Our Staff

You can contact the staff at the Goethe-Institut Chicago directly. In our directory you can find the right person to answer your questions. We are happy to help!

Leonhard Emmerling 2021 Dr. Leonhard Emmerling
Director
leonhard.emmerling@goethe.de
Irmi Maunu-Kocian 2021 Irmi Maunu-Kocian
Program Coordinator
irmi.maunu-kocian@goethe.de
Leah Gallant
Program Coordinator
leah.gallant@goethe.de
Denise Elsman 2021 Denise Elsman
Marketing Coordinator
Website & Social Media
denise.elsman@goethe.de
Andrea Thamm Andrea Thamm
Coordinator Language Courses and Examinations
andrea.thamm@goethe.de
JoAnn Simonetta-Stob 2021 JoAnn Simonetta-Stob
Language Course Coordinator
joann.simonetta-stob@goethe.de
Jasmin McCory 2021 Jasmin McCrory
German Teacher & Exam Coordinator
jasmin.mccrory@goethe.de
Franziska Trepke Franziska Trepke
Language Consultant
PASCH, Services for German Teachers, IDO
Internship Coordinator
franziska.trepke@goethe.de
Thomas Rupprecht 2021 Thomas Rupprecht
Director of Administration
Deputy Director
thomas.rupprecht@goethe.de
Douglas Clonch 2021 Douglas Clonch
Media Technician, IT
douglas.clonch@goethe.de
Florentine Gradischnig Florentine Gradischnig
Reception
florentine.gradischnig@goethe.de