Staff

Group  photo Photo: Eugene Langan

Dr. Thomas Lier Dr. Thomas Lier
Director
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Thomas.Lier@goethe.de
Andreas Zürn Andreas Zürn
Director of Language Department
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Andreas.Zuern@goethe.de
Dr. Julie Deering-Kraft
PA to Director
Music, Society/Discourse and Literature
Tel.: +353 1 6801132
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Julie.Deering-Kraft@goethe.de
Dr. Julie Deering-Kraft
Music, Society/Discourse and Literature
Tel.: +353 1 6801132
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Julie.Deering-Kraft@goethe.de
Heidrun Rottke
Film, Theatre/Dance, and Fine Arts
Tel.: +353 1 6801133
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Heidrun.Rottke@goethe.de
Anne Klapperstück Anne Klapperstück
Librarian
Tel.: +353 1 6801120
Fax: +353 1 6762213
library@dublin.goethe.org
Chloe Fagan
Library Assistant and Webmaster
Tel.: +353 1 6801135
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Chloe.Fagan@Dublin.goethe.org
Marlies McGuire Marlies McGuire
Teaching Advice Service and Teachers' Library
Tel.: + 353 1 6801110
Fax: + 353 1 6762213
Marlies.McGuire@goethe.de
Andreas Zürn Andreas Zürn
Director of Language Department
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Andreas.Zuern@goethe.de
Marlies McGuire Marlies McGuire
Teaching Advice Service and Teachers' Library
Tel.: + 353 1 6801110
Fax: + 353 1 6762213
Marlies.McGuire@goethe.de
Katharina Carson
Courses and Exams
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Katharina.Carson@goethe.de
Anna Weiss Anna Weiss
Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Anna.Weiss@goethe.de
Anna Rankin Anna Rankin
Course Administration/Administration of Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
german@german.goethe.org
Paulina Stach Pauline Stach
Course Administration/Teacher
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
german@german.goethe.org
Nadya Qazi
Online Group Courses/Teacher
Tel.: +353 1 6801136
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Nadya.Qazi@goethe.de
Kerstin Aquaviva
Teacher
Doris Barkhoff
Teacher
Jutta Breatnach
Teacher
Martina Farrelly
Teacher
Caroline Manthei Caroline Manthei
Teacher
Nadja Murphy
Teacher
Ruzica Ruane Ruzica Ruane
Teacher
Beatrix Schlitzer
Teacher
Annedore Speßhardt
Teacher
Andreas Zürn Andreas Zürn
Director of Language Department
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Andreas.Zuern@goethe.de
Marlies McGuire Marlies McGuire
Teaching Advice Service and Teachers' Library
Tel.: + 353 1 6801110
Fax: + 353 1 6762213
Marlies.McGuire@goethe.de
Katharina Carson
Courses and Exams
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Katharina.Carson@goethe.de
Anna Weiss Anna Weiss
Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Anna.Weiss@goethe.de
Anna Rankin Anna Rankin
Course Administration/Administration of Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
german@german.goethe.org
Kai Wagner Kai Wagner
Head of Administration
Tel.: +353 1 6801130
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Kai.Wagner@goethe.de
Irene Schmied Irene Schmied
Book-keeping
Tel.: +353 1 6801129
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Irene.Schmied@goethe.de
Will Gannon Will Gannon
IT System Administrator
Tel.: +353 1 6801131
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Will.Gannon@goethe.de
Terry Quigley Terry Quigley
House and Technical Staff
Tel.: +353 1 6801122
Fax: 353 1 6762213
Terry.Quigley@goethe.de
Elena Reed-Schmied
Reception/ general queries
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Elena.Reed-Schmied@goethe.de
Sarah Oeser
Reception/ general queries
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: +353 1 6762213
Sarah.Oeser@goethe.de
Deborah Ricklin
Reception/ queries about language courses
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Fax: + 353 1 6762213
Deborah.Ricklin@goethe.de
James Donnelly
House and Technical Staff
Tel.: +353 1 6801122
Fax: +353 1 6762213
James.Donnelly@goethe.de

At the Goethe-Institut Dublin you can contact every member of staff directly.The lists under each of the departments on the left tell you who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to your call.