A smiling teacher supports three adult language students.
Photo: Goethe-Institut/Sonja Tobias

In order to continue to protect your health, we have reduced the number of participants per course and continue to offer most courses in our successful blended learning format. This combination enables you to study safely and intensively.

With us you learn German. Simply. Effectively. Now!

Our course offers
Current information: Corona

The Goethe-Institut brings the German language into the world: we offer German courses and exams in more than 90 countries. You can practise German free of charge with our diverse selection of online exercises and in the Community. Find out about opportunities for professional development and materials for German teachers (DaF/DaZ).

German courses A1-C2

Learn German with a German course at the Goethe-Institut - in Georgia, in Germany or online.
 

Teaching german [DE]

The Goethe-Institut is the world's leading provider of professional development for German teachers. We offer you a comprehensive programme – in Ireland, in Germany or via distance learning.

German Examinations

Document your language skills with a language exam at the Goethe-Institut.

 

Practise German free of charge

You can benefit from our diverse online opportunities covering language levels A1–C2.

News

GETVICO24 Logo © Goethe-Institut (Nikolaus Urban)

Getvico24

GETVICO24 is a virtual German teacher conference that takes you around the world in 24 hours.

This year's 24-hour virtual German teachers' conference will take place from 20 to 21 October 2021. Would you like to present at the conference with a contribution of around 20 minutes? The call for abstracts is now open.

Grünes Diplom

Grünes Diplom [DE]

The Goethe-Institutes in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Georgia, Uzbekistan and Kazakhstan offer highly motivated teachers for German as a foreign language (GFL) a teachers training to become qualified GFL teachers at Goethe-Institutes.

Partner

Deutsche Sprache
©Africa Studio/Fotolia

Um Ihre Gesundheit auch weiterhin zu schützen, haben wir unsere Teilnehmerzahl pro Kurs reduziert und bieten die meisten Kurse nach wie vor in unserem erfolgreichen Blended Learning-Format an. Diese Kombination ermöglicht Ihnen ein sicheres und intensives Lernen. 

Bei uns lernen Sie Deutsch. Einfach. Effektiv. Jetzt!

Unser aktuelles Kursangebot
Aktuelle Information: Corona

Das Goethe-Institut bringt die deutsche Sprache in die Welt: In über 90 Ländern bieten wir Deutschkurse und Deutsch­prü­fungen an. Üben Sie kostenlos Deutsch mit unserem vielfältigen Online-Übungsangebot und in der Community. Entdecken Sie das Fortbildungsangebot und Materialien für Deutschlehrkräfte (DaF).

Deutschkurse A1–C2

Lernen Sie Deutsch mit einem Deutschkurs des Goethe-Instituts – in Georgien, in Deutschland oder online.

Deutsch unterrichten

Das Goethe-Institut ist weltweit der führende Anbieter für Deutschlehrer-Fortbildungen. Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches Programm – in Georgien, in Deutschland oder im Fernunterricht.

Deutschprüfungen

Dokumentieren Sie Ihre Sprachkenntnisse mit einer Deutschprüfung des Goethe-Instituts.

Kostenlos Deutsch üben

Profitieren Sie von unseren vielfältigen Online-Angeboten auf den Sprachniveaus A1–C2.

Aktuelles

GETVICO24 Logo © Goethe-Institut (Nikolaus Urban)

Getvico24

Die GETVICO24 ist eine virtuelle Deutschlehrer*innen-Konferenz, die in über 24 Stunden einmal um die Welt führt.

Von 20.10.2021 bis 21.10.2021 wurde die diesjährige Konferenz mit mehr als 170 Fachbeiträgen aus aller Welt und mehr als 2000 registrierten Teilnehmer*innen durchgeführt. Die meisten Präsentationen können Sie jetzt herunterladen.

Grünes Diplom

Grünes Diplom

Die Goethe-Institute in Russland, Weißrussland, in der Ukraine, in Georgien, Usbekistan und Kasachstan bieten hochmotivierten Lehrerinnen und Lehrern für Deutsch als Fremdsprache (DaF) eine Ausbildung zur qualifizierten DaF-Lehrkraft an Goethe-Instituten an.
 

Partner