LiteraTour

Literatur22 © Goethe-Institut

A journey through German literature.

Together with you, we want to spend a year wandering through the vast worlds of German literature. Follow us on our way, where we will dedicate ourselves to a different topic every month and offer you different events.

What is LiteraTour?

German literature is as diverse as the landscape of this earth. It can appear like the lush green meadows with their wonderfully fragrant, colorful flowers. It can seem like the gray, bare peaks stretching into the vastness of the sky. Sometimes it sounds like a paradisiacal beach, the dead desert or the endless ocean. German literature can symbolize the speed of the city or find itself in the idyll of a village. It is at home everywhere. 

Together with you, we want to spend a year wandering through the vast worlds of German literature. Follow us on our way, where we will dedicate ourselves to a different topic every month and offer you different events. With workshops, contests, readings and much more, we explore the universe of letters and words.

This project is for everyone who is interested in literature and will be exclusively in German. 

Let's wander together through the literature of Germany. 

He who no longer loves and no longer errs, let him be buried.

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Literary Break © Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan

Literary Break

We're taking a literary break and will see you again in August for new adventures through German literature.








Contact

For questions and suggestions you can contact our colleague Matthias:

Matthias Dünnwald 
Project Manager, Educational Services
Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan New Delhi
Tel. +91 11 23471100
matthias.duennwald@goethe.de

Top

LiteraTour

Literatur22 © Goethe-Institut

Eine Reise durch die deutsche Literatur.

Gemeinsam mit euch wollen wir ein Jahr lang durch die weiten Welten der deutschen Literatur wandern. Folgt uns auf unserem Weg, auf dem wir uns jeden Monat einem anderen Thema widmen und euch unterschiedliche Veranstaltungen anbieten.

Was ist LiteraTour?

Die deutsche Literatur ist so vielseitig wie die Landschaft dieser Erde. Sie kann wie die satten grünen Wiesen mit ihren herrlich duftenden, farbenfrohen Blumen erscheinen. Sie kann so wirken wie die grauen, kahlen Gipfel, die sich in die Weiten des Himmels erstrecken. Manchmal klingt sie wie ein paradiesischer Strand, die tote Wüste oder der endlose Ozean. Die deutsche Literatur kann die Schnelligkeit der Stadt symbolisieren oder sich in der Idylle eines Dorfes wiederfinden. Sie ist überall zu Hause. 

Gemeinsam mit euch wollen wir ein Jahr lang durch die weiten Welten der deutschen Literatur wandern. Folgt uns auf unserem Weg, auf dem wir uns jeden Monat einem anderen Thema widmen und euch unterschiedliche Veranstaltungen anbieten. Mit Workshops, Wettbewerben, Lesungen und vielem mehr erkunden wir das Universum von Buchstaben und Wörtern.

Dieses Projekt richtet sich an alle, die Interesse an Literatur haben, und wird ausschließlich auf Deutsch stattfinden. 

Lasst uns gemeinsam durch die Literatur Deutschlands wandern. 

 

Wer nicht mehr liebt und nicht mehr irrt, der lasse sich begraben.

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe








Literarische Pause © Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan

Literarische Pause im Juni

Wir machen eine literarische Pause und sehen uns im August wieder zu neuen Abenteuern durch die deutsche Literatur. 


Kontakt

Für Fragen und Anregungen könnt ihr euch an unseren Kollegen Matthias wenden:

Matthias Dünnwald 
Projektreferent, Bildungskooperation Deutsch
Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan New Delhi
Tel. +91 11 23471100
matthias.duennwald@goethe.de

Top