Our team

Goethe-Institut Dresden - Team Photo: Goethe-Institut/Thomas Koy
Our team welcomes you warmly to the Goethe-Institut. If you have any questions about our language courses, exams or events, we will be happy to help.
Tanja Krüger
Director
Tel.: +49 351 80011-12
tanja.krueger@goethe.de
Robert Sobotta
Head of Teaching Programme
Tel.: +49 351 80011-18
robert.sobotta@goethe.de
Beatrix Bartel
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 351 80011-14
beatrix.bartel@goethe.de
Anke Vetter
Consultation and Advice
Examinations
Tel.: +49 351 80011-28
anke.vetter@goethe.de
Susann Müller
Customer service
Tel.: +49 351 80011-13
susann.mueller@goethe.de
Robert Czernik
Accounts
Tel.: +49 351 80011-16
robert.czernik@goethe.de
Henry Weidig
In-house Maintenance and Engineering
Tel.: +49 351 80011-26
dresden@goethe.de

Centre for International Cultural Education

Claudia Gräfe
Project Leader Cultural Education
Tel.: +49 351 80011-17
Claudia.Graefe@goethe.de
Anja Epperlein
Project Coordinator Cultural Education
Tel.: +49 351 80011-11
Anja.Epperlein@goethe.de