Staff


Bild Dr. Berthold Franke
Director Max Mueller Bhavan New Delhi
Regional Director South Asia (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Iran)
Tel.: +91 11 23471118
b.franke@goethe.de
Sonali Sonali Kapoor Pruthi
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +91 11 23471118
sonali-kapoor.pruthi@goethe.de
Richi Malhotra Richi Malhotra
Public Relations and Communication
Tel.: +91 11 23471161
richi.malhotra@goethe.de

Fredo Fredo Samuel
Business Director South Asia
Tel.: +91 11 23471116
fredo.samuel@goethe.de
Acheena Kalra
Regional Controlling
Tel.: +91 11 23471307
acheena.kalra@goethe.de

Katharina Görig Katharina Görig
Head of Cultural Programmes South Asia
Tel.: +91 1123471115
katharina.goerig@goethe.de
Farah Batool Farah Batool
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +91 11 23471112
farah.batool@goethe.de
Kanika Kuthiala Kanika Kuthiala
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +91 11 23471110
kanika.kuthiala@goethe.de
Anita Singh Anita Singh
Administration Cultural Programmes
Tel.: +91 11 23471134
anita.singh@goethe.de
Shweta Wahi Shweta Wahi
Communications Officer
Tel.: +91 11 23471291
shweta.wahi@goethe.de

Anja Riedeberger Anja Riedeberger
Director Information Services
South Asia
Tel.: +91 11 23471147
anja.riedeberger@goethe.de
Safurat Balogun Safurat Balogun
Head of Library Services
Tel.: +91 11 23471149
Safurat.Balogun@goethe.de
Aarushi Khanna Aarushi Khanna
Project Coordinator
Tel.: +91 11 23471147
aarushi.khanna@goethe.de
Mohit Jindal Mohit Jindal
Online Editor
Tel.: +91 11 23471157
mohit.jindal@goethe.de
Nidhi Rawat Nidhi Rawat
Assistant Librarian
Tel.: +91 11 23471148
nidhi.rawat@goethe.de
Shakuntala Singh Shakuntala Singh
Library Technician
Tel.: +91 11 23471125
circulation-delhi@goethe.de
Sheillja Kanojia Sheillja Kanojia
Library Technician
Tel.: +91 11 23471124
circulation-delhi@goethe.de
Priyam Gupta Priyam Gupta
Library Technician
Tel.: +91 11 23471146
circulation-delhi@goethe.de

Foto Thomas Gödel
Director Language Programmes South Asia
/ Deputy Executive Director

Tel.: +91 11 23471119
thomas.goedel@goethe.de
Deepali Bajaj Singh Deepali Bajaj Singh
Head Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 11 23471226
deepali-bajaj.singh@goethe.de
Shivani Gupta Shivani Gupta
Faculty Member/Advisor & Facilitator Examinations Region South Asia
Tel.: +91 11 23471150
shivani.gupta@goethe.de
Amita Talwar Amita Talwar
Faculty member and coordinator for E-Learning und Blended-Learning
Tel.: +91 11 23471225
amita.talwar@goethe.de
Manisha Malhotra
Officer Language Programmes
Tel.: +91 11 23471119
manisha.malhotra@goethe.de
Krishna Tyagi
Customer Service Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: (M) +91 7291078599
languagecourses-delhi@goethe.de
Nikita Tandon Nikita Tandon
Coordinator Examinations
Tel.: +91 11 23471151
nikita.tandon@goethe.de
Ishita Bhalla
Coordinator Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 11 23471235
ishita.bhalla.extern@goethe.de
Bhawna Verma
Coordinator Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: (M) +91 9650621107
bhawna.verma@goethe.de
Megha Sindhwani
Faculty Member and Facilitator Teacher Training
Tel.: +91 11 23471124
megha.sindhwani@goethe.de
Sonali Sahgal
Project Manager for Network Expansion
Tel.: +91 11 23471100
sonali.sahgal@goethe.de

Foto Thomas Gödel
Director Language Programmes South Asia
/ Deputy Executive Director

Tel.: +91 11 23471119
thomas.goedel@goethe.de
Puneet Kaur Puneet Kaur
Head of Educational Services
Tel.: +91 11 23471314
puneet.kaur@goethe.de
Veronika Veronika Taranzinskaja
Project Head
Schools: Partners for the Future (PASCH)
Tel.: +91 11 23471306
veronika.taranzinskaja@goethe.de
Matthias Dünnwald Matthias Dünnwald
Project Manager
Educational Services
Tel.: +91 11 23471100
matthias.duennwald@goethe.de
Mohita Miglani Mohita Miglani
Project Manager
German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 11 23471313
mohita.miglani@goethe.de
Shilpa Sharma Shilpa Sharma
Project Manager
Educational Services
Tel.: +91 11 23471100
shilpa.sharma@goethe.de
Tanvi Duggal Tanvi Duggal
Project Manager
Schools: Partners for the future (PASCH)
Tel.: +91 11 23471304
tanvi.duggal@goethe.de
Jagriti Budhiraja Jagriti Budhiraja
Project Coordinator
Educational Services
Tel.: +91 11 23471301
jagriti.budhiraja@goethe.de
Prayrit Singh Prayrit Singh
Project Coordinator, PASCH
Communications Consultant, Educational Services
Tel.: +91 11 23471307
prayrit.singh@goethe.de
Vaishali Joshi Vaishali Joshi
Project Coordinator
German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 11 23471309
vaishali.joshi@goethe.de
Vibhuti Vibhuti Sukhramani
Project Coordinator
Schools: Partners for the future (PASCH)
Tel.: +91 11 23471315
vibhuti.sukhramani@goethe.de
Raj Kumar Raj Kumar
Office Helper
Tel.: +91 11 23471310
raj.kumar@goethe.de

Preeti Shah Preeti Shah
Head of Finance, Human Resources & Administration
Tel.: +91 11 23471122
preeti.shah@goethe.de
Aman Mehta Aman Mehta
Administration
Tel.: +91 11 23471142
aman.mehta@goethe.de
Anamika Singh Anamika Singh
Administration / Accounting
Tel.: +91 11 23471140
anamika.singh@goethe.de
Administration Nidhi Puri
Administration
Tel.: +91 11 23471140
nidhi.puri@goethe.de
Charul Makkar
Accounting
Tel.: +91 11 23471141
charul.makkar@goethe.de
Surbhi Bhardwaj
Receptionist
Remote customs
Tel.: +91 11 23471131
surbhi.bhardwaj@goethe.de
Jerish Bhardwaj Jerish Bhardwaj
Network Engineer
Tel.: +91 11 23471231
jerish.bhardwaj@goethe.de
Vigyan Pandey Vigyan Pandey
IT Assistant
Tel.: +91 11 23471121
vigyan.pandey@goethe.de
 Hemender Kumar Hemender Kumar
Driver
Tel.: +91 11 23471100
hemender.kumar@goethe.de
Mohd. Nawaz Mohd. Nawaz
Technician
Tel.: +91 11 23471128
mohammed-hannan.nawaz@goethe.de
Mohd. Murtaza Mohd. Murtaza
Office Helper
Tel.: +91 11 23471113
mohammed.murtaza@goethe.de
Mohammed Mursalim Mohammed Mursalim
Event Assistant
Tel.: +91 11 23471132
mohammed.mursalim@goethe.de
Gourav Gourav Singh
Assistant to the Building Supervisor
Tel.: +91 11 23471138
gourav.singh@goethe.de

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan New Delhi directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.
Top