Staff

Group shot of our staff 2017 © © Goethe-Insitut / Max Mueller Bhavan Group shot of our staff 2017 © Goethe-Insitut / Max Mueller Bhavan

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan Bangalore directly.

Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.


Dr. Claus Heimes
Institute Director
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
director@bangalore.goethe.org
Dr. Axel Beier
Deputy Director
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
Axel.Beier@goethe.de

Dr. Claus Heimes
Institute Director
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
director@bangalore.goethe.org
Maureen Gonsalves
Cultural Coordinator
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 304
maureen.gonsalves@goethe.de

Sheshagiri R. Kulkarni
Head Information & Library
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 305
kulkarni@bangalore.goethe.org

Dr. Axel Beier
Deputy Director
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
Axel.Beier@goethe.de
Deepak Paranjape
Head of Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 308
Deepak.Paranjape@bangalore.goethe.org
Ivy Thomas
Teacher
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 309
Ivy.Thomas@bangalore.goethe.org
Poonam Saxena
Examination In-Charge
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 310
Poonam.Saxena@Bangalore.goethe.org
Jayanthi Dheerendra
Coordinator for language courses
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 302
german.courses@bangalore.goethe.org
Bhumika Rathod
Coordinator for Examinations
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 303
german.exams@bangalore.goethe.org
Sonia Singh
Counselor for Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 301
sonia.singh@goethe.de

Services for teachers of German in South India are offered by the Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan Bangalore.

You require help or assistance? Please contact our Language Course Office .

Dr. Axel Beier
Deputy Director
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
Axel.Beier@goethe.de
Natasha Divekar
Project Manager - Educational Services and Schools: “Partners for the Future”
BANGALORE
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
Natasha.Divekar@goethe.de
Nilakshi Baruah
Project Coordinator - BKD and PASCH
Bangalore
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
nilakshi.baruah@goethe.de

Nivethitha
Head - Finance & Administration
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99
admin@bangalore.goethe.org
Amal Jose
Technician
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 311
amal.jose@bangalore.goethe.org
Rajshree Awasthi
Receptionist
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 300
info@bangalore.goethe.org
J. Ramesh Babu
Facility Manager
Tel.: +91 080 22511300 /33/55/77/99 - 311
ramesh.babu@bangalore.goethe.org

Top