Our team

Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Susan Zerwinsky
Director
Tel.: +49 621 83385-0
susan.zerwinsky@goethe.de
Antje Riethmüller
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 621 83385-42
antje.riethmueller@goethe.de
Bonka von Bredow
Customer service
Language courses
Tel.: +49 621 83385-20
bonka.vonbredow@goethe.de
Alessandra Rutica
Customer service
Integration courses
Tel.: +49 621 83385-28
alessandra.rutica@goethe.de
Ani Mkrtchyan
Integration courses
Teacher
Tel.: +49 621 83385-27
ani.mkrtchyan@goethe.de
Katharina Karwat
Customer service
Examinations
Tel.: +49 621 83385-0
katharina.karwat@goethe.de
Sevde Atmaca
Customer service
Accounts
Tel.: +49 621 83385-22
sevde.atmaca@goethe.de
Darijo Zivkovic
Seminars
Tel.: +49 621 83385-29
darijo.zivkovic@goethe.de
Manuel Schlick
In-house Maintenance and Engineering
Tel.: +49 176 72824119
manuel.schlick@goethe.de