Our team

Our team welcomes you warmly to the Goethe-Institut. If you have any questions about our language courses, exams or events, we will be happy to help.
Susan Zerwinsky
Director
Tel.: +49 621 83385-40
susan.zerwinsky@goethe.de
Anita Budimir-Bekan
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 621 83385-42
antje.riethmueller@goethe.de
Kathrin Heiden
Language course and examination coordination
Tel.: +49 621 83385-41
kathrin.heiden@goethe.de
Helena Höflacher
Customer service
Integration and Professional Language Courses
Tel.: +49 621 83385-28
helena.hoeflacher@goethe.de
Evangeline Beisinger
Customer service
Examinations
Tel.: +49 621 83385-0
evangeline.beisinger@goethe.de
Katharina Karwat
Customer service
Examinations
Tel.: +49 621 83385-0
katharina.karwat@goethe.de
Iryna Rivera Aedo
Customer service
Accounts
Tel.: +49 621 83385-22
sevde.atmaca@goethe.de
Robert Domjancic
In-house Maintenance and Engineering
Tel.: +49 621 83385-0
robert.domjancic@goethe.de
Marie Helen Meuer
Cultural and Leisure Programme
marie.meuer@goethe.de

CENTRE FOR INTERNATIONAL CULTURAL EDUCATION

Bonka von Bredow
Project Leader Cultural Education
Tel.: +49 621 83385-20
bonka.vonbredow@goethe.de
Meike Weber
Project Coordinator Cultural Education
Tel.: +49 621 83385-26
meike.weber@goethe.de