Staff

Goethe-Institut Los Angeles Team © Goethe-Institut Los Angeles, Photo: Khalid Farqharson

You can contact the staff at the Goethe-Institut Los Angeles directly. In our directory you can find the right person to answer your questions. We are happy to help!

Lien Heidenreich-Seleme Lien Heidenreich-Seleme
Director
Tel.: +1 323 525 3388
Lien.Heidenreich@goethe.de
Daniel Chaffey Daniel Chaffey
Program Coordinator
Tel.: +1 323 525 3386
Daniel.Chaffey@goethe.de
Stefan Kloo Stefan Kloo
Online Editor/ WWW-A / ITA
Tel.: +1 323 525 3399
Stefan.Kloo@goethe.de
Simone Maier Simone Maier
Administrative Officer
Tel.: +1 323 525 3386
simone.maier@goethe.de
Portrait Andrea Thamm Andrea Thamm
Coordinator Language Courses and Examinations
andrea.thamm@goethe.de
Ian Goff Portrait Ian Goff
Teacher and Examiner
Portrait Gerlinde O'Neill Gerlinde O'Neill
Teacher and Examiner
gerlinde.oneill.extern@goethe.de
Shreya Bhatnagar Shreya Bhatnagar
Teacher and Examiner
Shreya.Bhatnagar.extern@goethe.de
Portrait Jenny Gow Jenny Gow
Language Course Officer
Tel.: +1 323 810 5124
jenny.gow@goethe.de