Staff

Bild Dr. Berthold Franke
Director
South Asia (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and Iran)
Tel.: +91 11 23471118
berthold.franke@goethe.de
Sonali Kapoor Pruthi
Assistant to the Director
Tel.: +91 11 23471118
sonali-kapoor.pruthi@goethe.de
Tel: +91 11 23471112
Fax: +91 11 23722573
Dr. Leonhard Emmerling Dr. Leonhard Emmerling
Director Programmes South Asia
Tel.: +91 11 23471112
leonhard.emmerling@goethe.de
Farah Batool Farah Batool
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +91 11 23471112
farah.batool@goethe.de
Kanika Kuthiala Kanika Kuthiala
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +91 11 23471110
kanika.kuthiala@goethe.de
Anita Singh Anita Singh
Administration Cultural Programmes
Tel.: +91 11 23471134
anita.singh@goethe.de
Shweta Wahi Shweta Wahi
Communications Consultant
Tel.: +91 11 23471291
shweta.wahi@goethe.de
Thomas Meyer Thomas Meyer
Director Information Services
South Asia
Tel.: +91 11 23471147
thomas.meyer@goethe.de
Sybille Deselaers Sybille Deselaers
Chief Librarian
Tel.: +91 11 23471149
sybille.deselaers@goethe.de
Aarushi Khanna Aarushi Khanna
Project Coordinator
Tel.: +91 11 23471147
aarushi.khanna@goethe.de
Nidhi Rawat Nidhi Rawat
Assistant Librarian
Tel.: +91 11 23471148
nidhi.rawat@goethe.de
Shakuntala Singh Shakuntala Singh
Library Technician
Tel.: +91 11 23471125
circulation-delhi@goethe.de
Sheillja Kanojia Sheillja Kanojia
Library Technician
Tel.: +91 11 23471124
circulation-delhi@goethe.de
Eiti Burman Eiti Burman
Library Technician
Tel.: +91 11 23471124
circulation-delhi@goethe.de
Foto Thomas Gödel
Director Language Programmes South Asia
/ Deputy Executive Director
Tel.: +91 11 23471119
thomas.goedel@goethe.de
Shatabdi Ghosh-Laskar
Head Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 11 2347 1226
shatabdi.ghosh-laskar@goethe.de
Manisha Malhotra
Officer Language Programmes
Tel.: +91 11 23471119
manisha.malhotra@goethe.de
Sakshi Juneja Saini
Coordinator OSKA and PLUS Programme
Tel.: +91 11 23471230
sakshi-juneja.saini@goethe.de
Bhawna Verma
Coordinator Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 11 23471234
bhawna.verma@goethe.de
Bhawna Kawatra
Coordinator Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 11 23471235
bhawna.kawatra@goethe.de
Krishna Tyagi
Customer Service Language Courses & Examinations
Tel.: +91 11 23471233
languagecourses@delhi.goethe.org
Deepali Bajaj Singh Deepali Bajaj Singh
Faculty Member/Advisor & Facilitator Examinations Region South Asia
Tel.: +91 11 23471150
deepali-bajaj.singh@goethe.de
Nikita Tandon Nikita Tandon
Coordinator Examinations
Tel.: +91 11 23471151
nikita.tandon@goethe.de
Amita Talwar Amita Talwar
Faculty member and coordinator for E-Learning und Blended-Learning
Tel.: +91 11 23471225
amita.talwar@goethe.de
Sanjala Joshi Sanjala Joshi
Faculty Member/ Coordinator for TestDaF and TestAS Examinations
Tel.: +91 11 23471123
sanjala.joshi@goethe.de
Megha Sindhwani
Faculty Member and Facilitator Teacher Training
Tel.: +91 11 23471124
megha.sindhwani@goethe.de
Foto Thomas Gödel
Director Language Programmes South Asia
/ Deputy Executive Director
Tel.: +91 11 23471119
thomas.goedel@goethe.de
Carl Jochen Dill Carl-Jochen Dill
Head of Educational Services
Tel.: +91 11 23471227
carl-jochen.dill@goethe.de
Preeti Shah Preeti Shah
Project Manager Educational Services
Tel.: +91 11 23471305
preeti.shah@goethe.de
Jagriti Budhiraja Jagriti Budhiraja
Project Coordinator Educational Services
Tel.: +91 11 23471301
jagriti.budhiraja@goethe.de
Olav Schröer Olav Schröer
Project Head
Schools: Partners for the Future (PASCH)
Tel.: +91 11 23471306
olav.schroeer@goethe.de
Kavita Chhabra Kavita Chhabra
Project Manager
Schools: Partners for the Future (PASCH)
Tel.: +91 11 23471304
kavita.chhabra@goethe.de
Vibhuti Sukhramani
Project Coordinator Educational Services
Tel.: +91 11 23471315
vibhuti.sukhramani@goethe.de
Acheena Kalra
Project Coordinator Educational Services
Tel.: +91 11 23471307
acheena.kalra@goethe.de
Ishjot Ishjot Kaur Bhatia
Project Coordinator German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 11 23471311
ishjotkaur.bhatia@goethe.de
Puneet Kaur Puneet Kaur
Project Head
German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 11 23471314
puneet.kaur@goethe.de
Mohita Miglani
Project Manager
German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 11 23471313
mohita.miglani@goethe.de
Shally Kwatra Kapoor Shally Kwatra Kapoor
Project Coordinator German in 1000 Schools
Tel.: +91 11 23471302
shally.kwatra@goethe.de
Raj Kumar Raj Kumar
Office Helper
Tel.: +91 11 23471310
raj.kumar@goethe.de
Kerstin Schwabe Kerstin Schwabe
Business Director South Asia
Tel.: +91 11 23471122
kerstin.schwabe@goethe.de
Hema Gupta Hema Gupta
Head of Finance and Administration
Tel.: +91 11 23471122
hema.gupta@goethe.de
Amit Bhugra Amit Bhugra
Network Engineer & House Maintenance Expert, Security
Tel.: +91 11 23471231
amit.bhugra@goethe.de
Aman Mehta
Assistant Administration
Tel.: +91 11 23471142
aman.mehta@delhi.goethe.de
Anamika Singh Anamika Singh
Assistant Administration
Tel.: +91 11 23471140
anamika.singh@goethe.de
Charul Makkar
Assistant Administration
Tel.: +91 11 23471141
charul.makkar@goethe.de
Surbhi Bhardwaj
Reception
Customs
Tel.: +91 11 23471131
surbhi.bhardwaj@goethe.de
 Hemender Kumar Hemender Kumar
Driver
Tel.: +91 11 23471100
hemender.kumar@goethe.de
Vigyan Pandey Vigyan Pandey
IT Assistant
Tel.: +91 11 23471121
vigyan.pandey@goethe.de
Mohd. Nawaz Mohd. Nawaz
Technician
Tel.: +91 11 23471128
mohammed-hannan.nawaz@goethe.de
Mohd. Murtaza Mohd. Murtaza
Office Helper
Tel.: +91 11 23471113
mohammed.murtaza@goethe.de
Mohammed Mursalim Mohammed Mursalim
Event Assistant
Tel.: +91 11 23471132
mohammed.mursalim@goethe.de
Mohan Lal Randhawa Mohan Lal Randhawa
Event Technician
Tel.: +91 11 23471228
mohan-lal.randhawa@goethe.de
Krishna Kumar Shrivastava Krishna Kumar Shrivastava
Building Supervisor
Tel.: +91 11 23471138
nde-maintenance@goethe.de

You can contact the staff members of the Goethe-Institut / Max Mueller Bhavan New Delhi directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.