Staff

Employee GI Chennai Foto: GI Chennai

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan Chennai directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.


Helmut Schippert  Helmut Schippert
Director
Tel.: +91 44 28331314
il@chennai.goethe.org
Jennifer Mary Jennifer Mary
Receptionist
Tel.: +91 44 28331314
Jennifer.mary@goethe.de

Helmut Schippert  Helmut Schippert
Director
Tel.: +91 44 28331314
il@chennai.goethe.org
Geetha Vedaraman Geetha Vedaraman
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +91 44 28331314
Fax: +91 44 28332565
geetha.vedaraman@goethe.de
Mrinaalini Mrinaalini
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +91 44 28331314
Fax: +91 44 28332565
Narain.Mrinaalini@goethe.de

Geetha Narasimhan Geetha Lakshman
Head Information & Library
Tel.: +91 44 28331314
Fax: +91 44 28332565
geetha.lakshman@goethe.de
Mohd. Ghouse Sheriff Mohd. Ghouse Sheriff
Library Assistant
Tel.: +91 44 2833 1314
Fax: +91 44 2833 2565
MohammedGhouse.Sheriff@goethe.de

Prabhakar Narayanan Prabhakar Narayanan
Head of the Language Department

Tel.: +91 44 2833 1314, 1644
prabhakar.narayanan@goethe.de
Susanna Rani Magesh Susanna Rani Magesh
Language Office and Registration
Tel.: + 91 44 2833 1314, 2833 2343, 2833 0645
susanna.magesh@goethe.de
S Hemalatha S. Hemalatha
Coordinator of Educational Services
Tel.: + 91 44 2833 1314, 2833 2343, 2833 0645
Hemalatha.Swaminathan@goethe.de
SK Santhosh Kumar
Examination Counsellor
Tel.: +91 44 28331644
Santhosh.Kumar@goethe.de
Mitarbeiter Susai Arokiam Joseph
Language Department Office Assistant
Tel.: +91 044 2833 0645/1644
Joseph.Susai.Arokiam@goethe.de

Prabhakar Narayanan Prabhakar Narayanan
Head of the Language Department

Tel.: +91 44 2833 1314, 1644
prabhakar.narayanan@goethe.de
Teacher of GI Chennai Balajee Venkataraman
Coordinator of Educational services BKD and PASCH (training)
Tel.: 044 28330645; 28331644
Balajee.Venkataraman@goethe.de
S Hemalatha S. Hemalatha
Coordinator of Educational Services
Tel.: + 91 44 2833 1314, 2833 2343, 2833 0645
Hemalatha.Swaminathan@goethe.de
Coordinator Paul Noranah
Coordinator, German in 1000 schools – KVS
Tel.: 044 28330645; 28331644
Paul.Noranah@goethe.de

Sameer Sharma Sameer Sharma
Administrative Officer
Tel.: +91 44 2833 1314
Fax: +91 44 2833 2565
Sameer.Sharma@goethe.de
Deepa Karthik Deepa Karthik
Admin Assistant
Tel.: +91 44 2833 1314
Fax: +91 44 2833 2565
Deepa.Karthik@goethe.de
G Baskar G. Baskar
House Manager
Tel.: +91 44 2833 1314
Fax: +91 44 2833 2565
Govindarajan.Baskar@goethe.de
G. Balaji G Balaji
Technician
Tel.: +91 44 2833 1314
Fax: +91 44 2833 2565
Ganapathy.Balaji@goethe.de
P. Pandian P. Pandian
Driver
Tel.: +91 44 2833 1314
Fax: +91 44 2833 2565

Top