Staff

Goethe-Institut Johannesburg Photo: Hannah Paton / Goethe-Institut Johannesburg

Sie können mit den Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern des Goethe-Instituts Johannesburg direkt Kontakt aufnehmen. In einer unserer Abteilungen finden Sie bestimmt jemanden, der Ihnen Ihre Frage beantworten kann. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne.

Dr. Norbert Spitz - Goethe-Institut Südafrika Dr. Norbert Spitz
Regional Director for Sub-Saharan Africa

Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Norbert.Spitz@goethe.de
Vicky Schirge
Assistant to the Regional Director
Tel.: +27 11 442 3232
Fax: +27 11 442 37 38
Vicky.Schirge@goethe.de
Dr. Ulrike Lewark
Deputy Director
Regional Head of Language Department
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Ulrike.Lewark@goethe.de
Dr. Amanda de Beer
Head of Language Courses and Exams
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Amanda.de-beer@goethe.de
Stefanie Mazuch
Contract Teacher
Tel.: 011 4423232
Stefanie.Mazuch@goethe.de
Lien Heidenreich
Head of Cultural Programmes
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Lien.Heidenreich@goethe.de
Cara Snyman
Cultural Programme Assistant
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Cara.Snyman@goethe.de
Francois Venter
Cultural Programme Assistant
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Francois-de-Waal.Venter@goethe.de
Noemie Njangiru
Head of Culture & Development
Tel.: +27 11 537 2946
Fax: +27 11 442 3738
Noemie.Njangiru@goethe.de
Eddie Hatitye
Projektteam Music In Africa
Director
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Fax: +27 (0)11 442 3738
eddie@musicinafrica.net
Kalin Pashaliev
Projektteam Music In Africa
Regional Editor
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Fax: +27 (0)11 442 3738
kalin@musicinafrica.net
Victoria John
Projektteam „Digitale Wege zum Wissen“
Project Coordinator
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Fax: +27 (0)11 442 3738
Victoria.John@goethe.de
Babalwa Bam
Projektteam „Digitale Wege zum Wissen“
Project Assistant
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Fax: +27 (0)11 442 3738
Babalwa.Bam@goethe.de
Brigitte Doellgast
Head of Library & Information Services sub-Saharan Africa
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Brigitte.Doellgast@goethe.de
Nicole Meyer
Library & Project Coordinator
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Nicole.Meyer@goethe.de
Benjamin Keuffel
Public Relations Officer
Cell: +27 82 769 3254
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Benjamin.Keuffel@goethe.de
Setumo-Thebe Mohlomi
Online Editor / PR Coordinator
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Fax: +27 (0)11 442 3738
Setumo-Thebe.Mohlomi@goethe.de
Dr. Ulrike Lewark
Deputy Director
Regional Head of Language Department
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Ulrike.Lewark@goethe.de
Britta du Preez
Language Programme Officer
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Britta.Du-Preez@goethe.de
Kirstin Mbohwa-Pagels
Language Advisor
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Kirstin.Mbohwa-Pagels@goethe.de
Stefanie Mazuch
Service for Teachers of German
Tel.: 011 4423232
Stefanie.Mazuch@goethe.de
Emel Edin
Regional Director of Finance and Administration for Sub-Saharan Africa
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Emel.Edin@goethe.de
Dietmar Kastner
Regional Administration
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Fax: +27 (0)11 442 3738
Dietmar.Kastner@goethe.de
Mpho Hlongwa
Administration Manager
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Mpho.Hlongwa@goethe.de
Benigna Offwood
Bookkeeper
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
vb@johannesburg.goethe.org
Katja Spargel
Bookkeeper
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Fax: +27 (0)11 442 3738
Katja.Spargel@goethe.de
Salome Rakgole
Receptionist
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
rakgole@johannesburg.goethe.org
Freddy-Loyiso Ngobeni
Event Technician
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Freddy-Loyiso.Ngobeni@goethe.de
Gibson Chambukira
Maintenance
Tel.: +27 (0)11 442 3232
Chambukira.Gibson@goethe.de
Nokuthula Mahlangu
House Keeper
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738
Nonhlanhla Mhlongo
House Keeper
Tel.: +27 11 4423232
Fax: +27 11 4423738