Staff

Ulrike Gasser
Director
Tel.: +353 1 680 11 19
Ulrike.Gasser@goethe.de
Michael Hauke
Deputy Institute Director
Head of Language Office and Exams
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Michael.Hauke@goethe.de
Ulrike Gasser
Director
Tel.: +353 1 680 11 19
Ulrike.Gasser@goethe.de
Heidrun Rottke
Project Coordinator (Film, Theatre, Dance & Visual Arts)
Tel.: +353 1 6801133
Heidrun.Rottke@goethe.de
Dr. Caroline Schroeter
Project Coordinator (Music, Literature & Discourses)
Tel.: +353 1 6801132
Fax:
Caroline.Schroeter@goethe.de
Anna Job
Coordinator Public Relations Programme
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
anna.job@goethe.de
Oya Demirci
Head of Library and Information
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
library-dublin@goethe.de
Dr. Chloe Fagan
Information and Library, Social Media
Tel.: +353 1 6801135
library-dublin@goethe.de
Michael Hauke
Deputy Institute Director
Head of Language Office and Exams
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Michael.Hauke@goethe.de
Nicole Greß
Administration of Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
german-dublin@goethe.de
Eileen Stelter
Language Course and Exam Administration
Project Coordinator for German Education Cooperation
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
german-dublin@goethe.de
Kerstin Smolenski
Language Course Management
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
german-dublin@goethe.de
Marlies McGuire
Exams
German Educational Cooperation and Teachers' Library
Tel.: + 353 1 6801110
Marlies.mcguire@goethe.de
Anna Weiss
Educational Cooperation German and PAD language assistants
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Anna.Weiss@goethe.de
Kerstin Aquaviva
Teacher
Jutta Breatnach
Teacher
Verena Mähler
Teacher
Caroline Manthei
Teacher
Nadja Murphy
Teacher
Claudia Reese
Teacher
Ruzica Ruane
Teacher
Michael Hauke
Deputy Institute Director
Head of Language Office and Exams
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Michael.Hauke@goethe.de
Marlies McGuire
Exams
German Educational Cooperation and Teachers' Library
Tel.: + 353 1 6801110
Marlies.mcguire@goethe.de
Anna Weiss
Educational Cooperation German and PAD language assistants
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Anna.Weiss@goethe.de
Eileen Stelter
Course Administration/Administration of Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
german-dublin@goethe.de
Reinhild Bock
Head of Administration
Tel.: +353 1 6801130
Reinhild.Bock@goethe.de
Magdalena Niechwiej
Bookkeeping
Tel.: +353 1 6801129
Magdalena.Niechwiej@goethe.de
Sarah Oeser
Reception & General Enquiries
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Sarah.Oeser@goethe.de
Monika Will
Reception & General Enquiries
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Monika.Will@goethe.de
Will Gannon
IT System Administrator
Tel.: +353 1 6801131
Will.Gannon@goethe.de
Christoph Lenz
Gebäudemanagement
Tel.: + 353 1 6801110
Christoph.Lenz@goethe.de
Terry Quigley
Building Management
Tel.: +353 1 6801123
Terry.Quigley@goethe.de

At the Goethe-Institut Dublin you can contact every member of staff directly.The lists under each of the departments on the left tell you who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to your call.