Staff

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan New Delhi directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Heiko Sievers Heiko Sievers
Director
South Asia (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and Iran)
Tel.: +91 11 23471118
Fax: +91 11 2372 2573
heiko.sievers@goethe.de
Sonali Kapoor Pruthi
Assistant to the Director
sonali-kapoor.pruthi@goethe.de
Tel: +91 11 23471112
Fax: +91 11 23722573

Dr. Leonhard Emmerling Dr. Leonhard Emmerling
Director Programmes South Asia
leonhard.emmerling@goethe.de
Farah Batool Farah Batool
Programme Coordinator
farah.batool@goethe.de
Kanika Kuthiala Kanika Kuthiala
Programme Coordinator
kanika.kuthiala@goethe.de
Anita Singh Anita Singh
Administration Cultural Programmes
anita.singh@goethe.de
Shweta Wahi Shweta Wahi
Communications Consultant
shweta.wahi@goethe.de
Tel: +91 11 23471125
Fax: +91 11 23722573

Ute Reiner-Boehner Ute Reimer-Böhner
Director Information and Library Services
South Asia
ute.reimer-boehner@goethe.de
Sybille Deselaers Sybille Deselaers
Chief Librarian
sybille.deselaers@goethe.de
Aarushi Khanna Aarushi Khanna
Project Coordinator
aarushi.khanna@goethe.de
Nidhi Rawat Nidhi Rawat
Library Assistant
nidhi.rawat@goethe.de
Shakuntala Singh Shakuntala Singh
Library Technician
circulation.mmb@delhi.goethe.org
Sheillja Kanojia Sheillja Kanojia
Library Technician
circulation.mmb@delhi.goethe.org
Claudia Maul Claudia Maul
Director Language Programmes South Asia
claudia.maul@goethe.de
Shatabdi Ghosh-Laskar
Head Language Courses & Examinations
shatabdi.ghosh-laskar@goethe.de
Manisha Malhotra
Officer Language Programmes
manisha.malhotra@goethe.de
Sakshi Juneja Saini
Coordinator OSKA and PLUS Programme
sakshi-juneja.saini@goethe.de
Bhawna Verma
Coordinator Language Courses & Examinations
bhawna.verma@goethe.de
Bhawna Kawatra
Coordinator Language Courses & Examinations
bhawna.kawatra@goethe.de
Krishna Tyagi
Customer Service Language Courses & Examinations
languagecourses@delhi.goethe.org
Deepali Bajaj Singh Deepali Bajaj Singh
Faculty Member/Advisor & Facilitator Examinations Region South-Asia
deepali-bajaj.singh@goethe.de
Nikita Tandon Nikita Tandon
Coordinator Examinations
nikita.tandon@goethe.de
Amita Talwar Amita Talwar
Faculty member and coordinator for E-Learning und Blended-Learning
amita.talwar@goethe.de
Sanjala Joshi Sanjala Joshi
Faculty Member/ Coordinator for TestDaF and TestAS Examinations
sanjala.joshi@goethe.de
Megha Sindhwani
Faculty Member and Facilitator Teacher Training
megha.sindhwani@goethe.de
Claudia Maul Claudia Maul
Director Language Programmes South Asia
claudia.maul@goethe.de
Carl Jochen Dill Carl-Jochen Dill
Head of Educational Services
carl-jochen.dill@goethe.de
Preeti Shah
Project Manager Educational Services
preeti.shah@goethe.de
Jagriti Budhiraja Jagriti Budhiraja
Project Coordinator Educational Services
jagriti.budhiraja@goethe.de
Olav Schröer Olav Schröer
Project Head
Schools: Partners for the Future (PASCH)
olav.schroeer@goethe.de
Kavita Chhabra Kavita Chhabra
Project Manager
Schools: Partners for the Future (PASCH)
kavita.chhabra@goethe.de
Acheena Kalra
Project Coordinator Educational Services
acheena.kalra@goethe.de
Ishjot Ishjot Kaur Bhatia
Project Coordinator Educational Services
ishjotkaur.bhatia@goethe.de
Puneet Kaur Puneet Kaur
Project Head
German in 1000 Schools
puneet.kaur@goethe.de
Milan Sharma Milan Sharma
Project Manager
German in 1000 Schools
milan.sharma@goethe.de
Shally Kwatra Kapoor Shally Kwatra Kapoor
Project Coordinator
German in 1000 Schools
shally.kwatra@goethe.de
Charul Makkar
Project Coordinator
German in 1000 Schools
charul.makkar@goethe.de
Raj Kumar Raj Kumar
Office Helper
raj.kumar@goethe.de
Kerstin Schwabe Kerstin Schwabe
Business Director South Asia
kerstin.schwabe@goethe.de
Hema Gupta Hema Gupta
Head of Finance and Administration
hema.gupta@goethe.de
Amit Bhugra Amit Bhugra
Network Engineer & House Maintenance Expert, Security
amit.bhugra@goethe.de
Aman Mehta
Assistant Administration
aman.mehta@delhi.goethe.de
Anamika Singh Anamika Singh
Assistant Administration
anamika.singh@goethe.de
Gagan Chandhiok Gagan Chandhiok
Reception
Customs
gagan.chandhiok@goethe.de
 Hemender Kumar Kumar Hemender
Driver
hemender.kumar@goethe.de
Vigyan Pandey Vigyan Pandey
IT Assistant
vigyan.pandey@goethe.de
Mohd. Nawaz Mohd. Nawaz
Technician
mohammed-hannan.nawaz@goethe.de
Mohd. Murtaza Mohd. Murtaza
Office Helper
mohammed.murtaza@goethe.de
Mohammed Mursalim Mohammed Mursalim
Event Assistant
mohammed.mursalim@goethe.de
Mohan Lal Randhawa Mohan Lal Randhawa
Event Technician
mohan-lal.randhawa@goethe.de