Quick access:
Go directly to content (Alt 1)Go directly to second-level navigation (Alt 3)Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)
HAPPY@HOME ?© Goethe-Institut Hanoi

Theatre
Happy@Home?

Short plays from a world transformed by a pandemic and digitalization.

A theatre project in collaboration with the Youth Theater Vietnam.


Theatre project

  • Happy@Home ? © Goethe-Institut Hanoi
    Happy@Home ?
  • Happy@Home ? © Goethe-Institut Hanoi
    Happy@Home ?
  • Happy@Home ? © Goethe-Institut Hanoi
    Happy@Home ?
  • Happy@Home ? © Goethe-Institut Hanoi
    Happy@Home ?
  • Happy@Home ? © Goethe-Institut Hanoi
    Happy@Home ?
  • Happy@Home ? © Goethe-Institut Hanoi
    Happy@Home ?
  • Happy@Home ? © Goethe-Institut Hanoi
    Happy@Home ?
  • Happy@Home ? © Goethe-Institut Hanoi
    Happy@Home ?
  • Happy@Home ? © Goethe-Institut Hanoi
    Happy@Home ?
  • Happy@Home ? © Goethe-Institut Hanoi
    Happy@Home ?

Four female writers - Four stories

Huệ Ninh © Huệ Ninh studied scriptwriting at the Hanoi University for Theater and Cinema. She is a member of the Vietnam Film Association. Hue Ninh writes literature and scripts for theater and drama series. She won the Kite Award of the Motion Picture Association for her critical research work. She is currently a freelance writer and postgraduate student at the Hanoi University of Culture.
Maik Cay © Maik Cay is a young writer. In 2018, Maik Cây published the novella ‘Wittgenstein of black paradise’. This book was the first runner-up [EW2] in the ‘National Writing Competition 2018 for Young Writers’, organised by Ho Chi Minh City Writers’ Association in co-operation with Tre Publishing House and Tuoi Tre Newspaper. On a different (foot)note, Maik Cây is living in Hanoi, raising 3 old cats and 1 mini-human.
Hoang Trang © Hoang Trang is a younger writer who has participated in several theater projects. She was the author of the screenplay "Luan Kieu" in the theater project "Nàng K“ by the Goethe Institute. Hoang Trang graduated from Hanoi University of Theater and Film. She is a dynamic person who is enthusiastic and capable of art and new experiences is to synthesize and combine the thoughts of colleagues. Trang was always enthusiastic and strived to write specifically for the theater.
Nguyen My Linh © Nguyen My Linh is a television editor, journalist and screenwriter who currently lives in Paris, France. She studied screenwriting at the Hanoi University of Theater and Cinema and worked as the editor and moderator for the TV talk series "Culture, Events and People" by VTV for many years.
My Linh's best-known screenplays include the film series "12A 4H". In 2018 she was involved in the editing of the play "Green Chrysanthemum in the Swamp" by the Youth Theater (author: Luu Quang Vu, director: Meritorious Artist Si Tien). In the same year this play was awarded the gold medal of the national theater festival.

Actors & Actresses

Ba Anh Ba Anh | © Ba Anh Hoa Thuy Hoa Thuy | © Hoa Thuy Hoang Trang Hoang Trang | © Hoang Trang Huong Thuy Huong Thuy | © Huong Thuy
Huyen Trang Huyen Trang | © Huyen Trang Ngoc Anh Ngoc Anh | © Ngoc Anh Nguyet Hang Nguyet Hang | © Nguyet Hang Thanh Duong Thanh Duong | © Thanh Duong
Thanh Tu Thanh Tu | © Thanh Tu Tu Oanh Tu Oanh | © Tu Oanh    


Awards

Top

Schnelleinstieg:
Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1)Direkt zur Sekundärnavigation springen (Alt 3)Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)
HAPPY@HOME ?© Goethe-Institut Hanoi

Theater
Happy@Home?

Kurze Theaterstücke aus einer Lebenswelt die sich durch eine Pandemie und die Digitalisierung ändert.

A Theaterprojekt in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Jugendtheater Vietnam.


Theaterprojekt


Vier Autorinnen – Vier Theaterstücke

Huệ Ninh © Huệ Ninh studierte Drehbuchschreiben an der Universität für Theater und Film in Hanoi. Sie ist Mitglied der Vietnam Film Association und schreibt Literatur und Drehbücher für Theater und Fernsehserien. Für ihre kritische Forschungsarbeit gewann sie den Kite Award der Motion Picture Association. Derzeit ist sie freie Autorin und Doktorandin an der Hanoi University of Culture.
Maik Cay © Maik Cay 2018 veröffentlichte Maik Cây die Novelle „Wittgenstein des schwarzen Paradieses“. Dieses Buch war der erste Zweitplatzierte beim „Nationalen Schreibwettbewerb 2018 für junge Schriftsteller“, der von der Ho Chi Minh City Writers 'Association in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Tre Publishing House und der Tuoi Tre Newspaper organisiert wurde. In einem anderen (Fuß-)Note lebt Maik Cây in Hanoi und zieht 3 alte Katzen und 1 Mini-Menschen auf.
Hoang Trang © Hoang Trang ist eine jungere Schriftstellerin, der an mehreren Theaterprojekten teilgenommen hat. Sie war Autorin des Drehbuchs "Luan Kieu" in dem Theaterprojekt "Nàng K‘ vom Goethe-Institut. Hoang Trang absolvierte die Hanoi Universität für Theater und Film. Sie ist eine dynamische Person, die sich für Kunst und neue Erfahrungen begeistert und in der Lage ist, die Gedanken der Kollegen zu synthetisieren und zu verbinden. Trang war immer begeistert und strebte danach, speziell für das Theater zu schreiben.
Nguyen My Linh © Nguyen My Linh ist eine Fernsehredakteurin, Journalistin und Drehbuchautorin, die jetzt in Paris, Frankreich lebt. Sie studierte Drehbuchschreiben an der Universität für Theater und Kino in Hanoi und arbeitete in vieler Jahre als Redakteurin und Moderatorin für die TV-Talkserie "Kultur, Ereignisse und Personen" von VTV.
Zu der bekanntesten Drehbücher von My Linh zählen die Filmserien „12A 4H“. 2018 war sie an der Redaktion des Theaterstücks "Grüne Chrysantheme im Sumpf" vom Jugendtheater beteiligt (Autor: Luu Quang Vu, Regie: Meritorious Artist Si Tien). Im gleichen Jahr wurde dieses Theaterstück mit der Goldmedaille des nationalen Theaterfestivals ausgezeichnet.

Schauspieler*innen

Ba Anh Ba Anh | © Ba Anh Hoa Thuy Hoa Thuy | © Hoa Thuy Hoang Trang Hoang Trang | © Hoang Trang Huong Thuy Huong Thuy | © Huong Thuy
Huyen Trang Huyen Trang | © Huyen Trang Ngoc Anh Ngoc Anh | © Ngoc Anh Nguyet Hang Nguyet Hang | © Nguyet Hang Thanh Duong Thanh Duong | © Thanh Duong
Thanh Tu Thanh Tu | © Thanh Tu Tu Oanh Tu Oanh | © Tu Oanh    


Ausschreibung

Top