Staff

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Goethe-Instituts Kolkata © Photo: Santanu Kumar Maity Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Goethe-Instituts Kolkata Photo: Santanu Kumar Maity

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan Kolkata directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.


Friso Maecker
Director
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
il@kolkata.goethe.org
Neha Saraswat
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
secretariat@kolkata.goethe.org

Friso Maecker
Director
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
il@kolkata.goethe.org
Sharmistha Sarker
Programme Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sharmistha.sarker@goethe.de
Sharanya Chattopadhyay
Public Relations Manager
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sharanya.chattopadhyay@kolkata.goethe.org

Sharmistha Sarker
Programme Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sharmistha.sarker@goethe.de
Surjodoy Chatterjee
Coordinator, Regional Filmarchive
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
surjodoy.chatterjee@goethe.de

Parthapratim Chattopadhyay
Head Information & Library
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
library@kolkata.goethe.org
Joydev Roy
Library Assistant
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
joydev.roy@goethe.de

Madhurima Moitra
Head, Language Courses and Examinations
IGNOU-DTG Project Coordinator and Tutor
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
madhurima.moitra@goethe.de
Haimanti Chatterjee
Counsellor Language Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
german@kolkata.goethe.org
Neel Ghosh
Counsellor Language Courses and Examinations
german@kolkata.goethe.org
Subroto Saha
Teacher and Teachers’ Trainer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
subroto.saha@goethe.de
Sangita Drolia
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sangita.drolia@goethe.de
Durbha Alivelu
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
durbha.alivelu@goethe.de
Bharati Daftari
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
bharati.daftari@goethe.de
Surjodoy Chatterjee
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
surjodoy.chatterjee@goethe.de
Sarmistha Banerjee
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sarmistha.banerjee.extern@kolkata.goethe.org
Ira Bhattacharya
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
ira.bhattacharya.extern@kolkata.goethe.org
Kasturi Sil
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
kasturi.sil.extern@kolkata.goethe.org
Debalina Chatterjee
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
debalina.chatterjee@goethe.de
Tinku Ash
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
tinku.ash@goethe.de
Souvik Biswas
Faculty Member
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
souvik.biswas@goethe.de

Anita Mitra
Education Cooperation Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
anita.mitra@goethe.de
Sagarika Chatterjee
Coordinator, Educational Cooperation
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sagarika.chatterjee@goethe.de
Sucheta Hossain
Project Coordinator, German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sucheta.hossain@goethe.de

Anita Mitra
Education Cooperation Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
anita.mitra@goethe.de
Sagarika Chatterjee
Coordinator, Educational Cooperation
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sagarika.chatterjee@goethe.de

Leela Chinoy
Director Administration
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
vl@kolkata.goethe.org
Amritendrani Banerjee
Administrative Officer
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
sbo@kolkata.goethe.org
Santanu Kumar Maity
IT-System Administrator
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
ita@kolkata.goethe.org
Sajal Kumar Ghosh
Technician
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
technician@kolkata.goethe.org
Srimoyee Bhattacharya
Receptionist
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
----
Tarun Mondal
House-Supervisor
Tel.: +91 33 22646398
caretaker@kolkata.goethe.org
Ratna Kumar Shrestha
Office Driver
Thomas Priobroto Mukherjee
Office Bearer

Top