Staff
Pune

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut Max Mueller Bhavan Pune directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.


Renu Jamgaonkar Renu Jamgaonkar
Cultural Programmes, Social Media, WWW-A
Tel.: +91 20 66447126
Fax: +91 20 26160542
renu.jamgaonkar@goethe.de
Akshay Kshirsagar
Assistant: Communication & Social Media
Tel.: +91 20 66447126
Akshay.Kshirsagar.extern@goethe.de

Asmita Bedekar New Asmita Bedekar-Dongre
Librarian
Tel.: +91 20 66447124
asmita.bedekar@goethe.de

Tejasvi Vartak Tejasvi Vartak
Head - Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447154
tejasvi.vartak@goethe.de
Sonal Atre Sonal Atre
Examinations In-charge
Co-ordinator - Teachers' Training
Tel.: +91 20 66447132
sonal.atre@goethe.de
Swapna Kulkarni-Ajgaonkar (neu) Swapna Kulkarni-Ajgaonkar
Examinations In-charge
Tel.: +91 20 66447122
Swapna.Kulkarni-Ajgaonkar@goethe.de
Deepak Paranjape Deepak Paranjape
Project Head for Network Expansion
Regional Co-ordinator for Teachers' Training
Tel.: +91 20 66447155
Deepak.Paranjape@goethe.de
Shivprasad Joshi Shivprasad Joshi
Co-ordinator - Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447125
shivprasad.joshi@goethe.de
Nileema Zade Nileema Zade
Co-ordinator - Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447141
nileema.zade@goethe.de
Harshad Kurdukar Harshad Kurdukar
Co-ordinator - Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447150
harshad.kurdukar@goethe.de
Jayanti Jayanti Chiplunkar
Co-ordinator - Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447153
jayanti.chiplunkar@goethe.de
Aparna Phatak Aparna Phatak
Co-ordinator - Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 20 66447199
Fax: +91 20 26160542
aparna.pathak@goethe.de

Andrea Walter Andrea Walter
Project Head
Schools: Partners for the future (PASCH)
Tel.: +91 20 66447144
andrea.walter@goethe.de
Shivali Gore Shivali Gore
Project Manager: Schools: Partners for the Future (PASCH) & German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 20 66447147
Fax: +91 20 26160542
shivali.gore@goethe.de
Mitarbeiterin GI Pune Vaishali Dabke
Project Head
Educational Services (BKD)
Tel.: +91 20 66447155
vaishali.dabke@goethe.de
Naina Pawar Naina Pawar
Project Coordinator: PASCH and German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 20 66447147
Fax: +91 20 26160542
naina.pawar@goethe.de
Pranav Pawar
Project Coordinator: Educational Services and PASCH Social Media
Tel.: +9120 66447147
Fax: +91 20 26160542
pranav.pawar@goethe.de

Archana Bokil Archana Bokil
Head,Finance & Administration
Tel.: +91 20 66447128
Fax: +91 20 26160542
archana.bokil@goethe.de
Madhavi Khanolkar Madhavi Khanolkar
Assistant Administrative Officer
Tel.: +91 20 66447127
Fax: +91 20 26160542
madhavi.khanolkar@goethe.de
Shraddha Raut
Reception
Tel.: +91 20 66447120 / 66447121
Fax: +91 20 26160542
shraddha.raut@goethe.de
Sameer Phatak
Assistant: Administration
Tel.: +91 20 66447133
sameer.phatak.extern@goethe.de
Adnan Attar
Driver
Tel.: +91 20 66447157
Suresh Muchakhandi
Technician
Tel.: +91 20 66447157
suresh.muchakhandi@goethe.de
Anil Garde
Tel.: +91 20 66447157
Vishwas Khode
Officer Helper
Tel.: +91 20 66447157

Top