Specialized Courses

Goethe-Institut German Language Photo: Getty Images/Juice Images

​Goal oriented and topic specific

We offer special courses on a wide variety of topics. Or are you looking for a course for your company? Or do you want to learn German in a small group?

We can also arrange tailor-made tution on a one-to-one basis or for small groups. You can come to us or we send our teacher to you and you can have lessons at your home or at office. We will also be happy to advise you on how best to combine individual tution, with class tution and/or courses in Germany.Our language departmentwould gladly assist you.
Or you can contact our coordinator, Shatabdi Ghosh-Laskar.
Besides our standard courses in Goethe-Institute we also offer tailor-made courses for corporate houses. Either you come to us for classes or we send our teachers to your company.  
  • Courses for Tourists Guides
    You have successfully completed the level B2 and as tourist guide want to show German tourists your country, bring them close to your culture or you want to tell them about Indian dances or Indian music, then this is the course for you.We offer this course during summer - to people already working as tourist guides, and also to people planning to become tourist guide. 
  • German in Hotels
    You have successfully completed the level B1 or B2.1. You work in a hotel and need to interact with German guests or if you are planning a career in this industry. Then you should join this course. This course shall provide you not only with the special vocabulary required in the Hotel industry, but it will also sensitise you to the special “German taste”.  
  • Intercultural training
    You are often in contact with your German-speaking business partners in India and in Europe; you want to get better acquainted with the norms and practices of the German business world. You want to get to know the German way of doing things, then this is the course for you.This course enables you to explore the business culture of the German-speaking countries and understand their corporate behaviour, body language and their etiquettes.
Our language department officewould gladly assist you.
Or you can contact our coordinator for company courses, Shatabdi Ghosh-Laskar

Spezialkurse

Goethe-Institut Deutsche Sprache Foto: Getty Images/Juice Images

Zielgerichtet und themenspezifisch

Wir bieten eine umfangreiche Palette von Kursen zu den unterschiedlichsten Themen. Sie suchen Firmenkurse oder wollen in einer kleinen Gruppe Deutsch lernen?

Neben unseren Kursen am Goethe-Institut können wir Ihnen auch Kurse anbieten, die genau auf Sie oder eine Kleingruppe zugeschnitten sind. Wir helfen Ihnen auch, Individualkurse und Teilnahme an unseren Klassen oder den Kursen in Deutschland effektiv zu kombinieren. Unser Sprachkursbüro berät Sie gern. Sie können sich auch an unsere Beauftragte für Sprachkurse und Prüfungen Frau Shatabdi Ghosh-Laskar wenden.  
Neben unseren Kursen am Goethe-Institut können wir auch maßgeschneiderte Kurse zusammenstellen, die den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Firma genau entsprechen. Kommen Sie zu uns oder lassen Sie unsere Lehrer zu Ihnen kommen.
  • Deutsch für Reiseleiter
    Sie haben die Stufe B 2 abgeschlossen und wollen jetzt als Reiseleiter deutschen Touristen Ihr Land zeigen, ihnen Ihre Kultur näher bringen oder ihnen die Feinheiten des indischen Tanzes oder der indischen Musik erklären. Dann ist das der richtige Kurs für Sie.Im Sommer bieten wir diesen Kurs für Teilnehmer an, die schon als Reiseleiter arbeiten und auch für solche, die es gerne werden wollen.  
  • Deutsch im Hotel
    Sie haben B 1 bzw. B 2.1 abgeschlossen und haben es in der Hotelindustrie oft mit deutschen Gästen zu tun oder Sie planen eine Karriere in dieser Richtung. In diesem Fall sollten Sie sich unbedingt für diesen Kurs anmelden. Hier wird Ihnen nicht nur der spezielle Wortschatz für diesen Bereich vermittelt, Sie werden auch für den besonderen “deutschen Geschmack” sensibilisiert .  
  • Interkulturelles Training
    Sie sind oft mit deutschsprachigen Geschäftspartnern in Indien und in Europa zusammen; Sie möchten die deutsche Geschäftswelt besser kennenlernen; Sie möchten sich mit deutschen Verhaltensweisen vertraut machen.Der Kurs bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die Geschäftskultur der deutschsprachigen Länder gründlich zu erforschen und Verhaltensregeln, Körpersprache und Etikette zu verstehen.
Unser Sprachkursbüro berät Sie gern.
Oder wenden Sie sich direkt an unsere Koordinatorin für Firmenkurse Shatabdi Ghosh-Laskar.