Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1) Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)

Staff

You can contact the staff of the Goethe-Institut Brussels directly. We look forward to hearing from you!
Dr. Elke Kaschl Mohni
Director of the Brussels Office
Director of the Southwestern Europe Region
Delegate for European Affairs
Tel.: +32 2 5858506
Dir-Bruessel@goethe.de
Rafael D. Deschka
Deputy Director
Director of Language Programs Southwestern Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858510
rafael.deschka@goethe.de
Chantal Boersen
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +32 2 5858506
Chantal.Boersen@goethe.de
Kerstin Schwabe
Director of Finance and Administration Southwestern Europe
Deputy Head of the Southwestern Region
Tel.: +32 2 5858580
kerstin.schwabe@goethe.de
Ana Ratón Ferro
Controlling
Tel.: +32 2 5858581
Ana.Raton-Ferro@goethe.de
Here you can find all the staff members of our cultural projects. Learn more about Culture Moves Europe, Creative FLIP, Cultural Relations Platform, Voices of Culture and Halaqat.
Aloña Elizalde
Director of Cultural Programs Southwestern Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858500
Alonia.Elizalde@goethe.de
Marlena Von Wedel
Cultural program | Film archive
Tel.: +32 2 5858500
Marlena.Von.Wedel@goethe.de
Maud Qamar Maud Qamar
Cultural program | Halaqat
Tel.: +32 2 5858500
Maud.Qamar@goethe.de
Creative Flip
Dubravka Jurisic Dubravka Jurišić
Project coordination Creative FLIP
Tel.: +32 2 5858563
Dubravka.Jurisic@goethe.de
Wanda Poitschke Wanda Poitschke
Project Creative FLIP
Tel.: +32 2 5858564
Wanda.Poitschke@goethe.de
Culture Moves Europe
Platzhalter Jennifer Waag
Head of Project Culture Moves Europe
jennifer.waag@goethe.de
Fanchon Lefevre
Project Culture Moves Europe
Fanchon.Lefevre@goethe.de
Maria Dolores Meseguer Semitiel
Project Culture Moves Europe
loli.meseguer@goethe.de
Gloria Guirao-Soro
Project Culture Moves Europe
gloria.guiraosoro@goethe.de
Kristina Fein
Project Culture Moves Europe
kristina.fein@goethe.de
Platzhalter Antigone Vatylioti
Assistance Culture Moves Europe
antigone.vatylioti@goethe.de
George Parry-Jones
Project Culture Moves Europe
Tel.: +32 2 58540-88
george.parry-jones@goethe.de
Christian Nowak
Project Culture Moves Europe
christian.nowak@goethe.de
Rosa Areal
Project Culture Moves Europe
rosa.areal@goethe.de
Salma Torjmane
Project Culture Moves Europe
salma.torjmane@goethe.de
Magdalena Rausch
Press and Public Relations, Project Culture Moves Europe
Magdalena.Rausch@goethe.de
Raquel Bem
Project Culture Moves Europe
raquel.bem@goethe.de
Platzhalter Tatiana Mayorova
Project Culture Moves Europe
Tel.: +3225854094
tatiana.mayorova@goethe.de
Cultural Relations Platform
Rie Alkemade Rie Alkemade
Project Cultural Relations Platform
Tel.: +32 2 5858571
Rie.Alkemade@goethe.de
Ruth Artiles Valero Ruth Artiles Valero
Project Cultural Relations Platform
ruth.artiles@goethe.de
Caterina Fiaschi Caterina Fiaschi
Project Cultural Relations Platform
Tel.: +39 3201594091
caterina.fiaschi@goethe.de
Voices of Culture
Charlotte Jerie
Project Voices of Culture
Tel.: +3225858569
Charlotte.Jerie@goethe.de
Brigitte Döllgast
Director of Information Services Southwestern Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858530
Brigitte.Doellgast@goethe.de
Magdalena Rausch
Press and Public Relations, Project Culture Moves Europe
Magdalena.Rausch@goethe.de
Benjamin Panten Benjamin Panten
Online Editor and Communications Officer
Benjamin.Panten@goethe.de
Clara Vater
Internationale Jugendfreiwillige
Tel.: +32 2 5858533
Clara.Vater.extern@goethe.de
Philip Philip Hanna
Head of EU-programs
Tel.: +32 2 5858550
Philip.Hanna@goethe.de
Simone Rudolf
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +33 1 44439299
Simone.Rudolf@goethe.de
Elisabeth Thienemann
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +32 2 5858552
Elisabeth.Thienemann@goethe.de
