Our Staff

You can contact the staff at the Goethe-Institut Chicago directly. In our directory you can find the right person to answer your questions. We are happy to help!

Dr. Leonhard Emmerling Square © A. Singh Dr. Leonhard Emmerling
Director
leonhard.emmerling@goethe.de

 
Irmi Maunu-Kocian © Goethe-Institut Irmi Maunu-Kocian
Program Coordinator

Irmi.Maunu-Kocian@goethe.de


Denise Elsman © Goethe-Institut Denise Elsman
Marketing Coordinator
Press, Public Relations and Digital Content
Denise.Elsman@goethe.de

 


JoAnn Simonetta-Stob © Goethe-Institut JoAnn Simonetta-Stob
Language Coordinator

JoAnn.Simonetta-Stob@goethe.de




Teachers


Theresa Fuchs © Goethe-Institut Theresa Fuchs
Language Consultant
PASCH, Services for German Teachers, IDO
Internship Coordinator

Theresa.Fuchs@goethe.de




 

Thomas Rupprecht
Director of Administration
Deputy Director

Thomas.Rupprecht@goethe.de


Douglas Clonch
Media Technician, IT

Douglas.Clonch@goethe.de


Andreas Woytowitz
Receptionist

Andreas.Woytowitz@goethe.de



Henrike Wiesemann
Intern

Henrike.Wiesemann.extern@goethe.de


Jan Heeren
Intern

Jan-Friso.Heeren.extern@goethe.de