Staff

We invite you to contact each staff member of the Goethe-Institut Boston directly. Please refer to the department staff lists to find out who can best assist you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Portrait Jörg Süßenbach Jörg Süßenbach
Director
Tel.: +1 857 472-3046
Joerg.Suessenbach@goethe.de
Portrait Dagmar Kayser Dagmar Kayser
Director of Administration
Accounting
Deputy Director
Tel.: +1 617 480-2761
Dagmar.Kayser@goethe.de
Portrait Karin Oehlenschläger Karin Oehlenschläger
Program Curator (Film, Literature, Politics and Current Affairs. Manager of the regional Film Archive)
Tel.: + 1 617 893-5527
Karin.Oehlenschlaeger@goethe.de
Portrait Annette Klein Annette Klein
Program Curator (Music, Dance/Theater, Performance, Media and Visual Arts, Architecture/Urban Planning/Design, Director of Studio 170 Residency Program)
Tel.: +1 617 893-5498
Annette.Klein@goethe.de
Carla Zahrte portrait Carla Zahrte
Public Relations & Event Manager
Tel.: +1 617 610-9398
Carla.Zahrte@goethe.de
Sarah-Jane Ripa
Director, Language Program Operations
Partner Acquisition
Tel.: +1 617 794-8114
Sarahjane.Ripa@goethe.de
Irina Avdeeva
Language Program Officer
Tel.: +1 617 893-3453
germancourses-boston@goethe.de
Portrait Jasmin McCrory Jasmin McCrory
German Teacher & Exam Coordinator
Tel.: +1 617 784-0025
Jasmin.McCrory@goethe.de
Stefan Sadecki
Language Consultant
Tel.: +1 617 893-5471
Stefan.Sadecki@goethe.de
Portrait Dagmar Kayser Dagmar Kayser
Director of Administration
Accounting
Deputy Director
Tel.: +1 617 480-2761
Dagmar.Kayser@goethe.de
Portrait Alex Fowler Alexander Fowler
Maintenance Manager
Tel.: +1 703 507-7407
Alexander.Fowler@goethe.de