Our team

Our team welcomes you warmly to the Goethe-Institut. If you have any questions about our language courses, exams or events, we will be happy to help.
Daniel Stoevesandt
Director
Tel.: +49 40 238543-0
daniel.stoevesandt@goethe.de
Nikola Bunke
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 40 238543-0
nikola.bunke@goethe.de
Fabiola Amouzouvi
Consultation and Advice
Accommodation/Room Bookings
Tel.: +49 40 238543-68
fabiola.amouzouvi@goethe.de
Anett Schroeder
Examinations
Tel.: +49 40 238543-63
anett.schroeder@goethe.de
Heike Degenkolbe
Accounts
Tel.: +49 40 238543-67
heike.degenkolbe@goethe.de
Amelie Zachger
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 40 238543-65
amelie.zachger@goethe.de

Centre for International Cultural Education

Schayan Riaz
Project Leader Cultural Education
Tel.: +49 40 238 543-41
schayan.riaz@goethe.de
Dominik Nikolaiczek
Project Coordinator Cultural Education
Tel.: +49 40 238543-41
dominik.nikolaiczek@goethe.de