Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1) Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)
 © Shutterstock

European Projects

The Goethe-Institut strengthens the European integration process and conveys the cultural diversity of Europe as well as Germany's contribution to it. It works in and for Europe. It advocates a common European cultural space based on cultural diversity and autonomy. At the same time, the Goethe-Institut reflects on "Europe" as a topic both within and outside the borders of the European Union. Here we present you our projects.


Ongoing Projects

SIDiT: Supporting Inclusion and Diversity in Teaching

The "Supporting Inclusion and Diversity in Teaching" project, part of the European Union's Erasmus+ initiative, promotes integration in the classrooms and brings together the expertise of organisations, institutions, companies and schools from six European countries.

 © Shutterstock

Parents Engage

Parents Engage is an Erasmus+ program aiming to encounter Early School Leaving (ESL) of migrant or immigrant children by encouraging parents to involve more in their children’s education. The program is taking place in Netherlands, Germany, Greece, Italy, Cyprus and Türkiye.


Past Projects

Schools: Future Labs

Schools: Future Labs creates a new approach that combines language learning in German and Spanish and STEM education through the application of CLIL methodology.

CRADLE

Through three innovative outputs, the CRADLE teaching methodology uses a cross-curricular, activity-based, student-centred, exploratory teaching, and learning approach.

Top

Schnelleinstieg:

Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1) Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)
 © Shutterstock

Europaprojekte

Das Goethe-Institut stärkt den europäischen Integrationsprozess und vermittelt die kulturelle Vielfalt Europas sowie Deutschlands Beitrag dazu. Es wirkt in und für Europa. Es tritt für den gemeinsamen europäischen Kulturraum ein, der auf kultureller Vielfalt und Eigenständigkeit basiert. Gleichzeitig reflektiert das Goethe-Institut „Europa“ als Thema sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb der Grenzen der Europäischen Union. Hier stellen wir Ihnen unsere Projekte vor.


Aktuelle Projekte

 © Sidit

SIDiT: Supporting Inclusion and Diversity in Teaching

Um die Integration in den Klassenzimmern zu fördern, bündelt das Projekt „Supporting Inclusion and Diversity in Teaching“ im Rahmen des Bildungsprogramms der Europäischen Union Erasmus+ das Fachwissen von Organisationen, Institutionen, Unternehmen und Schulen aus sechs europäischen Ländern.

 © Shutterstock

Parents Engage

Parents Engage ist ein Erasmus+ Programm, welches die Zielsetzung hat, dem vorzeitigen Schulabgang der Kinder von Geflüchteten und Migrant*innen entgegenzuwirken. Dies geschieht durch die aktive Einbindung der Eltern in die schulische Ausbildung der Kinder. Das Programm findet in Deutschland, Griechenland, Italien, Zypern, der Türkei sowie in den Niederlanden statt.


Vergangene Projekte

 © Getty Images

Schools: Future Labs

Schools: Future Labs implementiert einen neuen Ansatz, bei dem Fremdsprachenerwerb (Deutsch und Spanisch) und MINT-Fächer durch die CLIL-Methodik kombiniert werden.

 © Shutterstock

CRADLE

Mit den drei innovativen Projektergebnissen verfolgt die CRADLE-Lehrmethodologie einen fächerübergreifenden, handlungsorientierten, lernerzentrierten und explorativen Lehr- und Lernansatz.

Top