethe.de
Anette Schroeder
anette.schroeder@goethe.de
Julia Schumacher-Anderson
julia.schumacher-anderson@goethe.de
Roxana Vasile
roxana.vasile@goethe.de
Katja Wodzinski
katja.wodzinski@goethe.de
Georgia Herlt Dr. Georgia Herlt
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964030
georgia.herlt@goethe.de
Dominique Böert Dominique Böert
Advisor for German
Tel.: +44 20 75964037
dominique.boeert@goethe.de
Domini Stone Domini Stone
Manager for Educational Links
Tel.: +44 20 75964036
domini.stone@goethe.de
Simone Pfliegel MA
Co-ordinator in Northwestern Europe for Schools: Partners for the Future
Tel.: +44 20 75964013
simone.pfliegel@goethe.de
Lorna Price
Project Assistant for Educational Services
Tel.: +44 20 75964058
lorna.price@goethe.de
Lucy Taylor
Project Co-ordinator for Educational Services
Tel.: +44 20 75964031
lucy.taylor@goethe.de
Maik Rast Maik Rast
Head of Finance and Administration Northwestern Europe
Tel.: +44 20 75964010
maik.rast@goethe.de
Graeme Burtenshaw Graeme Burtenshaw
Accounting/Controlling
Tel.: +44 20 75964011
graeme.burtenshaw@goethe.de
Julia Dehnke Julia Dehnke
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4000
julia.dehnke@goethe.de
Henrike Hawkins Henrike Hawkins
Services Manager
Tel.: +44 20 75964012
henrike.hawkins@goethe.de
Ibrahim Hussain Ibrahim Hussain
Events Technician
Tel.: +44 20 75964015
ibrahim.hussain@goethe.de
Anja Kleinelanghorst Anja Kleinelanghorst
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4000
anja.kleinelanghorst@goethe.de
Ruth Richardson Ruth Richardson
Personnel Administration
Tel.: +44 20 75964038
ruth.richardson@goethe.de
Sarina Sweenie Sarina Sweenie
Accounting/Controlling
Tel.: +44 20-7596 4019
sarina.sweenie@goethe.de
Aymen Khlifi
House Technician
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4018
aymen.khlifi@goethe.de
Adrian Luksch
Receptionist
Tel.: +44 20 7596 4000
adrian.luksh@goethe.de

Contact the individual departments directly

Director
director-london@goethe.de

German Courses
Tel: +44 20 7596 4004
german-london@goethe.de

Library
Tel: +44 20 7596 4040
library-london@goethe.de 

Educational Department 
teacher_services-london@goethe.de

Culture Department
info-london@goethe.de