Staff

We invite you to contact each staff member of the Goethe-Institut Boston directly. Please refer to the department staff lists to find out who can best assist you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Marina May Marina May
Director
Tel.: +1 617 893-3439
Marina.May@goethe.de
Karin Oehlenschlaeger Karin Oehlenschläger
Program Curator (Film, Literature, Politics)
Tel.: + 1 617 893-5527
Karin.Oehlenschlaeger@goethe.de
Annette Klein Annette Klein
Program Curator (Music, Exhibitions, Dance, Theater & Environmental Issues)
Tel.: +1 617 893-5498
Annette.Klein@goethe.de
Iris Alcorn Iris Alcorn
Information
Special Projects Manager
Tel.: +1 617 610-9398
Iris.Alcorn@goethe.de
Steffen Kaupp Steffen Kaupp
Director Language Programs
Deputy Director
Tel.: +1 857 472-3046
Steffen.Kaupp@goethe.de
Sarah-Jane Ripa Sarah-Jane Ripa
Language Program Officer
Tel.: +1 617 893-3453
germancourses-boston@goethe.de
Portrait Kerstin Hämmerling Kerstin Hämmerling
Language Consultant
Tel.: +1 617 893-5471
Kerstin.Haemmerling@goethe.de
Portrait Kerstin Hämmerling Kerstin Hämmerling
Language Consultant
Tel.: +1 617 893-5471
Kerstin.Haemmerling@goethe.de
Dagmar Kayser Dagmar Kayser
Director of Administration
Accounting
Tel.: +1 617 480-2761
Dagmar.Kayser@goethe.de
Michael Royal Michael Royal
Maintenance Manager
Tel.: +1 617 470-2444
Michael.Royal@goethe.de