Staff

Goethe-Institut Johannesburg Photo: Hannah Paton / Goethe-Institut Johannesburg

Sie können mit den Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern des Goethe-Instituts Johannesburg direkt Kontakt aufnehmen. In einer unserer Abteilungen finden Sie bestimmt jemanden, der Ihnen Ihre Frage beantworten kann. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne.

Dr. Norbert Spitz - Goethe-Institut Südafrika Dr. Norbert Spitz
Regional Director for Sub-Saharan Africa

Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Norbert.Spitz@goethe.de
Lindiwe Mngxitama
Assistant to the Regional Director
Tel.: +27 11 442 3232
Fax: +27 11 442 37 38
Lindiwe.Mngxitama @goethe.de
Dr. Ulrike Lewark
Deputy Director
Regional Head of Language Department
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Ulrike.Lewark@goethe.de
Dr. Amanda de Beer
Head of Language Courses and Exams
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
amanda.de-beer@goethe.de
Vincent Nkabinde
Contracted teacher
Tel.: +27 11 442 3232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
JOH-Learngerman@goethe.de
Dr. Asma Diakité
Regional Head of Cultural Programmes
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Asma.Diakite@goethe.de
Cara Snyman
Cultural Programme Assistant
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Cara.Snyman@goethe.de
Francois Venter
Cultural Programme Assistant
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Francois.Venter@goethe.de
Noemie Njangiru
Head of Culture & Development
Tel.: +27 11 537 2946
Fax: +27 11 442 3738
noemi.njangiru@goethe.de
Eddie Hatitye
Projektteam Music In Africa
Director
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Fax: +27 (0)11 442 3738
eddie@musicinafrica.net
Kalin Pashaliev
Projektteam Music In Africa
Regional Editor
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Fax: +27 (0)11 442 3738
kalin@musicinafrica.net
Victoria John
Projektteam „Digitale Wege zum Wissen“
Project Coordinator
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Fax: +27 (0)11 442 3738
Victoria.John@goethe.de
Stefanie Kastner
Head of Library & Information Services
Sub-Saharan Africa
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Stefanie.Kastner@goethe.de
Vernon Scholtz
Library & Project Coordinator
Vernon.Scholtz@goethe.de
Jonas Radunz
Online Editor
Tel.: 011-4423232
jonas.radunz@goethe.de
Benjamin Keuffel
Public Relations Officer
Cell: +27 82 769 3254
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Benjamin.Keuffel@goethe.de
Dr. Ulrike Lewark
Deputy Director
Regional Head of Language Department
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Ulrike.Lewark@goethe.de
Britta du Preez
Language Programme Officer
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Britta.Du-Preez@goethe.de
Matthias Witte
Language Advisor
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Matthias.Witte@goethe.de
Emel Edin
Regional Director of Finance and Administration for Sub-Saharan Africa
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Emel.Edin@goethe.de
Dietmar Kastner
Regional Administration
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Fax: +27 (0)11 442 3738
Dietmar.Kastner@goethe.de
Nicole Meyer
Administration Manager
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Nicole.Meyer@goethe.de
Benigna Offwood
Bookkeeper
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Benigna.Offwood@goethe.de
Katja Spargel
Bookkeeper
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Fax: +27 (0)11 442 3738
Katja.Spargel@goethe.de
Tsholofelo Morulane
Receptionist
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
tsholofelo.morulane@goethe.de
Freddy-Loyiso Ngobeni
Event Technician
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Freddy.Ngobeni@goethe.de
Gibson Chambukira
Maintenance
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Chambukira.Gibson@goethe.de
Nokuthula Mahlangu
House Keeper
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Nonhlanhla Mhlongo
House Keeper
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738