Pinar Elman
EU Liaison Officer
Pinar.Elman@Goethe.de
Robert Robert Skvarc
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +3225858555
Robert.Skvarc@goethe.de
Sina Lebert
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +32 2 5858554
Sina.Lebert@goethe.de
Bausch Ulrike
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +3225858556
Ulrike.Bausch@goethe.de
Ann-Kathrin Büchler
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +32 2 5858 553
ann-kathrin.buechler@goethe.de
Georg Georg Huber-Grabenwarter
EU Liaison Officer
Tel.: +3314443974
Georg.Huber-Grabenwarter@goethe.de
Shirin Abu Ramadan Shirin Abu Ramadan
EU Compliance Officer
Tel.: +32 2 5858-569
shirin.abu-ramadan@goethe.de
Portrait of Victoria Bulla Victoria Bulla
EU Liaison Officer | StartNet
Tel.: +3225858508
Victoria.Bulla@goethe.de
Ekaterina Pelevina
Assistance EU Office
Ekaterina.Pelevina@goethe.de
Carina Danisch
International volunteer
Tel.: +32 2 5858557
Carina.Danisch.extern@goethe.de
Rafael D. Deschka
Deputy Director
Director of Language Programs Southwestern Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858510
rafael.deschka@goethe.de
Anne Swietlik Anne Swietlik
Head of Language Courses
Tel.: +32 2 5858511
Anne.Swietlik@goethe.de
Tatiana Bratkina
Language Controlling & Administration
tatjana.bratkina@goethe.de
Lissi Mélissa-Amélie Gibis-Roth
Language Course Administration
Tel.: +32 2 5858 502
Melissa-amelie.gibis-roth@goethe.de
Margit Oberleiter Margit Oberleiter
Language Course Administration
Tel.: +32 2 5858 501
Margit.Oberleiter@Goethe.de
Dr. Franziska Humphreys Dr. Franziska Humphreys
Head of programme „Europanetzwerk Deutsch“
Tel.: +32 2 5858525
Franziska.Humphreys@goethe.de
Isabel Stüker
Program „Europanetzwerk Deutsch“
Tel.: +32 2 5858526
Isabel.Stueker@goethe.de
Anja Pohler
Representative Educational and linguistic cooperation
Tel.: +32 2 5858512
Anja.Pohler@goethe.de
Sabine Merzenich Sabine Merzenich
Teacher
Tel.: +32 2 5858513
Sabine.merzenich@goethe.de
Rafael D. Deschka
Deputy Director
Director of Language Programs Southwestern Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858510
rafael.deschka@goethe.de
Gerhard Salbeck Gerhard Salbeck
Project coordination “Schulen: Partner der Zukunft” (PASCH) - Southwestern Europe
Tel.: +32 2 5858520
Gerhard.Salbeck@goethe.de
Sandra Kuna-Ramakers
Coordination Educational and linguistic cooperation
Initiative “Schools: Partners for the Future” (PASCH)
Tel.: +32 2 5858521
sandra.kuna-ramakers@goethe.de
Anja Pohler
Representative Educational and linguistic cooperation
Tel.: +32 2 5858512
Anja.Pohler@goethe.de
Jan Wilker Jan Wilker
Project coordination StartNet
Tel.: +32 2 5858560
Jan.Wilker@goethe.de
Portrait of Victoria Bulla Victoria Bulla
EU Liaison Officer | StartNet
Tel.: +3225858508
Victoria.Bulla@goethe.de
Fabienne Lenz
International volunteer
Tel.: +32 2 5858522
Fabienne.Lenz.extern@goethe.de
Annette Huerre Annette Huerre
Head of Administration
Tel.: +32 2 5858585
annette.huerre@goethe.de
Annett Annett Mollica-Ernst
Administration
Tel.: +32 2 5858586
Annett.Mollica-Ernst@goethe.de
Pamela Stauber Pamela Stauber
Accounting
Tel.: +32 2 5858 584
Pamela.Stauber@goethe.de
Steffi Engelmann
Accounting
Tel.: +32 2 5858589
Steffi.engelmann@goethe.de
Guido Ronconi
Accounting
Tel.: +32 2 5858590
Guido.Ronconi@Goethe.de
Kristina Khachatrian
Accounting
Tel.: +32 2 5858-582
kristina.khachatrian@goethe.de
Platzhalter Heinz Hune
IT and Web Services
Tel.: +32 2 5858588
Heinrich.Hune@goethe.de
Tatiana Bratkina
Language Controlling & Administration
tatjana.bratkina@goethe.de
Platzhalter Ingrid Floreal
Receptionist
Tel.: +32 2 5858598
Ingrid.Floreal@goethe.de
Platzhalter Michaela Freisberg
Receptionist
Tel.: +32 2 5858599
Michaela.Freisberg@goethe.de
Paraskevi Tharrouniatis Paraskevi Tharrouniatis
Cleaning staff
Simon Michaeli
International volunteer
Tel.: +32 2 5858587
Simon.Michaeli.extern@goethe.de
Top