Europaprojekte

The Goethe-Institut strengthens the European integration process and conveys the cultural diversity of Europe as well as Germany's contribution to it. It works in and for Europe. It advocates a common European cultural space based on cultural diversity and autonomy. At the same time, the Goethe-Institut reflects on "Europe" as a topic both within and outside the borders of the European Union. Here we present you our projects.

Aktuelle Projekte

Startnet - Bari © Goethe-Institut Brüssel

StartNet – network transition from education to employment

Youth unemployment in Europe remains a significant problem, despite slightly declining numbers, and it has severe consequences for young people, the economy and society as a whole.

Cultural Diplomacy Platform 2016 © Cultural Diplomacy Platform

Cultural Diplomacy Platform

The Cultural Diplomacy Platform is a project whose purpose is to develop and strengthen the cultural external relations of the European Union.

More Europe Marseille © More Europe

More Europe

In times of global challenges and changing societies, new thinking and approaches to modern diplomatic relations are needed. More Europe offers an approach to European external relations based on the promotion of core values, mutual dialogue and recognition of the role of civil society.

Voices of Culture Dialogue Meeting © Voices of Culture

Voices of Culture

In an increasingly globalized world, the European Commission seeks to promote the role and importance of culture, including within the EU. With the project The Voice of Culture, the European Commission therefore wants to improve the communication between civil society actors and political decision-makers in the field of culture.



 

High Resolution Full Colour EUNIC logo © EUNIC

EUNIC

EUNIC is the Network for Cultural Institutes of the Member States of the European Union. It was founded in 2006 and has more than 30 members operating in more than 150 countries.

Europaprojekte

Das Goethe-Institut stärkt den europäischen Integrationsprozess und vermittelt die kulturelle Vielfalt Europas sowie Deutschlands Beitrag dazu. Es wirkt in und für Europa. Es tritt für den gemeinsamen europäischen Kulturraum ein, der auf kultureller Vielfalt und Eigenständigkeit basiert. Gleichzeitig reflektiert das Goethe-Institut „Europa“ als Thema sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb der Grenzen der Europäischen Union. Hier stellen wir Ihnen unsere Projekte vor.

Aktuelle Projekte

Startnet - Bari © Goethe-Institut Brüssel

StartNet – Netzwerk Übergang Bildung und Beruf

Jugendarbeitslosigkeit in Europa ist und bleibt trotz leicht sinkender Zahlen ein Problem mit gravierenden langfristigen Folgen für Jugendliche selbst, aber auch für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft.

Cultural Diplomacy Platform 2016 © Cultural Diplomacy Platform

Cultural Diplomacy Platform

Bei der Plattform für Kulturdiplomatie handelt es sich um ein Projekt, dessen Ziel darin besteht, die kulturellen Außenbeziehungen der Europäischen Union zu entwickeln und zu verstärken.

More Europe Marseille © More Europe

More Europe

In Zeiten globaler Herausforderungen und sich wandelnder Gesellschaften werden neue Denk- und Herangehensweisen für moderne diplomatische Beziehungen benötigt. More Europe bietet einen Ansatz für die europäischen Außenbeziehungen, der auf der Förderung von Grundwerten, gegenseitigem Dialog und der Anerkennung der Rolle der Zivilgesellschaft gründet.

Voices of Culture Dialogue Meeting © Voices of Culture

Voices of Culture

In einer immer stärker globalisierten Welt strebt die Europäische Kommission die Förderung der Rolle und des Stellenwertes von Kultur, auch innerhalb der EU, an. Mit dem Projekt The Voice of Culture will die sie deshalb die Kommunikation zwischen zivilgesellschaftlichen Akteuren und politischen Entscheidungsträgern auf dem Gebiet der Kultur verbessern.



 

High Resolution Full Colour EUNIC logo © EUNIC

EUNIC

EUNIC ist das Netzwerk für Kulturinstitute der Mitgliedsstaaten der Europäischen Union. Es wurde 2006 gegründet und hat mehr als 30 Mitglieder, die in mehr als 150 Ländern aktiv sind.