Our team

Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Dr. Gabriele Gauler
Director
gabriele.gauler@goethe.de
Karin Thelemann
Head of Teaching Programme
karin.thelemann@goethe.de
Daniela Kügele
Head of Administration
daniela.kuegele@goethe.de
Annette Kraft
Operational management
annette.kraft@goethe.de
Andrea Jörgeling
Reception
berlin@goethe.de
Lara Niehaus-Schmidt
Reception
berlin@goethe.de
Adrienne Boros
Language courses and examinations
adrienne.boros@goethe.de
Julia Jaite
Coordination
Customer service
julia.jaite@goethe.de
Isabel Albers
Customer service
isabel.albers@goethe.de
Mouna Meliani
Customer service
meliani@goethe.de
Antje Schütz
Customer service
antje.schuetz@goethe.de
Anna Eckl
Customer service
Evening courses
anna.eckl@goethe.de
Eliana de la Fontaine
Individual and small-group classes
eliana.delafontaine@goethe.de
Silviane Obst
Examinations
berlin.pruefungen@goethe.de
Magdalena Ucar
Accommodation/Room Bookings
berlin.zimmervermittlung@goethe.de
Petra Stürmann
Accounts
stuermann@goethe.de
Younghyae Seo
Accounts
Ulrich Neumann
Media Resource Centre
neumann@goethe.de
Barbara Ziesch
Media Resource Centre
barbara.ziesch@goethe.de
Angelika Reiss
Cultural and Leisure Programme
angelika.reiss@goethe.de

Teacher Training Centre Berlin

Susanne Becker
Director
susanne.becker@goethe.de
Nour El Nasr
Professional development management
nour.el-nasr@goethe.de
Eva Greiner
Professional development management
eva.greiner@goethe.de