Staff

We invite you to contact each staff member of the Goethe-Institut Boston directly. Please refer to the department staff lists to find out who can best assist you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Christoph Mücher Christoph Mücher
Director
Tel.: +1 617 487-9873
Christoph.Muecher@goethe.de
Christine Moeller-Sahling Christine Möller-Sahling, PhD
Language Program Director
Deputy Director
Tel.: +1 857 366-1301
Folke-Christine.Moeller-Sahling@goethe.de
Karin Oehlenschlaeger Karin Oehlenschläger
Program Curator (Film, Literature, Politics)
Tel.: + 1 857 289-3626
program@boston.goethe.org
Annette Klein Annette Klein
Program Curator (Music, Exhibitions, Dance, Theater & Environmental Issues)
Tel.: +1 857 366-2572
Annette.Klein@goethe.de
Iris Alcorn Iris Alcorn
Information
Special Projects Manager
Tel.: +1 617 610-9398
Iris.Alcorn@goethe.de
Christine Moeller-Sahling Christine Möller-Sahling, PhD
Language Program Director
Deputy Director
Tel.: +1 857 366-1301
Folke-Christine.Moeller-Sahling@goethe.de
Hannah Prince Hannah Prince
Language Program Coordinator
Tel.: +1 857 366-1536
germancourses@boston.goethe.org
Christine Moeller-Sahling Christine Möller-Sahling, PhD
Language Program Director
Deputy Director
Tel.: +1 857 366-1301
Folke-Christine.Moeller-Sahling@goethe.de
Portrait Kerstin Hämmerling Kerstin Hämmerling
Language Consultant
Tel.: +1 857 880-4061
Kerstin.Haemmerling@goethe.de
Matthias W. Feldmann Matthias W. Feldmann
Director of Administration (IT-Administrator)
Tel.: +1 617 480-2761
Matthias.Feldmann@goethe.de