Staff

We invite you to contact each staff member of the Goethe-Institut Boston directly. Please refer to the department staff lists to find out who can best assist you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Portrait Jörg Süßenbach Jörg Süßenbach
Director
Tel.: +1 857 472-3046
Joerg.Suessenbach@goethe.de
Portrait Dagmar Kayser Dagmar Kayser
Director of Administration
Accounting
Deputy Director
Tel.: +1 617 480-2761
Dagmar.Kayser@goethe.de
Portrait Karin Oehlenschläger Karin Oehlenschläger
Program Curator (Film, Literature, Politics)
Tel.: + 1 617 893-5527
Karin.Oehlenschlaeger@goethe.de
Portrait Annette Klein Annette Klein
Program Curator
Tel.: +1 617 893-5498
Annette.Klein@goethe.de
Portrait Iris Alcorn Iris Alcorn
Information
Special Projects Manager
Tel.: +1 617 610-9398
Iris.Alcorn@goethe.de
Portrait Sarah-Jane Ripa Sarah-Jane Ripa
Head of Strategic Program Development
Partner Acquisition
Tel.: +1 617 893-3453
Sarahjane.Ripa@goethe.de
Portrait Verena Shifferman Verena Shifferman
Language Consultant
Tel.: +1 617 893-5471
Verena.Shifferman@goethe.de
Portrait Jasmin McCrory Jasmin McCrory
German Teacher & Exam Coordinator
Tel.: +1 617 784-0025
Jasmin.McCrory@goethe.de
N.N.
Language Course Officer
Tel.: +1 617 893-3453
germancourses-boston@goethe.de
Portrait Dagmar Kayser Dagmar Kayser
Director of Administration
Accounting
Deputy Director
Tel.: +1 617 480-2761
Dagmar.Kayser@goethe.de
Portrait Alex Fowler Alexander Fowler
Maintenance Manager
Tel.: +1 703 507-7407
Alexander.Fowler@goethe.de