Staff

© Goethe-Institut Libanon © Goethe-Institut Libanon

Mani Pournaghi Mani Pournaghi
Institute Director
mani.pournaghi@beirut.goethe.org
Alexander Kruckenfellner Alexander Kruckenfellner
Head of German Language Dpt. and Educational Services
Deputy Director
alexander.kruckenfellner@goethe.de
Vesna Chamoun Vesna Chamoun
Cultural Programme Coordinator
vesna.chamoun@beirut.goethe.org
Sylvia Arnaout Sylvia Arnaout
Head of Media Lounge & Information Services
Literature and Translation Promotion
sylvia.arnaout@goethe.de
Rabih Abouzeid Rabih Abouzeid
IT Manager & Webmaster
Library Assistant
rabih.abouzeid@goethe.de
Alexander Kruckenfellner Alexander Kruckenfellner
Head of German Language Dpt. and Educational Services
Deputy Director
alexander.kruckenfellner@goethe.de
Julia Glashoff Julia Glashoff
Contract teacher, PASCH-Coordinator
julia.glashoff@beirut.goethe.org
Anadja Ghandour Anadja Ghandour
Assistant to the Head of the Language Department
anadja.ghandour@beirut.goethe.org
Daher Srour Daher Srour
Assistant to the Head of the Language Department
daher.srour@beirut.goethe.org
Bianca Karout
Honorary teacher
Elie Majdalani
Honorary teacher
Hajar Jabakenji
Honorary teacher
Nabil Chaar
Honorary teacher
Nawal Yassine
Honorary teacher
Sarina Jobanian
Honorary teacher
  © Christian Krueger Christian Krüger
Honorary teacher
Alexander Kruckenfellner Alexander Kruckenfellner
Head of German Language Dpt. and Educational Services
Deputy Director
alexander.kruckenfellner@goethe.de
Julia Glashoff Julia Glashoff
Contract teacher, PASCH-Coordinator
julia.glashoff@beirut.goethe.org
Anadja Ghandour Anadja Ghandour
Assistant to the Head of the Language Department
anadja.ghandour@beirut.goethe.org
Elie Helly Elie Helly
Administration Manager
elie.helly@beirut.goethe.org
 Suzanne Khairallah
Receptionist
suzanne.khairallah@goethe.de
Khaled Sidani Khaled Sidani
Technician
Georges Moutran Georges Moutran
Technician
Elias Zakhia Elias Zakhia
Driver

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in Lebanon directly.Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.