Our Staff

Team Chicago April 2020 © Goethe-Institut

You can contact the staff at the Goethe-Institut Chicago directly. In our directory you can find the right person to answer your questions. We are happy to help!

Petra Roggel © Goethe-Institut Petra Roggel
Director
Tel: +1 312 2630472 ext. 106
Fax: +1 312 2630476
petra.roggel@goethe.de


 
Irmi Maunu-Kocian © Goethe-Institut Irmi Maunu-Kocian
Program Coordinator
Tel: +1 312 2630472 Ext. 105
Fax: +1 312 2630476
Irmi.Maunu-Kocian@goethe.de


Denise Elsman © Goethe-Institut Denise Elsman
Marketing Coordinator
Press, Public Relations and Digital Content
Tel: +1 312 2630472
Fax: +1 312 2630476
Denise.Elsman@goethe.de


Caroline Marinoff © Goethe-Institut Caroline Marinoff
Sustainability Coordinator
Tel. +1 312 2630472
Fax +1 312 2630476
Caroline.Marinoff.extern@goethe.de

Katja Fullard, Ph.D. © Goethe-Institut Katja Fullard, Ph.D.
Language Department Director
Tel. +1 312 2630472 ext. 104
Fax +1 312 2630476
Katja.Fullard@goethe.de

JoAnn Simonetta-Stob © Goethe-Institut JoAnn Simonetta-Stob
Language Coordinator
Tel. +1 312 2630472 ext. 101
Fax +1 312 2630476
JoAnn.Simonetta-Stob@goethe.de
Jutta Meyer © Goethe-Institut Jutta Meyer
Teacher and Language Coordinator (Examinations)
Tel. +1 312 2630472 ext. 110
Fax +1 312 2630476
Jutta.Meyer@goethe.de


Caroline Blank © Goethe-Institut Caroline Blank
Teacher
Tel. +1 312 2630472 ext. 110
Fax +1 312 2630476
Caroline.Blank@goethe.de

Teachers

Katja Fullard, Ph.D. © Goethe-Institut Katja Fullard, Ph.D.
Language Department Director
Ph. +1 312 2630472 ext. 104
Fax +1 312 2630476
Katja.Fullard@goethe.de

Theresa Fuchs © Goethe-Institut Theresa Fuchs
Language Consultant
PASCH, Services for German Teachers, IDO
Ph. +1 312 2630472
Fax +1 312 2630476
Theresa.Fuchs@goethe.de


JoAnn Simonetta-Stob © Goethe-Institut JoAnn Simonetta-Stob
Language Coordinator
Ph. +1 312 2630472 ext. 101
Fax +1 312 2630476
JoAnn.Simonetta-Stob@goethe.de


Caroline Blank Goethe-Institut Caroline Blank
Language Coordinator (Teacher)
Tel. +1 312 2630472 ext. 110
Fax +1 312 2630476
Caroline.Blank@goethe.de


Jutta Meyer © Goethe-Institut Jutta Meyer
Language Coordinator (Examinations)
Ph. +1 312 2630472 ext. 110
Fax +1 312 2630476
Jutta.Meyer@goethe.de


 
Thomas Rupprecht ©Goethe-Institut Thomas Rupprecht
Director of Administration
Internship Coordinator
Tel: +1 312 263 0472 ext. 103
Fax: +1 312 263 0476
Thomas.Rupprecht@goethe.de


Douglas Clonch © Goethe-Institut Douglas Clonch
Media Technician, IT
Tel: +1 312 263 0472 ext. 111
Fax: +1 312 263 0476
Douglas.Clonch@goethe.de

Andreas Woytowitz © Goethe-Institut Andreas Woytowitz
Receptionist
Tel: +1 312 263 0472
Fax: +1 312 263 0476
Andreas.Woytowitz@goethe.de