Staff

Ulrike Gasser
Director
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Ulrike.Gasser@goethe.de
Michael Hauke
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Michael.Hauke@goethe.de
Heidrun Rottke
Cultural Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +353 1 6801133
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Heidrun.Rottke@goethe.de
Dr. Caroline Schroeter
Cultural Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +353 1 6801132
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Julie.Deering-Kraft@goethe.de
Anna Job
Coordinator Public Relations Programme
anna.job@goethe.de
Oya Demirci
Librarian
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
library-dublin@goethe.de
Dr. Chloe Fagan
Library Assistant and Webmaster
Tel.: +353 1 6801135
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Chloe.Fagan@goethe.de
Marlies McGuire
Teaching Advice Service and Teachers' Library
Tel.: + 353 1 6801110
Fax: + 353 1 6762213
Marlies.McGuire@goethe.de
Michael Hauke
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Michael.Hauke@goethe.de
Nicole Greß
Administration of Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
german-dublin@goethe.de
Anna Rankin
Course Administration/Administration of Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
german-dublin@goethe.de
Eileen Stelter
Course Administration/Administration of Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
german-dublin@goethe.de
Marlies McGuire
Teaching Advice Service and Teachers' Library
Tel.: + 353 1 6801110
Marlies.mcguire@goethe.de
Anna Weiss
Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Anna.Weiss@goethe.de
Kerstin Smolenski
Teacher
Kerstin Aquaviva
Teacher
Jutta Breatnach
Teacher
Makrina Gkoundinou
Teacher
Claudia Kunkel
Teacher
Verena Mähler
Teacher
Caroline Manthei
Teacher
Nadja Murphy
Teacher
Claudia Reese
Teacher
Ruzica Ruane
Teacher
Annedore Speßhardt
Teacher
Michael Hauke
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Michael.Hauke@goethe.de
Marlies McGuire
Teaching Advice Service and Teachers' Library
Tel.: + 353 1 6801110
Marlies.mcguire@goethe.de
Anna Weiss
Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Anna.Weiss@goethe.de
Anna Rankin
Course Administration/Administration of Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
german-dublin@goethe.de
Eileen Stelter
Course Administration/Administration of Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
german-dublin@goethe.de
Reinhild Bock
Head of Administration
Tel.: +353 1 6801130
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Reinhild.Bock@goethe.de
Magdalena Niechwiej
Book-keeping
Tel.: +353 1 6801129
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Magdalena.Niechwiej@goethe.de
Will Gannon
IT System Administrator
Tel.: +353 1 6801131
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Will.Gannon@goethe.de
Terry Quigley
House and Technical Staff
Tel.: +353 1 6801123
Fax: 353 1 6762213
Terry.Quigley@goethe.de
Sarah Oeser
Reception/ general queries
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Sarah.Oeser@goethe.de
Monika Will
Reception/ general enquiries
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Monika.Will@goethe.de

At the Goethe-Institut Dublin you can contact every member of staff directly.The lists under each of the departments on the left tell you who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to your call.