Staff

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan Mumbai directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.


Dr. Martin Wälde
Director
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
Martin.Waelde@goethe.de
Beata Weber
Director Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Beata.Weber@goethe.de
Jutta Beyer
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
info@mumbai.goethe.org

Dr. Martin Wälde
Director
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
Martin.Waelde@goethe.de
Amruta Nemivant
Senior Manager Gallery & Cultural Programmes
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
Amruta.Nemivant@goethe.de

Beata Weber
Director Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Beata.Weber@goethe.de
Mukta Gadkari
Language Coordinator
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
german@mumbai.goethe.org
Vaishali Karmarkar
Intercultural Facilitator, Marketing Corporate Training, Faculty
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
Vaishali.Karmarkar@goethe.de
Alaknanda Kale
Head - Teacher's Training, Examiner's Trainer, Co-ordinator - Thane Centre
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
Alaknanda.Kale@goethe.de
Charuta Aradhye
Examination In-Charge
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
Charuta.Aradhye@goethe.de
Percy Saldanha
Reception Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
german@mumbai.goethe.org
Anita Albuquerque
Reception Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
german@mumbai.goethe.org
Tanya Pethe
Receptionist Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
Tanya.Pethe@goethe.de

Beata Weber
Director Language Department
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Beata.Weber@goethe.de
Amrita Dhara
Project Manager for Educational Support Services
(PASCH project, teachers' training, cultural projects)
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Amrita.Dhara@goethe.de
Nikita Ahuja
Project Manager for German in Kendriya Vidyalaya Schools
Tel.: +91 22 22874754
nikita.ahuja@goethe.de

Jayashree Joshi
Head of Library
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
Jayashree.Joshi@goethe.de
Ashok Godage
Lending Service
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
circulation@mumbai.goethe.org

Hutoxi Avari
Head of Administration
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
Hutoxi.Avari@goethe.de
Priya Dunakhe
Administrative Officer
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
Priya.Dunakhe@goethe.de
Robert d'Souza
Receptionist
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
Robert.Souza@goethe.de
Thanasingh Durai Samy
Driver
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
Jagdish Salian
Technician
Tel.: +91 22 22027710
Fax: +91 22 22873826
Thomas Sequeira
Watchman
Avil Pinto
Watchman

Top