Staff

 Konrad Siller
Institute Director
Caline Matar
Assistant to Director
Cultural Programme Coordinator
caline.matar@goethe.de
Alexander Kruckenfellner Alexander Kruckenfellner
Head of German Language Dpt. and Educational Services
Deputy Director
alexander.kruckenfellner@goethe.de
Vesna Chamoun Vesna Chamoun
Cultural Programme Coordinator
vesna.chamoun@goethe.de
Caline Matar
Assistant to Director
Cultural Programme Coordinator
caline.matar@goethe.de
 Imke Grimmer
Head of Project, Cultural and Creative Industries /FANTASMEEM
imke.grimmer@goethe.de
 Rabie Mustapha
Project Assistant, Cultural and Creative Industries/ FANTASMEEM
rabie.mustapha@goethe.de
 Sainab Jaber
Administration & Accounting Assistant
sainab.jaber@goethe.de
Rabih Abouzeid Rabih Abouzeid
IT Manager & Webmaster
Library Assistant
Rabih.AbouZeid@goethe.de
Alexander Kruckenfellner Alexander Kruckenfellner
Head of German Language Dpt. and Educational Services
Deputy Director
alexander.kruckenfellner@goethe.de
Julia Glashoff Julia Glashoff
Contract teacher, PASCH-Coordinator
julia.glashoff@goethe.de
Anadja Ghandour Anadja Ghandour
Assistant to the Head of the Language Department
anadja.ghandour@goethe.de
Daher Srour Daher Srour
Assistant to the Head of the Language Department
daher.srour@goethe.de
Bianca Karout
Contract teacher
bianca.karout@goethe.de
Elie Majdalani
Honorary teacher
Hajar Jabakenji
Honorary teacher
Nabil Chaar
Honorary teacher
Nawal Yassine
Honorary teacher
Alexander Kruckenfellner Alexander Kruckenfellner
Head of German Language Dpt. and Educational Services
Deputy Director
alexander.kruckenfellner@goethe.de
Julia Glashoff Julia Glashoff
Contract teacher, PASCH-Coordinator
julia.glashoff@goethe.de
Anadja Ghandour Anadja Ghandour
Assistant to the Head of the Language Department
anadja.ghandour@goethe.de
Elie Helly Elie Helly
Administration Manager
elie.helly@goethe.de
Rabih Abouzeid Rabih Abouzeid
IT Manager & Webmaster
Library Assistant
Rabih.AbouZeid@goethe.de
 Sainab Jaber
Administration & Accounting Assistant
sainab.jaber@goethe.de
 Sascha Böhme
Administrative Assistant
sascha.boehme@goethe.de
 Khawla Jabakhenji
Receptionist
Khawla.Jabakhenji@goethe.de
 Nadine Abdallah
Receptionist
Nadine.Abdallah@goethe.de
Khaled Sidani Khaled Sidani
Messenger
khaled.sidani@goethe.de
Georges Moutran Georges Moutran
Maintenance
georges.moutran@goethe.de
Elias Zakhia Elias Zakhia
Driver
elias.zakhia@goethe.de
Hassan Allaoui
Security Guard [Extern]
Faysal Balaghi
Security Guard [Extern]
Alam
House Keeper [Extern]
Abdul
House Keeper [Extern]

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in Lebanon directly.Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.